Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Gen 5 News article Mila
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Slap!! Once again?!
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
A: *still tryin to find a way to apologize to Khushi*
M: sooo jijaji, watcha doin
A: mm, nothing *still worried*
M: r u by chance trying to apologize to Khushi?
A: *shocked, thinking* how'd she know?
M: if u need help, I'm the right person for the job…
A: *mumbles and leaves* I don't know wat u're talk about…
--------------------------Muskaan heads over to Khushi---------------------
M: *grabs khushi into a hug* Jijaji wants to apologize… jijaji wants to apologize!!!
K: WAT!!? Oh no, u dnt know him, he's not the type tht gos around apologizing to ppl willie nillie…
M: but he is….
K: *shy* I dnt know wt u r talkin about *leaves*
M: Man these 2 r soo much alike!! Imma get them together, before I leave next week!
From a corner watches a eye, with greed!
"They r soo much alike… if not Khushiji, then the sister.. they're still the same"
M: I'll need some flower, candles, romantic music and a nice red sari, and I need help!
M: *head over to NK*
M: Kishoreji, can u help me wid something?
NK: Sure Muskaanji *looks @ her dreamily*
M: jijaji and Khushi had a fight and I wanna bring them bak together... can u help me…?
NK: of course… u wanna hit the store for some candles and flowers…
M: *thinking* ooh.. how did he know…?
M: yaa... *shy*
NK and Muskaan works together to fix up the poolside for a romantic date for Arshi….
The flowers just came in and Muskaan went outside to go get it… wid her came khushi (ignorant of the fact that she's about to go on a dat wid Arnav), wearing the same purple salwar kameez that muskaan was wearing….
The twins had there hands filled wid baskets of flower and when they were heading inside a hand grabbed one of the twins…..
*mumbles out cry for help* mmm!!!!
Muskaan goes in and realizes that khushi isn't with her…
M; Khushi/?? KHUSHI!!! *goes bak outside to find the baskets of flowers on the floor and a car speeding out of Shantivan*
M:*tries to run after car* KHUSHI!!!!
M: oh no!! *runs inside to ask arnav for help*
A: WAT!!
M: who could've possibly kidnapped my sister? She's never hurt a FLY!
NK: actually she did, but—
M: *gives NK a look*
A: Shyam… he took her…
M: what's a Shyam?
A: my ex-jijaji… and I know just where he took her..!
*Phone rings*
Police: we found her Mr. Raizada
A: huh?
M: ohh, I called the cops before I came to you…
Police: Mrs. Raizada seems like she's been beaten senselessly. And we had to shoot Mr. Jha because he was getting uncontrollable…
A: we'll come get her….
**************the goes to the hospital to get Khshi**************
A: *carries Khushi to the bedroom*
He wipes her face gently with a wet cloth… the love, passion, and pain in his eyes makes it seems like as if he was polishing a diamond he just lost…
*knock on the door*
A: *opens the door to find Muskaan*
M: *hold a tray filled with food* I know that you aren't gonna eat since Khushi is still passed out, but when she does wake up feed her and feed urself a little. Khushi is gonna get mad if she hears that u didn't eat yet…
A: *touched by Muskaan's thoughts*
M: *enters the bedroom and puts the tray down, taking a quick look at khushi's state* *before leaving, says to Arnav* U are not just my brother-in-law but a big brother I never had,(so instead me being ur half wife, im your half sister no matter how weird it sounds.) And most importantly, u r khushi's husband and NO ONE ELSE'S!
A: *still touched by Muskaan's understanding* u really are Khushi's sister…
M: *smiles and leaves*
A:*closes the door*
*6 o'clock in the morning and khushi wakes up*
K: uuuhhh…
A: Khushi, u ok…???
K: uuuhhh…. *tries to get up*
A: hold on I got u… *holds her and helps her sit up*
K: water
A: here… *feeds her water and watching her drink like she's never drank her whole life*
K: Muskkan… where's Muskaan…??
A: I'll go get her and u stay put…
K: hmmm… *grabs Arnav's hand* u didn't eat anything did u?
A&K: RABBBAAA VEEE (the old one, not the new one)
A: *sighs* stay put, I'll go get her…
K: don't wake her up if she's sleeping…
A: ya ya ya… *opens bedroom door to find Muskaan on the floor sleeping and NK watchin over her*
A: NK!
NK: huh? Ohh nannav… good morning…
A: wat wat wat r u 2 doing here…??
NK: Muskaanji wanted to camp out here if u 2 needed anything and I just tagged along… when she slept I stayed up and when I slept she stayed up…
A: wen did she go to sleep?? *looking down at Muskaan*
NK: 4 hours ago…
A: ohh, ok let her sleep… let me go get another blanket…
M: *pops up* IM AWAKE! Do u need anything jijaji… u want water? Is khushi awake??? Did u eat? And—
A: slow and calm down… everything's fine… khushi just woke up, but u rest I got this—
M: KHSHI'S AWAKE!! Let me go see her…
A: *blocks Muskaan's path* u can see her in the mrning, so go back to sleep, its ok im here, I'll look after her… go ahead go to ur room…
M: but I just wanna—
A: NK *gestures at him to take M to her room*
NK: gottacha… *throws Muskaan at his shoulder and carries her away*
M: wait… WAITT!!!
A: *smiles at that* *goes back inside* *to khushi* how do you feel?
K: hmm…. U haven't eaten have u?
A: stop worrying about me for no reason I'm fine…
K: lair… *picks up the plate form the tray M left them* about to feed Arnav a bite*
A: *grabs her hand that's coming for his mouth* *swoops in for a kiss on the lips*
K: *shocked*
A&K: RABBBA VEEE **and thud thud thud goes both their hearts!*
Coming up: Arshi second honeymoon and NKaan (NK+Muskaan)
mini honeymoon???
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...