Crazy4IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
nice update.
My respect for Arnav has increased even more. he just shut mami off. Loved how he handled the situation.
So Karan knew about Arnav. He is the one who only can unite Arnav and Khushi now. But Khushi has become so acrimonious to Arnav and his family that it won't be easier for her to forget and forgive.
But eventually she will, after all she still loves Arnav a lot.
laksh65 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
read all 12 parts in one go, awesome redemption track story, mami was too much in the last chapter, anjali is still blind and shyam was right she is and will be always a fool and shyam creepwa will continue to make a fool out of everyone, waiting to know how shyam is going to be exposed and how arnav came to know that she is innocent
lakshyaNkt thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
beautiful update
thnx
can't wait for the next update

yeshyeshna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice
hate mami..will she change???
loved how arnav stood for khushi
so karan knows...waiting for arshi to meet in the morning😊
katj thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hate mami..stupid lady..
karan was very cool, he handle it nicely..
awesome update..
thanks for PM
NidhiNev thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
WHAAAT !?!?! ... KARAN KNEW ARNAV WAS KHUSHI'S HUSBAND AND PREM THEIR CHILD !!?!?!

Poor Naina ! What's wrong with mami ? Showing a shirtless Prem to the whole family pointing out to the same mark which Anjali and Arnav have ! Calling Khushi a Low Class girl, also that she hid the child ! Total Chemical Lochha in her brains.. Well which she nearly doesnt have.

Arnav to Khushi's rescue ! Prem is their child. His mother we threw out of the house without thinking twice and without listening to what she had to say. He is not my son. ...

Naina, Khushi along with Prem left RM after irritatedly Karan said good bye to the Raizada family, thanking them for their so called hospitality.

Naina hurting alot about the whole incidence.

Khushi in for a shock when Karan confessed that he knew about Arnav and her and Prem ! also that Arnav loves her and would have to earn his trust and her love before he handed over them both to Arnav... So Arnav going to get chances to get back Khushi and Prem !*happy smile*
Deleted thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Superb update ...
But plzzz update soon
star_fan1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update !!!!!!!!!!!
Loved it too much
Mamiji is really too much
Loved the way Arnav reacted in that situation
Its really a surprise that Karan know everything
and all is planned by him
Waiting for next update
Want to know what will they decide in morning
Fazila~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Part 12 103357497

Part 13

Karan lay on the bed and was silent for a while...Naina was tossing and turning on her side...He sighed and went close to her and hugged her and said...Its ok...Remember we had made a deal with her...We wouldnt ask her about her past...

Naina...I dont care for her...and you also leave me alone...

Karan sighed...OK fine... and he moved back to his side of the bed and started to count ...5,4,3,2...

Naina turned and hugged him tight and started to cry...Dont you let me go...Why does this happen with us? Why?? What will we do now??? Why she didnt tell us...Why??? I wont forgive her or Arnav...I hate them both...

Karan smiled and hugged her tight and said...First...I dont like to see you in tears...Second, I knew about it...Now we go and adopt a child...thats all...

Naina was silent for a while...Karan continued...She is my sister...I will never abandon her...But you dont need to talk to her or Prem...Ill understand that...I didnt share with you...Cause I didnt want to worry you unnecessary...Sleep now...

Naina snuggled into Karan and went to sleep...

Morning...

Khushi was struggling with Prem, she was trying to feed him and he was blowing it all out...Naina was reading a newspaper...And totally ignoring the two...Karan as usual was busy on the phone...

There was a knock on the door and Arnav entered...He greeted everyone, came and sat near Prem...Who suddenly got very happy and excited at seeing him and threw up his arms...As if asking Arnav to pick him up...

Khushi...Dont, he is full of food...He has been really naughty, throwing all his food out...I have to clean him first...

Arnav smiled and touched his cheek and Prem screamed...Aaa...mmm...

Arnav laughed and said...I dont think he wants to eat anymore...

Khushi took a few baby wipes and started cleaning Prem's mouth and hands...He didnt like that and started to cry...Arnav picked him up and started to play with him...

Naina was hiding behind the newspaper...She could hear them and she was feeling really irritated...It was her right, to feed and play with Prem...She had really liked Arnav...But now...she wasnt sure she liked any of them...

Karan cut his call, came and sat by them and said...What happened last night, shouldnt have happened like that...But Im glad you handled the situation in such a decent manner...Now I want to ask you both...What do you want? Remember, whatever you both decide, you will have to put Prem first...Hes most important and fragile here...Hearing his name called, he turned to look at Karan and started cooing ...

Karan responding to him and said...Yes...hes most precious...He should come first...I dont know how you both will work it out...But I want you to give it a chance...Work it all out between the two of you...He was about to ask Arnav what he wanted, when Khushi asked...When did you find out that Prem was your son?

Karan and Arnav were both shocked by her question...Arnav replied...I...When I was in Mumbai...

Khushi...Why didnt you say anything then???

Naina surprised everyone by asking...So you knew Prem was your son and you invited us all here...why Arnav???

Khushi thought for a minute and said...You havent changed have you...You lured me here, so you have your family's support behind you...And you wanted me to be exposed and abandoned by my family...So I wouldnt have a choice and would easily do as you please...

Naina...If I were Khushi, I would divorce you instantly...

Arnav...No, you both are thinking wrong...I had no such intentions...I... He couldnt continue...

Khushi...IM still being blamed for trapping a rich guy, nothing has been cleared, has it? Why I married you...Hmmm...Did I marry you? Or I was forced and blackmailed into it...

Now it was Karan's turn to be shocked. He asked...What do you mean?

There was a loud knock on the door...

Karan looked at the door and then at the others...Are you expecting anyone??

Everyone denied...Karan went to ans the door and was surprised to see Arnav's whole family standing there...They came inside and were asking everyone to forgive them for last nights behavior...Arnav was as stunned as the rest...Nani ji and Anjali came and started talking to Khushi and took Prem in their arms...Payal and Buaji came towards Khushi...

Naina was watching everyone...She felt light headed and sick...She stood up and said...Khushi, You know why they all are here for... right??? For Prem, not for you...They dont care for you...Only want what you have...Good luck with them... Saying that she walked into her room and shut the door...

Arnav...What are you all doing here?? And how did you know we would be here???

NK...Oh Nanav, they pulled my ears and begged me, I had no choice but to get them here...Im sorry but these ladies...

Mami ji...We have come to get you Khushi...You belong with the Raizada family...Yes...and Prem too...

Khushi looked at Arnav...as if telling him...so, this was his real plan all along...Arnav took Prem from them and handed him back to Khushi and said...Remember, according to you all, Khushi isnt my wife...So Prem isnt my son...So you all are just wasting your time here...

They all protested but could see Arnav's temper rising...He looked at Anjali and then his Nani ji and said...Dont, please go home...All of you...

They all stood there silent for a while...Khushi was really irritated now...She looked at Arnav and said...You can also leave...I want nothing from you...

Arnav turned towards her and said...You have to trust me, I have not been making any plans...Khushi I...

Khushi...Do you want me and Prem in your life???

Arnav was silent...

Khushi...Yes or No??

Arnav...Yes...but not like this...

Khushi shook her head and looked at her brother and said...It will never work...I...

Arnav...I promise you, I have no hidden agenda...please believe me...If I had I would have blackmailed you the minute I found out about Prem...I could have blackmailed you ...

Khushi standing straight...You dare to blackmail me...IM not that poor, old Khushi anymore...I am not weak and helpless like I was when I was with my parents...This time I dont care for anyone...Looking at Payal she said...Not even my sister...So you can not blackmail me...

Arnav...I was not trying to...

Their argument had worried Prem and he started to cry, silencing both his parents...Karan was watching the two fight and said...Stop it...OMG...You have troubled my baby too...He took Prem from Khushi's hand and said...You two fight like an old married couple...Dont cry my baby...I should lock them both in a room for a month...Then we will see how they survive...

Hearing this Arnav and Khushi looked at each other...Their eyes collided and they thought...Locked in a room for a month...together...Arnav smiled as he read her eyes...Khushi blushed but her anger rising...Then she turned and asked Karan...My parents are missing...Can your detectives help me in finding them???

The Raizada's were all standing by the door...Silently listening...They all knew, One word and Arnav will throw them all out...

Karan looked at her concerned face and said...Of course Khushi...Ill call them...

Arnav coughed, interrupting them...No need for all that..They are in Lucknow and are fine...

Khushi looked at Arnav...You know where they are??? Payal and Buaji doesnt know where they are...How do you know??? Then she asked... Why do you know where they are???

Arnav didnt like the way Khushi was talking to him, but he knew he deserved it...He sighed but didnt ans...

Karan looked at everyone and said...Its best we clear some things out...Plz all of you sit here and lets talk it all out...

Karan looked at Arnav and said...Ans Khushi's question...Why Arnav...and why did you blackmail Khushi into marrying you?

The Raizada's got comfortable, but they all gasped at Karan's question...By this time Naina had also come out of her room...

Arnav sighed and said...They, they left Buaji the minute they found out that Khushi had left...We all searched for her...But we didnt know where she was...So they were heart broken and they also left...Without telling anyone...

Khushi's eyes teared up and she sat on the sofa...My poor Amma and Babu ji...Then...

Arnav...Well, I found out they were going to Lucknow, so I traced them out and since then I have been calling them and keeping in touch with them...

Khushi was silent for a while...Before she could ask Karan said...Why? When others dont want her...I can see how much your family love's her...And you just let her go...Why keep in touch with her parents??

Nani at that point couldnt keep silent and said...I love Khushi very much...I always have...

Karan...Im glad you do...But im sorry to say that it wasnt enough...My sister was not protected or cared for in your house...

Arnav knew he was stuck...Karan was much more clever than he showed...Arnav had no choice but to tell them all, what he could...So he softly said...Well...I did it, cause I knew Khushi would contact them one day...they were my only hope in finding her...

Karan...You married her by force, you kicked her out, yet you were searching for her...Why?

Khushi didnt want to hear his answers...She wasnt sure she would be able to take them...She started to get up...But Karan said...No Khushi...This has to come out now...Yes Arnav...

Arnav wanted to just get up and leave too. He was not answerable to anyone dammit...How dare Karan demanded answers for all the questions...He looked at Karan and then at Prem..Who was trying to climb his shoulders and playing with his hair...Then he looked at Khushi...And he knew then, He had to clear it all...Once and for all...In front of his whole family...She deserved that...It was her right to be cleared of all blames...

Arnav looked at his sister and said...Di, you will not like this...But I will have to say it...Your husband was engaged to Khushi...And thats why I blacked mailed her into marrying me...I though I was protecting you from getting hurt..I though I was saving your marriage...I threatened to break Payal's wedding...I...Dammit...I didnt know what to do then...DI, you were expecting and your husband was two timing you...I had no choice...So, I married her...

Anjali put her head down and started to cry...

Arnav turned towards Mami and said...I forced her into marrying me...She didnt want too...So Mami ji, shes not a gold digger...She didnt trap me...I trapped her...I made her life a hell...I made it hell for her more, by keeping her in Raizad's house...

Karan's anger was rising...He said...Then??

Arnav...I ..

Karan...TO protect your sister, you hurt my sister...How is it that a woman doesnt know when her husband is like that??? He addressed Anjali...

Anjali with tears running down her face said...I have always shielded and protected Shyam...I didnt know it would lead to this...That in protecting him, I was hurting my bother...

Khushi...Well, when I said he had kidnapped Arnav, How come none of you believed me??

Anjali...IM sorry Khushi...I was pregnant then and...

Arnav...Di, what are you saying? You have always known how bad Shyam was? And still you let him in your life??? Our lives???

Anjali nodded and said...I, What do I do? I...

Arnav..Do you know hes fine and not invalid at all???

Anjali just nodded...

Arnav...How could you...Why...Dammit...How could you let him ruin my life??? What if I had never found Khushi?? What then??

Everyone was silent...All lost in their own thoughts...

Karan again asked Arnav...Why?? Why marry Khushi? You could have just send her away...Why keep track of her parents?

Arnav smiled and looked into Khushi's eyes and said...Cause I loved her...I still love her...I could have threatened her to leave Delhi, but then she would have gotten far from me...I didnt want that...Some other guy could have married her...I...I didnt know what to do then...The only solution I could think of...Keeping her away from Shyam, saving my sisters marriage...And not letting go of her...I forced her to marry me...

Khushi in tears said...You hated me...

Arnav...I hated myself...I hated everyone around me...I was heart broken too...I didnt want to loose you...Shyam told me you loved him...How do you think I felt?

Karan...Yet you did...and you let her go...

Arnav...I went after her the next day...But she had already left...I searched for her everywhere...but...

Karan...But I kept her hidden...

Everyone was silent...Then Nani ji said..Anjali, you have been deceiving us all...Why??? You have ruined your brothers life...How can you be so selfish...

Mami ji jumping in to defend her said...Mother in law...She was protecting her husband...

Nani...No more...I will not tolerate this any more...He is acting to be invalid and you are protecting him?? I want you to decide on this before the wedding...You have three weeks to decide...Nani ji got up...Turned towards Karan and said...IM glad you found Khushi first...If I were you, I would hold on to her...My family members dont deserve her...

Mami ji...Well, What about Prem?

Nani ji...Prem is Khushi's son...And Why should he interest you Manoorma...He is just like his mom...So you wouldnt like him at all...PLus they are not properly married...So...

Mami ji...But but...

Nani ji turned towards Khushi, Who was still shocked at hearing Arnav's confession, said...Khushi, I have always loved you like my daughter...My homes doors are always open for you...IM sorry we took you for granted and never appreciated you...But now you have a choice...Choose it wisely...My grandson is an idiot...And my family a fool...

Khushi got up and Nani came and hugged her and said...Plz forgive me my dear...IM sorry my family could not value you...Be happy where ever you live...She kissed Khushi...Then she walked to Karan and kissed Prem and went to the door and said...Lets go home everyone...

Buaji and Payal were in tears...They had always blamed Khushi for trying to break Payal's home...Now they knew that she was innocent...In fact she was the victim...They came close to Khushi, hugged her and left...

Mami ji was the last one to go...She turned towards Prem and said...He is... She wanted to say ours...but the look on Karans face made her say...Very cute...And she looked at Khushi and walked out the door...

Arnav eyes were on Khushi only...He wanted to see her reaction after his confession...But all he could see was pain...He had troubled her enough...He didnt want to see her in pain any more...He said...Khushi, I dont want to hurt you or force you into anything...I just want you to be happy...If I can do anything to make you happy...It will be a pleasure...

Khushi didnt want anything from him...Then she remembered...she said...My parents...where are they? Take me to them... She turned to face Karan...Can I go meet them?

Karan was looking from Khushi to Arnav, and back at Khushi...Quickly making plans in his mind...He nodded and asked Arnav...Where are they? Can you take her with you? Do you take full responsibility of her and Prem? You take her there and bring them back to Mumbai...Safe and sound...

Khushi...What??? Brother...You cant be serious, sending us with him?

Karan...Im not sending you there alone...I cant trust you both to go alone...He will chaperone you two and keep you safe...

Arnav just stood there letting Karan decide and write their destiny...He had like Karan the minute he had met him...But now, he respected him more...

Khushi...Why cant you take me???

Karan...I can take you, but my wife is very upset, and I need to be with her...Dont mind it Khushi...You know I cant see her upset...Plus Arnav knows where they are and Im sure they would like to meet you alone first...Then you can tell them about me...And I hope she can forgive me and grandfather...And bring them to Mumbai...

Khushi didnt know what to say...She didnt want Arnav to take her there...She opened her mouth to refuse, but she never got the chance...

Arnav...They know you are back...I informed them the minute I saw you in UK...They were so happy and are so impatient to meet you...and Prem...

Khushi teared up...Why didnt you tell me before...Why wait till now???

Arnav...When do I tell you? When have you ever trusted me or given me a chance to say anything...Haan...tell me WHEN Khushi...

Karan...Oh God...Stop fighting you two...So whats the plan now??? We need to get to the airport soon...

Khushi looked at Karan...I want to meet them...

Karan nodded and looked at Arnav and said...I am handing you my two most precious possessions, who are very dear to me...Take good care of them and...

Arnav cut in...I wont disappoint you...I need to make traveling arrangements and then we can be on our way...We will go in my helicopter...

Karan thinking...Hmmm...How many days will it take?

Arnav...Depends on Khushi...Dont worry...I will come to Mumbai personally and hand them both over to you, safe and sound...

Arnav turned to Khushi and asked...Are two days enough for you...Then he asked Arnav...Can you take out time from your office to take them?

Arnav...Yes, of course...Aman can handle it and I will have my laptop with me...So its no big deal...

Karan...Then I really appreciate it...thanks...He turned towards Khushi and asked...What do you say? Its him or you wait till I take you...

Khushi had no choice...She was desperate to meet her parents...She nodded and went to pack her bags...Didnt know what lay ahead...

Edited by Fazila~ - 11 years ago
AR_EternalLove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
omg i am just loving this update..šŸ‘
complete roller coaster ride...šŸ˜†

naina is upset for valid reason and karan want to sort everythingšŸ˜•

while arnav came in morning and karan demamded answers from both for future keeping prem in mind first..😊

well khusi anger is justified as arnav never tell anything about what he really wanted..šŸ˜•.and khusi too made him shock by her question about prem and naina too were angry.šŸ˜•...naina to some extent was ryt too...when all family came in naina was right that they have come for baby nd not for her...

while karan ..i just loved him.😊..he interrogated arnav very well...afterall its matter of khusi life ...and so of prem.😊..he really made finally arnav accept all and arnav finally told every truth about wedding and shyaam etc...but there was one truth that he loved khusi always.😳..but still he had done mistake and he has to ammend it...šŸ˜•

even after all this anjali truth shocked everyone..she knew shyaam wasnt paralysed.😲..damn...just because of her everyone life got spoiled.😔.even arnav was hurt...and i loved nani...she always loved khusi and she clearly told everyone that khusi deserve much better and prem is her son.😊...nani was ashamed of her family and even arnav...šŸ˜•

nani decision was right in evrry way..what her family has done with khusi has brought such disgrace to her...so does for buaji and payal...šŸ˜•

while now khusi only want to meet her parents..😊.and arnav knows place so karan asked khusi either to wait for him or go with arnav.😊..karan knows that they love each other and arnav want to ammend his mistake for which he need a chance and he is providing it😊...and now khusi and prem are going with arnav which give arnav last chances to ammend everything and prove his love...😊

i hope arnav show his more love to khusi and keep away his good for nothing family..😊.well he must have been hurt more now that even anjali decieved him while khusi always trusted him and nver did and now she cant trust him anymore..😭.and he has to earn that trust by leaviing his ASR image and just become arnav which is khusi hubby...😊

waiting for nextšŸ˜‰

Edited by AR_EternalLove - 11 years ago