desisweetheart9 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Thanks for the PM. Nice update. Poor Khushi. She is really hurt. Arnav is trying though.
swetha10 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Congrats on the new thread...
Awesome update...
awww poor khushi is so hurt..
plzz continue soon
jumi.abdu thumbnail
superb
continue soon
don't 4get to pm
i was late to comment
wo kya hai na i aws reading ur full ff
it completed just now
so bura math mano
plzzz
don't 4get to pm

Angel13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

keenu_kk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ossum dear
bt wht to knew whom khushi called in tjt day dear
dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
awesome update loved it that was so heartbreaking she is taking care of him but still keeping her distance words hurt and it keep hurting because once said it can't be taking back thanks for the pm
ThanuAditya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
It wozzz Awesome!!! Love both Arnav and Khushi

Very good Thanks for the Pm

waiting for your nxt pm and update

Millions of Thanks
Angel13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: abisamratgunjan

ossum dear
bt wht to knew whom khushi called in tjt day dear

Dear it was buaji and amma whom she called...If you read previous update, you will get to know that Khushi tells everyone that she had called buaji and amma..so yeah that call was for them. She had called her buaji and amma.
rashgirl000 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
beautiful update. he really hurt her. so he must woo her a lot. make up to her for what he did. it'll take time. but soon she'd relent. thanks for the pm. loved the update😊
Edited by rashgirl000 - 13 years ago
rkapoor1382 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome..
Khushi hurts herself to as she cannot bandage Arnav...
I hope Arnav woos khushi back n soon.
Loved it.