Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Who did it better?
Originally posted by: Chandini
wow - that was gd - i knew she was his daughter!!!
😆 👏
Chandini (",)
lolz good 4 u 😉😆
Kabhi Na Kabhi- Epilogue
Angad Khanna and Kripa Khanna stood at the airport waiting for their daughter returning home for Christmas Break. Anjali Khanna was now 18 and a freshman at New York University where she wanted to major journalism.Kripa was disappointed that she wanted to go so far away but Angad had persuaded her that it would be nice if they let their daughter do what she wanted. In the end Kripa had to agree happily.
Angad saw his oldest daughter walk towards him with a wide grin on her face. Angad's arm that was so far wrapped around Kripa left her and opened for his daughter.
"Daddy!" She dropped her bags on the floor and hugged him tightly. "I can't believe I'm seeing you after six full months." Excitement dripped from her words. She knew Angad and Kripa's story. They had waited until she was Sixteen to tell her Angad was her biological father. It meant something to her then. Although she was angry at him for about five seconds for leaving her mother. But she couldn't let it come between them because he had also mad her mother the happiest mother with two other children and also a happy wife.
Anjali broke the hug and looked at him with a smile still. "Look at you Dad. I can see why my Mother was so in love with you and still is." At thirty-seven he was still the most handsome man she had ever seen. She kissed both his cheeks and then ran to her mother and hugged her. "Mom!" She held her close and tight. Even after Angad, Anjali was closer to her Mother than she was to Angad. But she made sure it was never obvious. But then maybe because she was a girl and she could talk to her mother more than her father. "I missed you so much Mom."
"I missed you too darling." When Kripa and Anjali parted Angad placed an arm around both of them with a smile.
"Come on my two most charming ladies no more tears. Lets go my other two will be wondering if we went for dinner by accident instead of coming home." With another quick kiss on his cheek Anjali picked up her bags and they walked back.
Anjali opened the door and peeked inside to see where his younger brother and sister were. "Priya! Krish!" She reached for the lights and when she turned them on a balloon popped above her and she was covered in little red pieces of paper.
"Surprise!" The two yelled.
Anjali grinned with her hands on her hips. "You guys scared me. Come hear." The three hugged. "But it was a nice gift."
Her younger sister was seven and her younger brother was five.
"I'm sure you guys didn't do this alone. Mom, Dad!" She yelled and then turned.
Angad and Kripa walked in with two beautiful smiles.
"Thank you for all this." She hugged both of them. "But it's eleven at night and now we have to clean this mess."
"No we don't. We can do it tomorrow. Krish, Priya I hope you guys had dinner?"
"Yes we did!" They both yelled.
"Good. Now off to bed. We'll be right there." Kripa yelled behind them as they ran off. "You too young lady. I'm sure that you haven't got to much sleep in the past month due to finals."
She sighed and hugged. "No, I haven't been. How about you tuck me in today?"
Angad smiled warmly at his oldest daughter. She couldn't be eighteen at all.
"Ok. After Krish and Priya."
"Alright." She kissed them and took her bags to her room.
"Hey Anjali." She turned and looked at her Mother. "You ate on the plane right?"
"Yes mom. I did!"
"Ok."
With a smile Anjali left the room.
"Alright Mr. Khanna. Let's go see what they two devils are doing in their rooms."
"Hey they aren't devils."
"Wrong." She walked with him up the stairs in his arms. "All you little children are devils."
"Well because you are their mother." He kissed her and then opened the door to Krish and Priya's room, which they shared.
They were laying in bed with there eyes closed, sleeping already. Kripa and Angad kissed them both and then walked to Anjali's room.
She was in bed but working on her laptop when the door opened and her parents walked in. She smiled and shut the laptop.
"You should be sleeping Anjali." Kripa said taking the laptop away from her. "What's so important that you're already working?"
"I have to finish a story in three days Mom." She took Kripa's hand and pulled her beside her. Angad sat down on the other side and Anjali hugged them both. "You have no idea how much I've missed you both."
"We've missed you just as much darling." Angad told her.
"Sometimes I wish I listened to Mom." She frowned.
Angad laughed. "We'll argue about that tomorrow but for now off too bed." He pulled the quilt over her and she laid down between them.
"I also missed sleeping between both of you in the past six months."
Kripa sighed. "You're worst than Priya and Krish, Anjali. Grow up."
"Mom." She laid in her lap and hugged her stomach. "You know my reasons."
"Yes I do." She kissed her and stood. "Now off to bed. Angad are you coming or staying?"
"I'll be there in a few minutes."
The two watched Kripa leave the room and then Angad looked at his daughter again. "So?"
"So?" Anjali said with a smile. "Dad I told you I'm not in love." She sat up in his arms.
"Well Miss I don't know about you but Rahul managed to call in and ask me if he could date you."
Anjali looked at him. "He called you?! To ask you if he could date me? Shouldn't he be asking me?"
Angad laughed. "It's always nice to see when the guys asks the parents. I did the same thing with Kripa. I asked her parents before I asked her."
"I'm sure you did Dad. But Rahul?"
"Think about it and tell me tomorrow." He kissed her forehead and she laid down again. "Good night."
"Dad." She held his hand. "I already know you said yes." Angad smiled. "Well called me already as well and asked me as well."
"And?"
"I said yes."
"Good girl." He kissed her forehead. "Finally you said yes to someone. I'm sure you guys will last."
Anjali blushed a little and then closed her eyes.
When Kripa came out of the bathroom Angad was sitting on his desk typing his next chapter. She placed her hands on his shoulders and he titled his head. She leaned down and kissed him.
"Our daughter is in love Kripa."
Her eyes widened as she watched him walk to the bed. "What?" She sat down beside him.
"That's great! Who?"
"Rahul."
"That's amazing. Anjali's in love. Is that who was calling you earlier?"
"Yes." He took a deep breath and pulled her into his arms. "I can't believe we've been married for nine years now."
"It's great I know." She chuckled. "I love you Angad."
"I love you too Kripa." He kissed the top of her head.
"Anjali looks like you a lot now. I never noticed until today. I feel like I'm seeing you when we were in high school."
"I think she does too. I'm just glad she's a good daughter. I hope so will be Priya and Krish a great son."
"Don't worry I'm sure they all will be great kids."
"I hope."
"I know." She kissed him and laid down. "Now we should sleep."
"Hmmm…. I had different plans for tonight."
"You had the same plans last night as well sir. You know you haven't been letting me sleep for two days now."
"I love you, thanks why." He kissed her forehead and then hugged her tightly.
"When will you grow up Angad." Her eyes were already closing. "You treat me like we just got married and we are on our honeymoon."
"Because I've missed ten years and an actual honeymoon. So our entire like will be a nice sweet honeymoon. Just in our bedroom."
"Hmmm." She was sleeping in his arms already. Angad closed the light and held her again and went to sleep as well.
Life for Angad and Kripa Khanna could have never gotten better. Anjali got married to Rahul five years later. And like Kripa had said both Priya and Krish grew up to be great children and settled into their lives as well. Angad and Kripa's love only grew for each other. After all their kids were finally settled down they went on their real honeymoon around the world for three good months. Life went on until they lived, and their love grew even after that.
That was the end! 😭 Although I hated this FF i dont like ending. 😆Here is the link to
Summer Affairs: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=351638&T PN=1�
Enjoy!
Neha 😊
Originally posted by: ~*kRiTu*~
oh and did i ever tell u that ur obbssessed with the names Priya and Krish 😉 😆 😆
Well i dont know i just like the names 😳
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...
Hi guys, thanks for loving Dolent!! Here is my new story. As the title suggests this ff is about love and affection 💖 Soon I'll post the first...
Hey everyone I'm starting a new ff of AarYa very soon. Whoever is interested in reading can like this post, I'll tag you in upcoming updates