Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Is Ashnoor still here?
Tanya Mittal
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Part 4:
Asha drank some water now and then she was able to balance herself and sit on the Couch. Anjali kissed her mothers forehead and then She looked at Khushi..
Anjali: Thanks so much you got Mumma here..
Khushi smiled..She started analyzing.. If this Aunty was his mother meant The girl calling her Mumma was his sister Anjali.. She gulped.
Anjali: Ohh!! I didnt even ask you your name..
Khushi: Name? (She was sweating now)
Anjali: Yeah.. I am Anjali.. She is my mumma.. Whats your name?
Khushi: I am.. I am Khushi..
And everybody who heard her were shocked.. Specially Anjali. Asha then saw everyone and turned to Anjali..
Asha: Is there only one Khushi we know? There may be so many girls named Khushi.. SO stop overreacting like this..
Khushi understood what she was referring to and it was good she didnt ask anything much about her.. She smiled at Asha. And then came the Man of this House from the door.. Arnav was on call with someone and as soon as he saw her inside he kept the call and bursted out..
Arnav: You? What are you doing here? Who took you inside the gates? Hari Prasad.. Hari Prasad.. Just get this girl outside ... Now..
Anjali was damm shocked.. How can he speak something like that?
Anjali: Chotte.. Stop this.. She helped us and you asking her to leave?
Arnav looked at Anjali and then saw his mumma's pale face too. He rushed to his mother..
Arnav: Mumma.. What happened .?? You ok?
Asha: Nothing Chotte.. I just fainted today in temple and Khushi got me here..
Arnav was shocked to hear this name.. He knew what this name meant in this house.. He looked at Anjali..
Anjali: Her name is Khushi.. Do you know her Chotte? Have you met before?
Khushi was so getting nervous all this time.. She prayed to God not to let her truth out in this house.. Atleast not now..
Arnav: Yeah.. I met her once before..
Khushi: Umm.. I think I should leave now.. I am getting late..
Anjali: Khushi.. Wait.. I will ask the driver to drop you home..
Khushi: No.. No Anjaliji.. I will go..
Anjali: Dont call me Anjaliji.. You can call me Anjali..
Khushi: Yeah.. I mean Anjali.. I can leave alone.. Dont worry on that..
Anjali smiled and then Asha spoke..
Asha: Khushi.. Wait a minute..
Khushi gulped what was coming next for her.. She looked at Asha.. Asha got up from her Couch and came to her..
Asha: Where are you from?
Khushi: I.. I .. I am from Lucknow..
She didnt lie.. And Asha was a bit more curious to know about her now..
Asha: Your family? I mean your parents?
Khushi understood what Asha was trying to find out.. She had to lie something now..
Khushi: Yeah.. I have my parents with me.. Infact we settled in Delhi just a week back. My Dad got transferred here.. He is into some government service..
Arnav: Mumma.. enough.. You need rest.. Di.. take her upstairs..
Anjali noded and she held Asha's hands. Khushi was really scared. She smiled at Anjali and then when Anjali and Asha were about to move, Khushi held Asha's hands..
Khushi: Aunty one minute..
Asha and Anjali stopped.. Khushi bent down and she touched Asha's feet for her blessings. Asha blessed her and a drop of tear fell from her eyes.. She wiped it and then she looked at Asha.. Everyone were shocked...
Khushi: My mom says.. You always need to take the Elders Blessings when you leave..
Asha smiled.. She somehow liked this girl..
Asha: God bless you Khushi.. And Yes your mom is right.. SHe has really given you good cultures..
Khushi smiled and then she left the house.. Asha kept on staring at her while she left and Anjali a bit confused as if she knew this girl from long time...
Arnav was also left speechless.. He came back to his mumma,..
Arnav: Mumma... Enough of this staring session. SHe is gone.. You need to rest Ok?
Asha: Yeah..
Arnav was little suspicious about Khushi.. It was yesterday that he met her and she is here today in RM with his mother.. Upon that her name is Khushi.. Was he thinking something sensible or was it just conincidence? He thought of ignoring this currently since he had no time to waste in these matters..
Arnav was in his room when Asha came to him. Arnav got up from his chair and helped Asha come inside and sit with him.
Arnav: Mumma.. You could have called me... Why did you come here?
Asha: Arnav.. I am fine now.. Dont worry so much.
Arnav: Fine.. Did you have your medicines?
Asha: Yes.. Arnav.. I need to ask you something..
Arnav: Yes Mumma.. You dont need a permission for that..
Asha: I want you to marry..
Arnav was little shocked.. But he knew she would ask him this one fine day.
Arnav: Mumma.. Look.. I still have no plans for marrying.. I have so much of work commitments to fulfil. I cannot give time for my personal life without completing those..
Asha: I understand Arnav.. But still I would suggest you get married.. But we can wait for some more months if you insist..
Arnav: We? Who all?
Asha: I mean we all and Akshata's family.
Arnav: What The..!! Mumma I told you I am least interested in Akshata.. Allright?
Asha: So you still interested in Lavanya? Come on Arnav.. You know I dont like her much..
Arnav: Mumma.. She is nice.. She knows what I am .. How I am.. I guess she can handle me.. Please Mumma.. If not her.. Then I doubt if I can fulfil your wish..
Asha: Do you love her Arnav?
Arnav: Mumma please.. I dont believe in all this Love.. I just like Lavanya.. And I think she does too.. So if incase I need to get married.. I would marry her.. Ok?
Asha didnt agree but she didnt deny either.. She noded and left his room.
IN Gupta House..
Khushi was in her room recollecting all the things that happened today.. How she met her In laws.. Specially her mother in law.. The most important part of her ugly truth.. She again opened her laptop and then started searching about her Mother in Law details. She found that even Asha was part of the Board of Directors of the AR group. Khushi thought something for a moment.. She needed to spend some time with these people.. No doubt how much they hated her but she wanted to know each and every member of her so called Family.. Though she would never be able to be with them once she leaves back to Lucknow.. She still needed to know them. She could not ask her parents to help her in this. They would always deny. So she thought of doing this herself..
Next Day:
Khushi followed Asha and Anjali who were going to some Fashion House for selecting some Fabrics and Designs for the upcoming Launch of Winter wear in AR Group.. She too reached there from an Auto and then she read the board. She knew what she had to do. She took out a Notebook and a Pen and then entered inside following them.
Part 5 - Page 69 Precap for Part 6 - Page 69Brilliant updates, so khushi not only met her mother in law but also reached RM, POOR Khushi she is afraid of her true identity 😭
but i really hope she win her heart before revealing her identity.new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348