Originally posted by: purplelove
Thanks for the interesting flashbacks. Will be get the back story soon? From today's FB I am assuming he is a widower or at one point engaged. Sleepy when I read it let me know if I'm totally wrong.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Dec 2025 - Season Finale
ABHIR KA BABY 7.12
TINGA IS OUT 6.12
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
CID episode 101 - Episode Discussion
Sanjay Gupta exposed Deepika and Ranveer’s unreasonable demands
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
Originally posted by: purplelove
Thanks for the interesting flashbacks. Will be get the back story soon? From today's FB I am assuming he is a widower or at one point engaged. Sleepy when I read it let me know if I'm totally wrong.
Originally posted by: priasweet
so nice part
everything is like a mystery and flashback is more confusingthis is very interesting toothank u so much for the pmpls update soon
You are just amazing! Thank u so so much! Loved reading it! And i didn't think it was too short 😊
Originally posted by: ..-Sanzz-..
I Want To Know Arnav's Past :| 😳
Originally posted by: nimishakumar
superb superb superb superb...!! :)
luved it so much...!! cont soon...!! :)
tanx for the pm...!!
do pm.me wen u update...!! :)
Originally posted by: luv_arshi
i luvd da updateee.. :D
i wonder wht is khushi gonna speak to him.. xD
nd da flashbacks.. confusing..buh as u said hav to remmbr as dese r da pieces of a puzzle ;)
thnnx for da PM :)
Originally posted by: GayuArnav
Wow it was an awesome update! But the flashbacks are quite confusing. Is that kid arnav? I mean the rajput and all?
Awesome oen!
Originally posted by: dazzling_glory
OMG...Abhaya has caused so much trouble.
Akash is trying to handle all the damage done.Good to see that Arnav is his self again although shaken but strong to fight.Khushi is coming and so hope that they will talk and clear all misunderstandingcontinue soon
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...