khushiadhikari thumbnail
manyata ne to kush kardiya yar n do i have to say it was awesom coz dear even awesom is lil aniwaz dyin 4 nxt update do pm me
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushiadhikari

manyata ne to kush kardiya yar n do i have to say it was awesom coz dear even awesom is lil aniwaz dyin 4 nxt update do pm me

yes dear u have to awsome and fantastic and ...😃and press like button as it encourages me to write better 😉

Look how desperate I am for appreciation 😆 but kya kare I do keep writing all night like an idiot to appreciation ki chahat na chahte hue bhi hoti hai 😆

chitra_rao thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shana0127

I am angry too with Akash,our UV is to give him mast ghoonsa in my next chapter

YAYYY!!!!!!! a ghoonsa from my hottie to that pottie akash, mast 🤣!!! loved it. Loved both the chapters. I so want Manyata to fight now instead of Uday always doing so. Now I want to see the Queen come out of Manyata and show the King, that she is the only one worthy to have him. Make me feel proud of Manyata!!!!!! And please bear with my unreasonable demands, but u r just amazing, and I so appreciate ur love , patience and hard work that u put in to give us this masterpiece, love it 👏
Edited by chitra_rao - 13 years ago
ITV_Loverr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
What can I say?? It was just excellent. I loved it. I hope manveer short out their problem and stay together. Thanks for such a nice update.
Jarin04 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey i liked reading d ff. Can u pls add me to your pm list?
Edited by Jklmnop - 13 years ago
ITV_Loverr thumbnail
[QUOTE=shana0127]

<font color="#000099">No wendy she has been sent to Bangladesh,as per my information in bangladesh girls do wear westerns but still it does not allow minis and micros like j wears . 😉

Aur agar jungle bhejte to gazab he ho jata maharani wahan bikni pahan kar ghumti adiwasiyon ke saath. 😆

I cant do such thing usee J ko bhale na gyan ho but I too care for rajwada izzat even in jungle 😉
</font>
[/QUOTE ] Well Sana, I'm from Bangladesh and I'm very happy that you send j to my couutry. You know right, mini dressess are not allowed in our country. Bangladesh is a muslim country. Girls in our country has to face social boundaries in villages(not in cities) I was born in capital and brought up there and I'm lucky that I never had to face any kind of social boundaries. Girls in our family is always free.Yeh, girls in our country wear western dresses. Me too wear western dresses but I don't think that whatever j wears is allowed in every place of India. Anzay, if j will come here then I'm ready to wealcome her with shoes for making such evil plans.
Tasnee thumbnail
Hi Im a silent reader, and fan of DEK, I am really enjoying your fanfic, especially J going to Bangladesh, being a Bangladeshi that was funny 😊. Keep up the great work.👏
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: Archi02

Well Sana, I'm from Bangladesh and I'm very happy that you send j to my couutry. You know right, mini dressess are not allowed in our country. Bangladesh is a muslim country. Girls in our country has to face social boundaries in villages(not in cities) I was born in capital and brought up there and I'm lucky that I never had to face any kind of social boundaries. Girls in our family is always free.Yeh, girls in our country wear western dresses. Me too wear western dresses but I don't think that whatever j wears is allowed in every place of India. Anzay, if j will come here then I'm ready to wealcome her with shoes for making such evil plans.

yes dear do welcome her with jutas and chappals,she deserves them a lot ,and if u see her somewhere in mall tell her to start liking jagat and marry him and leave Udayveer for Manyata.😉
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tasnee

Hi Im a silent reader, and fan of DEK, I am really enjoying your fanfic, especially J going to Bangladesh, being a Bangladeshi that was funny 😊. Keep up the great work.👏

Thanks dear
Edited by shana0127 - 13 years ago
ITV_Loverr thumbnail

Originally posted by: shana0127

<font color="#000066">yes dear do welcome her with jutas and chappals,she deserves them a lot ,and if u see her somewhere in mall tell her to start liking jagat and marry him and leave Udayveer for Manyata.😉</font>

Sure...dear. I'll wealcome her with jutgs sandels and rotten egges...;-(:-@;->. And if I'll see her in any shopping moll then will welcome her with jharu...:-D:-D