15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
interesting am vry curious 2 knw wat wil hapen
gayakk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

FF : UNKNOWINGLY IN LOVE

Chapter Five

Why was life so painful??Why did it hurt this much to love??
Why cant i stop loving her???

Just because...

I LOVE HER
Unconditionally.
Unknowingly.

He was in love with her.
It was something that could never be changed.
And it was painful, ...It was hurting to accept the fact..He was getting married , Very soon.!!

Why did he do this to her??What was her fault in this??
Nothing..sarcastic..She had nothing to do with all this..It was always him, It was always his mistakes..
That night it was his fault, His misconception that broke her..
And today his foolish decision for marrying Lavanya...

What the hell was wrong with me??
Do i even think i could live peacefully knowing her state...

ARNAV SINGH RAIZADA never said sorries, even if he knew he was at fault,
Di always told him to apologise for his mistakes, but still it was something impossible..
He told sorries only to KHUSHI..not even to his family,
When he did something wrong her puppy dog face...That cute pout on her lips,
her eyes that showed hurt always made him apologise..And today he would do the same...
He had to apologise..Because he knew the mistake was his..Only his.
He had to talk to her about heir past and regarding their future..He had to..
Before it was too late..

He called her , but she wasnt answering
He kept on trying her phone...Damn...Why isnt she picking up the phone.?
He smashed the phone to the floor in anger.Where was she??
Was she really planning to leave him forever as she said??

Would she really do it??
NO!!..How could she just leave him??
Doesnt she understand what he felt when she stayed away all these years??
Why was is happening??

Why was everything going so wrong???
Why was it diffic...

The cordless phone in his room rang breaking his thoughts.Was it her???If it was??How would he react.
Stop it Anav Singh Raizada.Take the phone.He took the phone all ready to snap at her.
But it wasnt the melodious voice that he expected.

Anjali: He..llo ch..o..tte..Woh woh...

She was on the verge of crying.

Arnav : Di ? Aap ? Kya hua? Sab teek hai?

Anjali : Kuch teek nahin hai chotte..Woh Khushiji ka accident..

Arnav : What???Kya..Kiase?Matlab..Where is she now?

Anjali: City hospital.

He kept the phone..This was...sarcastic.

Destiny was just...Cruel.
He took his keys and ran down the steps..
He drove his car in full speed .The car came to a halt when he reached his destination.
City Hospital...
Where his love lay...In the ICU..

He enquired in the reception and strode towards the ICU..
He saw crying faces of his own family...
Nani was sitting on the chair face covered by her hands sobing hard..
Payal was crying too , on Aakash's shoulder..
Anjali was unsuccessfully trying to control her tears and console everyone.

He gathered the courage and walked forward...Looked through the small transperent glass on
the ICU door..She lay there..Breathing hard, Her beautiful lips and nose covered by that oxygen mask
Those eyes..That conveyed everything to him were closed now, Oblivious to any of her surroundings..

He felt tears Slide down his cheek..It was his mistake..Hs misconception,
His misunderstanding..His mind floated backwards to those days...that sweet dream that turned out to be
a nightmare ..all happened n one fateful night...That changed their life forever..

Flashback:5 Years ago:

-----------------------------------------

Hahah i am evil..I stopped it here guys..There might be some delay as i am planing a maha update...
So see you all later..:)
I hope it is a bit longer..as you all have requested...:)
I will try to make the next one more long
Thats it guys!!, pls do commnt and present your views,..let it be negetive or positive..:)
And Most probably there will be NO PRECAP...
So wait karegi padi..Hello hi bye bye...
Muah...:):):)

PLEASE NOTE :
My PM list is Exeeding so
PLEASE DO NOT BUDDY ME..

FOR PMs :
Post a comment mentioning
"I need Pms..
I would buddy you..Buddy requests to me
would not be accepted..
So wait for the update...
Thanks friends...:D
~~~~

Edited by gayakk - 12 years ago
rkapoor1382 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
res
1stly yay yay me 1st
superb update dear..
great place u left us hanging..
glad he realised his mistakes bt i hope its nvr tooo late..
continue soon..
waiting for the truth to be out
Edited by rkapoor1382 - 12 years ago
LuckYMAma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Superb...waitn 4 nxt pt...thanx 4 pm
rakenduvadana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
OMG kushi met with an accident

what may happen now