😆😆He sure is...So true😆...I will try my best to make it interesting...We sure will😃aww poor nane you are in deep trouble 😆 no one messes with asr's girl 😆 looking very much forward to part 9 lol 😃 hopefully we will get to see arhi
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread ~ 5th Sept, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Maira Armaan Poddar
Akshara’s karma
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
Alia recent clicks
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
SRKs looks for King
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
😆😆He sure is...So true😆...I will try my best to make it interesting...We sure will😃aww poor nane you are in deep trouble 😆 no one messes with asr's girl 😆 looking very much forward to part 9 lol 😃 hopefully we will get to see arhi
Wil try my best to update soon😃update soon
Thanx...Anjali will sure be a big help😃Originally posted by: cymateli
hi.. brilliant update 👍🏼 it seems as if anjali is trying to make arnav jealous by making khushi be with nk..
Thank u😃...😆He sure is...Will try my best to update soon...Thanx😃Originally posted by: rkapoor1382
Awesome. Dammit he is soo jealous. Loving it soo much.
Can't wait for the nxt part. Update soon.
Superb once again.
Thank u so much😃
😆😆He sure is...😆😆Poor Nane...Thanx😃arnav s sooo jealous.. wonder wat he s goin to do to nane though😉 anjali also said nk likes khushi.. lol... loved part 8.. great update
😆😆...Glad u enjoyed it...😃Thank u so much.Originally posted by: Ovi_Tanni
Hahaha omggg i cnt rofling to read this part 🤣 by god arnav is very jelous n possesive lover😆😆 hehe his plan backfire n m enjoing it...such main maaja aa gaya😆
He sure did...Ya i m wondering the same😆Originally posted by: serina087
ohh my god...looks like he fell in his own trap...i winde r wat hes going 2 do next...
Thanx😃...Already did😃
Thanx😃Originally posted by: happybrar
Awesomeee
Loved it!!!
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
[NOCOPY] Cover credits to Shibani aka oh_nakhrewaali P R O L O G U E The whole house was decorated like a bride. The lights were shimmering,...