guggu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: munam_13

part 4

I love this Khushi!! feisty and powerful!!!!

This Arnav is such a chauvinist ... I was shouting MCP MCP and finally Khushi said it!! on ur face ASR!

omg! did Arnav hide his face sitting in her scooty 😆

and did she think abt his reputation? awww!!!

Now she has a horrible past...sad!! will read the next and come back

I had the exact same feelings while I was writing this scene. You put it down perfectly! 😃
guggu thumbnail

comment for part 5

oo la la!! I love jealous arnav and the sight of Khushi nd Shrey(i guess that's him) should be acting like petrol right!!

I guess agle din Khushi ki band bajegi!! I know I am evil but where's jealous Arnav I just cannot help it

Band baaja baraat and aag! 😆
And a jealous Arnav is a treat to write about and as well as watch! 😆 Feel aa jaati hai!😃😃
guggu thumbnail

comment for part 6

What's with you and metros!!😆 anyway I love this Arnav now.. jealous and wicked... planning to lessen the time between the love birds huh?? I like it😆 definitely like it!!!

Janmo janmo ka rishta hai mera aur metro ka! 😆 I guess it's just the affect of travelling every day in the metro because of which I inadverdently tend to include it in all my stories. And on top of that, there is always a comic angle attached to it, which I guess is because I get to watch too many funny people in the metro!😆

Thank you Priyo! 😃😃😃
guggu thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1chilly

Love this ff. Just read all seven chapters. Great work. If you have written anything else beside this ff and the os you mentioned here Iwould love to read it. Could you please pm me next time you write anything. Love your writing style.

🤗Thank you so much dear! Your words just made me smile so wide. It made my day, really!
A PM will be on your way pakka! 😃😃

guggu thumbnail

finally part 7

are u nuts!! you actually discontinued this wonderful story?? how dare you!! u better continue it from now

now coming back to the update!

ASR is such a nautanki man!! he was ready to blast off, practically behead Khushi and he showed his anger to everyone coming his way but finally after the apology he becomes sooo sooo soo mellowed down he laughs his heart out!!!

ASR U R one complicated jerk! 😆

Am I nuts? It seems so! 😆
Sorry sorry sorry! I will finish this pakka!! 😃

Even I was laughing when I imagined this scenario. They are both peices which deserve too be placed in a museum. And just as I write this, I have an amazing idea in my mind! 😳😳
guggu thumbnail

Thank yoouuu!! 😃😃😃
guggu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jammy-

I super glad that you continued! This story was worth seeing an ending.

I love the fact that khushi thought of apologizing and also the fact that she thought she shouldn't be feeling like this especially when she was with Shrey.

The effect that Khushi has on Mr. Raizada is impeccable. I love how furious he got , also it just took a sight of her to calm him down and burst out laughing. 😃

Absolutely rocking update, waiting for the next update, which I hope will be soon.

You should know that it means a lot to me, thank you so much Jameelah! 😃😃

I am so happy you liked this chapter, I was very apprehensive about you liking it. But now that you do, all my fears have gone to trash. Seriously, I hope you like the future updates too. Love you loads darling! 😃😃
guggu thumbnail

Originally posted by: MissElektra101

This is one of my favourites - glad you updated!

I love the fact that Arnav's anger vanished as soon as he read the note, showing how much she does affect him.

Also the fact that despite being with Shrey, she doesn't deny there's something there...

Looking forward to see how they come together, please update when you can! :)

Thank you so so so much!! Will update ASAP! 😃😃
guggu thumbnail

Thank youuu!😃😃
guggu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Peda

hi swatti

Just re-read all the chapters and am so glad you finally continuing with this awesome story.Please don't let it go on hold again and update soon.
Hope Kushi breaks up with Shrey soon although he sounds like a really nice guy.
Thanks for the pm and Happy New Year in advance

Hello, and welcome back! 😆 I am seeing you after a looong looong time! 😃
I promise, no more on hold. I cannot guarantee the timing, but the breakup will happen eventually, varna Arnav ka kya hoga bhaee!???😆

A very happy new year to you too! Thank you so much! 😃😃😃