Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Woowww...it was an amazing FF...i read all the parts and i am just falling in love..with this FF..really u write superb...the love which u have shown in this FF..is just superb...👏
Plzz Update soon..
Part 33
Soon the pandit started the rituals.it was than time to took pheras all the couples standup and start walking around the fire promising each otherthat they will fulfil the vows they are taking. After the seven pherra panditji than ask grooms to put mangalsutar in the neck. All tied the mangalsutar after that panditji ask to put sindoor as they did the panditji declared them husband and wife and give blessing to them to live happily ever after. Just when all couples get up to take blessing of elders someone arrive
Guy: this marriage cannot happen
Monorma: who the hell are you saying the marriage can't happen but for your kind information it already took place and now they are husband and wife
Guy: no no no
Garima: who is he?
All six: rohan
Rohan come to khushi
Rohan: why did you marry him? I told you leave him I love you more than him than why did you do that with me
Khushi: I also told you I love him and only him now get lost because nothing can be changed we already got married
Rohan: no i don't care I will take you with me
Khushi: just shut up
Monorma: who is he
Geet: he was in our college he likes her from day 1 but she never notice him and on farewell to he did the same drama
Rohan come towards geet
Rohan: I am not doing any drama I love her understand geet
Garima: geet she is not geet she is khushi our daughter
Rohan: if she is khushi than he is arnav(pointing towards viren)
Monorma: of course he is arnav
Rohan then who are they viren and geet(pointing towards arnav and khushi)
Garima: yes they are
Rohan start laughing. After that he come to arnav
Rohan: so mr. arnav singh raizada is also fooling his parents just like he fool maan and jeevika
Arnav: just shut up and leave
Rohan: why should I shut up I have to clear your parents misunderstanding
Then move towards their parents
Rohan: aunty uncle they all have hide their identity from you
Shashi: what do you mean?
Rohan:uncle who you think is your daughter is actually not your daughter she is geet geet handa khushi friend and whom you think is geet is actually your daughter khushi and you both he is not arnav but viren his friend and he is arnav your son who is pretending to be viren
All: what
Monorma: but why should we trust you
Rohan: check their passport you will find out the truth
Garima: and what were you saying they have also fooled maan and jeevika does that mean they even didn't knew about their real identity
Rohan: of course they know they are all in this plan as maan fall in love with geet and jeevika for viren but I am talking about the time when maan and jeevika came to London that time arnav and khushi both totally hide their real personality and act completely opposite of what they are so maan and jeevika would reject them and that what exactly happened
Monorma went to arnav and khushi
Monorma:L tell me is he saying the truth you both are arnav and khushi
Arnav: yes whatever he saying is truth I am arnav she is khushi he is viren and she is geet
Monorma: why did you lie to us why did you hide your real name from us why
Arnav: I don't want to answer any of your questions you don't have any right
Monorma: of course I have after all I am your mother
Arnav: really you are my mother in that case I wikll tell you we hide our identity so you cant seprate us just like you did 10 years back
M&G: what
Precap:All secrets revealed
Credit for banner goes to: Appy_Indy
Thnx for all comments and like on previous part.
plz hit like and comment
For pm plz add: pancakespmlist
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...