14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update. 😊 Continue soon...
billy_ritu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
read it in one go
awesome start nd update
if she is a fire then he is a water will calm her soon. if not then he will also become fire
in short geet will start loving him soon
TheSexyDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
OMG Awesome Part
I want to know what will happen when they got home
continue soon
love2_soma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
kya honewala hai...ek pyar karte hai toh doosra nafrat...inka sr hoga kya...

wonderful update...

loved it...

thank u very much fr d lovely update...

continue nxt prt soon plz...

waiting eagerly fr d nxt update...
zaara2212 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
oh finally marriage over 😃
but i am feeling scared, maan loves geet too much and geet hmmm
Gurlygirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome ff. I just love the concept so finaly they are married. Eager to know how geet will fall for maan... Awe...geet is checking out maan...good sign for now. Update soon and thanx for pm
nehakapoor7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
lovly update.. they got married 😳 now next rituals.. & &.. update soon
Madhuri53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

I will comment tomorrow after reading all parts

As I have recd your pm just 3/4 days back
Sorry for the late comment
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 5
nice part...
wow so Maan is so happy and glad...
hmmm Geet lets see what she does now...
cont soon dear...
neha512 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

PART 6

KHURANA MANSION

they reached khurana mansion after bidaai...

the long drive calmed geet and helpe her to accept the fact that now she had to leave with khurana atleast till the divorce happens as for now she had no plans to bind herself with this baseless marriage ... she had to arrange divorce papers too so that everything happens well as soon as possible...her thaughts were broken when she heard dadi's voice

dadi: both of you stop here at door for further rituals

then she did aarti and asked geet to step in red water and walk inside the house

geet st: eew i had to walk in this red water my legs will be coloured but cant refuse dadi too she is dadu's friend and seems a nice lady too babaji kha phasa dia uff geet just do it

she was about to walk in when maan held her hand and both steped with right foot inside the house

geet felt an electric current by his touch but soon anger filled her eyes with the thaught that he touched her without her permission he is too like other boys just wanna have one thing from girls chii babaji kaise aadmi se shadi karwa di

geet mediately freed her hand without any1s notice but it hurt maan ... he was angered with the fact but thaught may be she felt shied with my touch she is such a nave and innocent angle

then kaudi game was played in which newly weds had to find a ring from a bowl filled with milk and roses... all were very excited and supported geet which just made geet fell homely and a sweet smile appeared on her lips...maan was fully bowled seeing that smiling mano uski labo ki wo muskurahat se badi jeet uske liye kuch ho hi nhi sakti

they played and maan again tried to hold her hand but it was just giving wrong signals to our not so sweet princess khurana and she was now fully charged to blast on him but controlled seeing the enthusiasm of family,,,,, finaly geet won though it was obvious to every1 ab jab ek hi banda khelega to jeetega bhi whi as our munda was just niharofying his girl all the time

soon every1 sent geet to maan's oops maaneet's room for their not so awaiting marriage night

dadi went to see geet if she was fine or not

dadi: geet can i come in

geet was standing by window and was shocked to hear dadi as she was expecting no one

geet: dadi plz comein you dont need to ask permission

dadi: geet bete are you feeling comfortable here i know new environment h adjust karne me time lagta h

geet : yes dadi i m fine here

dadi: geet i know you are missing brij na he told me how much you both are attached but beta we will care for you just like a princess and dekhna you will soon start loving us

and ha i m your dadi too you can share anything you want with meyour all problems wishes secrets you can confide in me and i will try to be you by your side in all problems

geet was realy touched by dadi's gesture though she was always attached to dadu but she just had faint memories of her dadi whom she always missed in her heart sumwhere dadi took that place and she just vowed to give al love she always wanted to give her dadi in her short stay at km

geet hugged dadi and sobbed: i was really missing daadu, mom, dad but now am feeling better

dadi soothed her hair and let her cried her heart out

after few minutes geet calmed and kissed her cheek and said thanx dadi maa i realy needed it

dadi patted her cheeks and left

dadi st: she is a nice girl maan i always knew you will chose the best just hope she helps you get out of your shell

after an hour maan entered in room

he was just not able to control his feelings

he slowly stepped in dimly lighted room . scented candles were creating a romantic atmosphere

whole room was decorated with red and white roses.. and in the middle of the room was his king size bed where his ladylove was sitting with a veil surrounded by a canopy of white flowers

maan st: geet you are mine and today we will be one soul ,,,, i will be your companion and will fulfill all your dreams...

he took slow steps neared the bed...geet's heartbeat rose with his each step...she started having jittery feeling in her stomach...her toes curled ...and hand started sweating

he sat on bed and lifted her veil and just admired her beauty

maan: geet i am not good with words but today i wanna say something to you..

i love you not from today neither when our marriage was fixed...i loved you from the day i saw you the very first day i saw you.. i dont know what atracted me toward you either your innocence or your beauty i just know its you whom i loved and will love forever..i know you never saw me before and its just an arange marriage for you but for me its everything... wo chand bhi apni chandni ko kya chahega... wo ranjha bhi heer se kya mohabbat jataega hum to apko us had tak pyar arte h jis had par sagar bhi chota nazar ayega ... ek din i kow you will love me back and may be more than i love you and i am ready to wait till that day to take our relation to next step

geet blushed crimson and smiled

maan knew what it means and captured her lips in his...

his virgin lips passionately explored hers as if there is no tomorrow...his hand grabbed her waist and pulled closer she moved her hands in his thick mane and softly stroked their ...he soon gained entry in her mouth and kissed as if there is no tomorrow...she too contributed equaly and massaged his neck ...his hand pulled the string holding her blouse

and

and

and

dham a loud noise came

precap: what was the noise

so guys confused well get ready for a rude reality hahaha

so how many of you was expecting this plz tell me truely and ya how any of you are ready with juties and tomatoes

ok will break the suspense tom

and waise a long update for yesterday's leave

plz like and comment for a quick update

add me to buddy list to receive pms

Edited by neha512 - 13 years ago