Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Param Sundari opens well
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Ijja-jjat hai
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
Amaal has a message for his Phansss 😇
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
CID episode 75 - 30th August
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
stupid arnie😡always reminidind khushi of her status😭but then he wants her😡
will he realize his feelings?😳n what abt her parents?😕
Part 19:
Khushi: I am out now.. So no need to break the door and waste your strength.. Get side.. I need to keep this dress back..
Arnav looked at her confused.. She was not at all worried or scared of him.. She was so calm...
Arnav grabbed that dress from her hand and threw it aside.. He then removed her rubber band which she had tied and let her hair fall loose on her shoulder..
Arnav: How many times do I have to tell you I like when you leave your hair open.. And not tie them..
Khushi moved a bit back. He was almost screaming at her and she was little nervous now.. She can handle him when he is calm but then when he is an ASR he is uncontrollable by anyone.. No one can cool him that times..
Arnav could see she was getting afraid and he lowered his tone..
Arnav: Dont move back now.. Come here..
She didnt come near him infact she gathered some courage in her and picked the dress which he had just thrown down and moved to the closet to keep it.
Arnav: Khushi.. This is getting too much now.. Dont ignore my words.. I am asking you to come here..
Khushi kept the dress and closed the closet and then came towards him. She still maintained a one arm distance between them.
Arnav: Why have you left this distance between us.. ?
Khushi: What do you want me to do Arnav?
Arnav: Do I have to tell you that now? Cant you understand?
Khushi: No I cant.. I dont understand what you need me to do .. Its all my first time Arnav.. Its not so easy for me..
Arnav: Fine.. I will make it easier then.
He picked her up in his arms and then took her to the Poolside.. Khushi was confused.. She didnt know what he was upto..
Khushi: I hope you are not dropping me inside.. Its too cold..
Arnav: You guessed right.. I am dropping you..
He dropped Khushi in the Pool and some water splashed out.. SHe was fully drenched now.. She tried to settle her wet hair back which stuck to her face..
Khushi: God!! Why did you drop me?
Arnav: So that this time you can change in front of me.. Not in bathroom.
Khushi felt little more nervous.. She tried to place her hands on her Chest not to reveal her Slim figure much to him as she was wet.. Arnav saw her doing that and he smiled..
Arnav: But then I think.. It would be much nicer if I myself make you change.. What say?
Khushi: No.. !! (She said at once hearing this)
Arnav: Why? Be little Optimist Khushi.. Whats harm in that? Its one and the same..
Khushi tried coming out but he started unbuttoning his shirt and remving it off him. This made her stand inside the pool where she was.. She looked down not wanting to see him like this..
He then made his way to the Pool inside and She moved back seeing him advancing towards her..
Arnav: I told you .. Dont move back and increase the distance between us..
She stopped moving and clutched the sides of her Kurta..
Arnav: Give me your hand now..
Khushi raised her one hand and extended towards him. He pulled her from her hand and she hit hard on his chest.. And when she hit him hard, her soft curves left tantalizing effect on his Bare chest.
Arnav: You so soft.. (He caressed her cheeks with his fingers..)
She had closed her eyes..Her lips tightly closed and she was breathing hard.. He started roaming his hands on her nape, her spine, her back and finally stopped when he touched her Butts.. SHe tried to push him but he held her tight..
Arnav: Sshh!!! Dont move.. I am not going to harm you Khushi.. I am just feeling you.. Thats it..
She tried to calm herself by trusting his words.. But then she was getting disturbed by his hands which were now turning her around to hit her back on his chest.. What was he doing she thought..
He made her turn and then started roaming his hands on her kutra from her neck towards her bosoms and then her belly and finally touching her sensitive spot..
Khushi: Arnav.. Stopp..(She gasped)
Arnav was totally turned On hearing this from her.. He slid his hand inside the Kurta and roaming his hand on the Salwar knot to take it off her legs.. HE was kissing her at the crook of her neck, collerbone and then her shoulders. She had one hand tugging his hair behind and the other hand trying to stop his hand roaming on her bare skin.. Their eyes closed, both breathing heavily and together..
Arnav managed to remove her Salwar Pant knot and then it slid down her legs.. He picked her and placed her on the Pool edge.. Making her sit ther and he stood in between her legs.. The slit of the Kurta made her upper legs visible to him and he was more seduced.. She still had her eyes closed. She was feeling different today. He was so damm soft with her.. His touch, his kisses and his licks were giving her so many different sensations.. She felt some feeling in the pit of her stomach but this feeling was so good.. She didnt wanted him to stop today.. She didnt resist, she didnt move. This moment was heaven for both of them. He bent and kissed her upper visible thighs and she tugged his hair more tightly..trying to pull him up. He didnt let her pull him. He continued licking her upper legs till her knee and all she could do was relax and allow him explore her..
Her fragrence was so attractive.. She was truely a delicate young bud and he would love to smell her like that his entire life.. He was so much aroused.. His kisses grew more hotter and wet and his touch was much tighter on her other thigh.. He bite her on her thigh and that left a deep red mark there.. She yelled in pain. She wasnt used to such things and her delicate skin made it pain more..
Khushi: Aahh!! Stop Biting so hard Arnav.. Its hurtung..
Arnav stopped biting her and then looked at her .. She still had her eyes shut tight and her face showed her fear of being bit again.. He kissed her cheeks softly and that made her ease her facial expressions.
Arnav:Relax.. I wont.. Is this too much for you?
Khushi noded a Yes without opening her eyes.. Arnav smiled.. He didnt wanted her to be scared and thus he stopped. Though this was not his wish, though he couldnt control his inner self who was telling him again and again to continue and not bother whether she is comfortable or not, somewhere he ignored hiown mind and stopped going further against her wish. Why? he never knew.. Never wanted to know..
Precap for Part 20 - Page 111