flutterby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
it was so funny.. more than blush... it made me laugh.. 🤣... especially the reasons khushi cudnt touch laxmi... and go to the mandir...šŸ˜† and when she so innocently asked the doctor... 🤣... i fell down from my chair...i am quite happy with this os... coz there r a lot of * ahem* moments.. ā˜ŗļø
i too am waiting... for ur next os.. šŸ˜†

siddy9171 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 3
Loved it! So funny and adorable! Thanks for them pm 😊
-Sanjana- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Omg! So sweet! Even I was going beet red while reading this! šŸ˜† you are an amazing writer!
Ovi_Tanni thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Wow wat a cute update...i loved it...plzz pm me whenever u update any ss,os or ff.
-Stutz- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Awww!!! such a cute OS.. loved it !
Nmyra thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Aww this was just adorable!! I love the slight hesitation the concern all of it and weaved together so perfectly!! <3

Much love,
Nmyra
-Shobhu21- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Im waiting...Hayyeee..I thought I was the only one fida over the way it was said...
Seems otherwise...And you got so inspired ki ek pura OS likh dala...waah bhai waah...Kya baat ho...Tussi naa ekdum great ho...So coming back to the OS
Hayeee...Khushi srlsy asks te doc ???Hey bhagwaan...Bichari she was so desporately in need.And so was Arnav just because he hides it better doesnt mean he's a great controller tooo...
This was such a mushy and cute one Rae...Muahh for this loved it
..Naina.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
OMG! Rae! That was too ccute šŸ¤— Totally had this huge grin on my face :)

Thanks for the PM!

Cheers!
Naina
larimel22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Haha, couldn't stop laughing reading it. Very cute OS! :D
cutie13 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
aww that was too cute
thanks for the pm