nsa4657 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
awsome parts!!
please cont soon!! 👏 👏
Jaslove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
the suspense is getting gr8, that was really goog blah. can't wait to read more. 👏
blah_blah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
sorry every1...

i couldnt update..

but i hav a good reason....that is...my cuzin's best m8 died...and im lookin afta her, cs she is at my house...so i had no time to update 😭

i might update tonite...but no promises 😭
Kajal741 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awwww! hope cuz feels betterr! 😭

continue when you can!
Tomiko thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awww...thats so sad...hope your cousins ok.
blah_blah thumbnail
i wil deff continue 2day..

im so sorry 4 the long wait..

im still tryin to think about what happened 2 Rano myself!! 😆
blah_blah thumbnail
Part 9

Everyone is still shocked….

Dk was confused about what Disha meant..

Rano gets up and comes face to face with dk

Disha:(to herself) maar Rano..thapar maar ishe!!

Rano: aap he Dk Sehgal ho nah?

Dk: ji…(completely baffled…then remembers the accident)

(ok people..this is really gna be a crap story line…but I had NOTHING!!)

*Flash*

Rano: help!!!!!

DK gets out of his car and goes to help rano who is hanging from a cliff..

Dk manages to save her and help her up..

Rano: please…help my brother!!!

Dk: where is he????

Rano: his car is down there..please!!

Dk looks down and all he can see is a car burning

Dk:.. erm..sorry..but I don't think he will be back

Rano hold his collar and starts to shout at him saying he has no right to say that…and suddenly faints….all she is saying is.. "its my fault Gautham isn't here"

Dk feels sorry for her and takes her to the hospital straight away…

Dk finds Rano's phone and phones their house..

Sukanya picked up..and was completely taken aback

When she got there she was in shock..and was very upset….

Only Sukanya and Anil knew that dk saved Rano…..

Dk came out of the hospital and saw Disha….little did he know…Disha was there…but only saw dk telling Rano Gautham is dead…and Rano shouting at him…that why ever since..she thought it was dk's fault

Dk:…disha..tum…yaha???

Disha: I hate u!!..just shut up, and never come near me or my family again!!

Disha ran into the hospital and realised Rano went into a coma..

*Flash*

It comes back to normal,…and Dk remembers the accident..

Rano: thank u

Disha: rano ..yeh tum kya keh rahi ho??

Rano: dk ne meri jaan bachae

Disha: (looks at dk) kya???

Dk looks down..and walks away..

Sumitra realises that maybe they need some family time..so she leaves and goes into her room aswell

Rano tells them everything..

And also the fact that Gautham is alive..but is in hospital…

Rano is shocked…but happy that he is Alive

Disha is completely shocked…because the guy who she hated thinking ruined her sisters life …was actually the one who saved her…

Disha is in her room shocked and smiling to herself

Suhas is very shocked and upset with Disha's behaviour towards Dk…

Suhas goes home upset..and Rano goes with her…both go to the Hospital to see Gautham and make sure Rano is perfectly fine..

Dk goes into the room..and sees Disha deep in thought

Dk goes straight to the bathroom to freshen up..

When he comes out….he sees that disha is in the same position…he sits next to her…and gently takes her hand into his…

Disha comes out of her dream world and has tears in her eyes…..
bina4u thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
blah_blah wrote

i m still tryin to think about what happened 2 Rano myself!! 😆

really nice thought 😊