ipkkndank thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG i never thought this story will turn into a dark one =) =)
AWesome looking forward for next chap =)
Continue soon =) =)
ekiholo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
ok twist on da story!!hmm interesting!!waiting 4 da nxt part!!
xoxarshixox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Part: 15
Shyam is back!!

Plz Plz read: I know u guys r worried about the whole Khushi being on Shyam's side thing but don't worry i wont let u guys down!!!

"Well too bad for u Mr Raizada because Khushi doesn't love u" Khushi said rubbing away the fake tears. "What did u think i will forgive u so easily for what u did to me, no no no i have not in fact i am doing all this so that after u marry me i will break ur heart the same way u broke mine and left me... HEART BROKEN!" Khushi said with anger, hate and evil in here eyes.

Dining Table:

Arnav ran to the Dining table and said "All of Raizada family i have some really good news for u all!" Everyone were excited and eager to know what it was "Papa what happened?" Arshi asked "Well i...i proposed to Khushi and she said yes" Everyone started hugging each other and smiling "Wow Nanav this is great, i am going to sit on the jora" NK said "Jora nahin ghora" Anjali said laughing "And Nanhe beta only the groom sits on the horse" Nani said making NK said.

Khushi saw that the family were really happy about the fact that her and Arnav were getting married "Am i doing the right thing?" Khushi asked herself. Khushi went to the table and got hugs from everyone "Thx mama" Arshi said, Khushi crouched down to her size "For what princess?" Khushi asked confused "Because i r doing all this for me right, that's why" Arshi said kissing Khushi'c cheek making her feel guilty. "So Chottey u have decided to get married but u must follow the rules" Nani said making a frown appear on Arnav's face. "What rules Nani?" Arnav asked "Like u can't meet Khushi beta until u get married and stuff like that" Hearing this Arnav's jaws dropped "WHAT!! I bring her home and i have to stay away from her" Arnav said not believing what he just heard. "I know Chottey but if ur not going to follow the rules then there is going to be no fun" Anjali said putting on a puppy face "No Di that is not going to work" Arnav said crossing his arms "Arnav i think everyone is right" Khushi said feeling relieved that she dosent have to be in the same room as Arnav. Arnav was shocked "Khushi who's side are u on" Arnav asked and when he didn't get an answer he went to his room angry and annoyed.

Guest Room:

Khushi was on the phone with someone "Yes i am here and he proposed to me... Obviously i said yes" Khushi was talking to Shyam "Khushi ji, i am still confused y did u bail me out of jail?" Shyam asked "Because u and me both want to destroy Arnav and i am sure u would be ready to do that any day, but remember when this job is done u go ur way and i go my way" Khushi said in a serious voice "Ok Khushi ji but still, i mean the man u loved more than ur life u..." But before Shyam could say any more Khushi stopped him "Look Shyam i didn't call u tell u about my life story, but u said one thing wrong i didn't love him Khushi Kumari Gupta did and he killed her, i am just Khushi" Khushi said and then closed the phone.

Arnav's Room:

Arnav was in his room sitting with a pillow in his lap "What do these people think of them selves i Arnav Singh Raizada can't meet my wife" Arnav said tearing the pillow in his hand. "Papa what are u doing to the poor pillow?" Arshi asked coming in the room and taking the pillow from him. "Baby do u think it is fair that these people r not letting me meet ur mama?" Arnav asked "No papa but like Nani said it is a rule" Arshi said putting a sorry look on her face. "Oh so now u r also going to do this to ur papa?" Arnav said and looked away "No papa in fact i have come to help u" Arnav was happy and relieved hearing this "Really how?" Arnav asked sitting back on the bed. "Well i found out that Nani, Bua, and Chachi r going to the mandir and mama is bot going as she is tired from the travelling so y don't u set a romantic dinner for mama at home" Arshi said Arnav was shocked his daughter was smarter than him "Wow ur so smart Arshi" Arnav said "I have to be as i am Khushi and Arnav Raizada's daughter" Arshi said trying to look proud of who she is "Yes u r my princess" Arnav said and hugged Arshi.
Khushi was at the door and hear everything "What is Arnav really has changed, what if he does love me, i need to find out before i break his heart!" Khushi thought and walked away.

"MAMA MAMA MAMA I AM HOME" Nikil said running in Shantivan "Who r u and what r u doing in my house" Arshi said "What, this is my house" Nikil said "NO NO NO, this is my mama, papa and my house u got that" Arshi said crossing her arms. Just then Anjali came and saw that Arshi ans Nikil were arguing "What happened beta" Anjali asked Nikil "Mama this girl is in our house and she is saying it is hers" Nikil sad pointing at Arshi "Nikil beta this is ur little sister Arshi and Arshi this is ur big brother Nikil" Arshi and Nikil were shocked knowing that they were related "But how bua?" Arshi asked "Well i am ur papa's sister right" Anjali said and Arshi nodded her head "And Nikil is my son so that make him ur cousin brother like how ur Aakash chachu and papa r" Anjali explained "Oh ok" They both said and shook hands "Hi i am Arshi, Arshi Singh Raizada" Arshi said "And i am Nikil Raizada" Nikil said.

Khushi got a call on her phone and was annoyed to see Shyam's name on the screen "Didn't i say to u that i am going to call u, so then y did u call me?" Khushi asked annoyed "Khushi ji u forgot to tell me when ur meeting me" Shyam explained "These lot r going to the mandir so i will come then that way they wont ask me where i am going" Khushi said making sure no one was listening to her "Oh ok" Shyam said "And for the last time don't u dare call me" Khushi said and closed the phone.

One thing that Khushi didn't know that Shyam had other plans in his mind. "Khushi ji, Khushi ji, Khushi ji u r so innocent u think that i am just helping u and this dosent have anything for me in it, well when Arnav leaves u i will take u to be mine and no one will be able to save u" Shyam said and gave the most evil laugh. Bur he didn't know that he had dialled Khushi's number and all this was recorded in Khushi's voice mail!!!!

Precap: Khushi goes to meet Shyam. Arnav and Khushi romantic dinner!!!
Edited by xoxarshixox - 13 years ago
flora_arhi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2
loved the story is moving.
so kushi is evil in this;
poor arnav
AnupamaJY thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
what the?????
kushi n shyam's side? no way!!!!
loved d update!!!!
update sooon
Stapleton thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nice update...

thanks 4 d pm
BarunSanayaHM thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
plz khushi dont make arnav heart broken
loved the update
Chocoangel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
hope khushi soon realises her mistakee
koolgurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
amazing plz do cont soon
nice story :)
..SSNAIR.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
what the... no no no...😡

Khushi with shyam... no way... itz not acceptable... 😭 but interesting...

hmmm nyway hope for the best... 😳

nice update... loved it...