Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Deepika starts shooting for King
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
awesome update
"Did Khushiji say if she likes the necklace Chote?" Angali asked him. It was a little while after dinner, and he was standing by the windows, chatting with his sister, and Tony. Khushi had insisted she would clear up the dinner dishes herself, shooing the out of the kitchen when they'd attempted to help, preferring to remain alone with her thoughts, and grabbing the first opportunity she could to do that. "I'm sure she likes it Di." He said smiling reassuringly at his sister, aware that there had been no further mention of the necklace after she had deposited it in their bedroom earlier, then had come out and proceeded to behave if as if nothing had happened, her usual bright smile fixed on her face, while she had chatted with their guests, skipping from one topic to another with exhausting speed, avoiding speaking to him directly if she could help it, and finally succeeding in pushing his tolerance to the limit, as only she was capable of doing. "Is she alright Chote?" Angali asked with concern "She doesn't seem to be herself today." She said, glancing over her shoulder towards the kitchen. He looked at his sister for a moment, not quite sure how to respond, unwilling to disclose their problems. "She's…" He started to say but was interrupted suddenly by Tony, who had been looking out at the view, but now turned around. "She's facing a moral dilemma" He said quietly to Angali, who stared at him in surprise. "Moral dilemma?" She wondered out loud "What do you mean by that Tony?" she asked, glancing quickly at Arnav who looked at his wife's friend for a second before turning to stare out the window. "She's not sure she should accept the necklace because of what else it represents." Tony explained, pausing to take a sip of his drink. "Correct me if I'm wrong ASR" He said challengingly, "After all, you know her better than anyone else does. Am I right?" He asked, staring at Arnav who stood silent, still gazing out the window. "I don't understand" Angali said, sounding bewildered as she stared at Tony, who turned to look at her after a moment. "I am almost certain that K does not approve of your father's choice to not give your mother the necklace." He said, his voice neutral "No matter how romantic the reason, she still considers it wrong on some level." He stopped for a second, looking at first one sibling, then the other. "Surely you both know by now that her sense of justice overrides everything else Angali?" He asked, sounding surprised. "But Tony, doesn't she see the reason why Chote gave it to her? Can she not acknowledge at least that?" Angali demanded, her eyes flashing. "My God, if it was any other woman, she would be wearing it right now, flaunting it to the world." She said angrily, then glared at him as he laughed. "Exactly… " He said, beaming at her "If she had been any other woman. But she isn't, she's herself, and right now she's busy washing dishes in that kitchen, torn between appreciation for her husband's gesture, and loyalty to a woman she doesn't even know." He touched her shoulder lightly, dropping his voice "That woman is your mother." Angali stared at him as realization washed over her with his words, she glanced over her shoulder again towards the kitchen, then looked at her brother, who had turned, and was looking at Tony, his jaw slightly clenched. "She demanded a reason for something, and she got one, but I don't expect you to know about that." He said in a low voice. "She's been wanting a full explanation, which you've avoided giving her so far." Tony shot back. Ignoring his sister's suddenly fearful expression, he took a threatening step forward "Don't push me Tony" He gritted out, feeling his temper start to slowly boil. Refusing to back down, Tony stared at him, his face darkening, then his expression suddenly changed, a mixture of sympathy and regret lining his features. "If you keep this up, you may just lose her, my friend." He said quietly. There was a long moment of silence, as both men stared at each other, both on the same page, both understanding each other perfectly, both knowing the truth had been spoken, but only one refusing to accept it. "And, if I tell her, then that will happen for sure." Arnav replied, a glint of genuine fear, and anguish entering his eyes, startling the man before him, and causing Angali to almost recoil in shock at its familiarity. She'd seen that look in his eyes once, years before… When Khushi had left. "And, why is that?" Tony asked quietly, and was then thrown by the reply he got. "Because, that necklace is nothing compared to the moral dilemma she'll face if she learns the truth." Arnav said, his eyes once again showing no expression, as he turned around at the sound of Khushi approaching.
"What are you guys talking about?" She asked stopping between Angali and Arnav, unconsciously slipping her hand into his, a habit she had picked up over the last few months during numerous cocktail parties, her eyes flicking across their faces, taking in their sombre expressions, sure she had walked in on a serious discussion. No one said anything for a moment, and then Angali turned to her smiling brightly "We really should be leaving." She said quickly "That's what we were just discussing… How late its gotten." She said. Khushi looked at her, smiling back automatically "I'm glad you both came." She said, freeing her hand, and leaning forward, placing a light kiss on Angali's cheek. "Let's have lunch together soon." She smiled, as they both turned together, walking towards the couch where Angali retrieved her purse. Straightening up, she suddenly paused, looking at Khushi, her eyes unusually bright. "You know Khushiji" She said softly, taking her hand in both of hers. "The first time I encountered you and Chote together, you were right in the middle of an argument." She said, grinning. "I think you were lecturing him on what you thought was right, and he was having none of it." She laughed, her eyes misting over at the memory. "I don't understand, are you saying we're very different? Because I already know that" Khushi said, a little taken aback by this sudden walk down memory lane. Angali laughed, then wrapped her arms around her in a hug. "No Khushiji" She whispered. "I'm saying you both are exactly the same."
He snapped the laptop shut, then gathered together all the papers strewn on the table, shoving them back into their folder, before closing it. Angali and Tony had left nearly an hour ago, and he had brought out some work to the living room, settling himself on the couch while she had gone into the bedroom, suddenly quiet again. Figuring that she had had enough time to fall asleep, he stood up, and started turning out lights, checking the door, and finally making his way towards the bedroom, surprised to see a dim beam of light streaming out from under it, and even more surprised a few seconds later when he entered the room, and saw she was still awake. Sitting cross legged on the bed, clad in faded pajama bottoms and an old tank top, her hair pulled back in a ponytail, she looked no more than sixteen, as she leaned forward, elbows resting on her knees, her chin cradled in her hands, gazing down at the open jewellery box, the necklace glinting softly up at her. Feeling a slight stab of annoyance that she was obviously not going to drop it, but too tired for yet another fight, he started to turn back around and leave, when her voice stopped him. "Did you know…" She said, lifting her head up, her hands dropping down into her lap "That all the sapphires in this necklace, perfectly match?" She asked, a small smile appearing on her face. "No, I didn't know that." He said, standing still, not moving. "They do" She said, nodding, before she looked back down at the box, her fingers lightly brushing against the stones, her eyes suddenly growing thoughtful. "My mother loved necklaces." She said suddenly, tilting her head slightly, flashing another smile at him, and causing his heart to slam against his ribs. He looked at her for a moment, then walked slowly towards the bed, sitting across from her, the fated jewellery box between them. "She had so many necklaces, I remember playing 'dress up' with them all the time." She said, a wistful smile touching her lips. "Not that they were real gold or anything" She said quickly "We didn't have much money, but my father always bought her these pretty necklaces, because she liked them so much." She said laughing. "I remember he used to tease her that if the house ever caught fire, she'd first save her necklaces and favourite payals, before she saved us." She continued, still laughing, then stopped suddenly, her gaze traveling to the closet, her fingers unconsciously touching her bare ankles, then she looked at him and he felt the breath catch in his throat. They stared at each other for a long moment, both pairs of eyes reflecting the same memory, unable to look away, unable to break free. She looked away first, back down at the box, her fingers touching the stones one last time before she began to bring the lid down to close it. "Thank you for this." She said softly. "Why don't you try it on" He said. Turning the box around, and lifting the necklace out, he leaned towards her, placing it around her neck, fixing the clasp, then moving back again, watching as her hand involuntarily flew up, touching the gems sparkling at her throat, then she lowered her head but catching only a glimpse of what it looked like, she looked back up inquiringly. "How does it look?" She asked, her voice tinged with hesitation. He looked at the magnificent stones, their brilliance sending prisms of light dancing across her slender neck, reflecting off her skin with every slight movement of her body. He had seen countless women, purebreds and models alike, surrounded by wealth, wearing clothing of the highest fashion, and jewels which gave them that final coat of polish most women require. But, he had never seen any of them turn an otherwise beautiful piece of jewellery into something unique and jaw droppingly stunning just by wearing it. And, certainly never the way his twenty one year old wife, dressed in pajamas, and sporting a ponytail did with this necklace. His fingers reached out to touch the shimmering stones, and he felt her stiffen slightly, but unable to tear himself away, he persisted, his fingers slowly sliding up the smooth skin of her neck to her chin, tracing the outline of her lower lip "You make it as exquisite as you are." He said huskily leaning closer, brushing his mouth tantalizingly against hers, his hand moving to her nape, then up, tugging loose the band which held her hair, till his fingers entangled with the silken locks that tumbled free, his mouth increasing its pressure, coaxing, enticing, all at a maddeningly slow pace, till she moaned softly, her hands sliding up his chest, clutching at his shirt, drawing him closer, allowing him to gently ease her back onto the pillows, as intensity developed leisurely, with emotion fueling every touch, and passion finally consuming all, carrying them beyond the heavens and back.
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...