...Natasha... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Omg this is so amazing, I love every single thing about this update. Superb work now I cant wait for more. Rey is so romantic aaww I just love it 😃
P.S Thank you so much for the PM
Edited by Natasha. - 13 years ago
desigirl_VD thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Natasha.

Omg this is so amazing, I love every single thing about this update. Superb work now I cant wait for more. Rey is so romantic aaww I just love it 😃

P.S Thank you so much for the PM

no need to say thanks for the pm 😆 no probs

thanks so much i'm so happy u liked it 😳 romantic rey 😍
Loveurlife1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: desigirlx5

thanks so much marina i'm sooo happy u liked it 😃
😆😆 bechari taani tarey ki love story ki beech mein hai ek water boy 🤣
😆 love romantic rey 😍 cnt wait for romantic rey in the show 😍
😆dnt wry ek din tumhara rey bhi ayega 🤣😳😍

wahhh kya baat ki ha maza aa gaya 😛
i didn't jst like i loved it man ur jst a amazing writer cv should hire you for the writing bit 😉
wot say ?
DontAsk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
DI!!!
MINDBLOWING update!
I wish I had an older brother!
That to, as cute as Swayam❤️
Rey is cho cute!
Taani is really lucky to have a boyfriend that doesnt forget important dates!
Brilliant as always!!!
LOVE U DI! ❤️
Goonies4Ever thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lovd it jus cudnt stop smilin while readin ih jus amzing
update sooon
desigirl_VD thumbnail

Originally posted by: DontAsk

DI!!!

MINDBLOWING update!
I wish I had an older brother!
That to, as cute as Swayam❤️
Rey is cho cute!
Taani is really lucky to have a boyfriend that doesnt forget important dates!
Brilliant as always!!!
LOVE U DI! ❤️

thanks soo much jiya 😳🤗ur comments always make my day 😳
😆trust me older brothers are not as sweet as they seem in movies 😆 the over protectiveness can get annoying and boys are annoying 😆
😆yeah taani is lucky to have a bf that dsnt forget imp dates...kash har ladka aisa hota 😍
thank you soo much love you jiya 🤗

desigirl_VD thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveurlife

wahhh kya baat ki ha maza aa gaya 😛
i didn't jst like i loved it man ur jst a amazing writer cv should hire you for the writing bit 😉
wot say ?

😆i'd gladly take the job so we can have ALOT of taarey scenes 😍🤣
desigirl_VD thumbnail

Originally posted by: mevrulz4eva

lovd it jus cudnt stop smilin while readin ih jus amzing

update sooon

thanks soo much happy taht i could bring a smile to ur face 😳 will update as soon as possible 😳
Amitz.Gibbore thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow sanju this one is the best😳..loved it..taarey scenes are so cute..my mom caught me laughing alone when i read the starting taarey scene😆

desigirl_VD thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue_cherub

wow sanju this one is the best😳..loved it..taarey scenes are so cute..my mom caught me laughing alone when i read the starting taarey scene😆

😆 aunty probably thinks ur going crazy 😆

thanks so much christy 😳 really happy u liked it 😳 i tried my best to make it as romantic as possible 😍