286pearl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

excellent update...

but bit scare of after effects
durga1000 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome update though I was expecting this. Feeling sad for Maan naturally. It must have hurt him like hell when he heard the word ashamed. If only he didn't drop the lunch box and made Geet aware of the sound, he could have heard Geet telling it was only in the beginning and now she loves him. Feeling sad for Geet also as she is head over heels in love with her Maan and it will hurt her to see him in pain given by her. I really don't know how she is going to make him understand. Now kripa is also there and it will hurt her more if she sees Maan talking to her. Will Maan decide to go for an operation later. Feeling sad for Maneet.

-Zahra15- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
omg...maan heard that ashamed part...
tanvi04 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i don't know wt to comment because this ff is too good but for this update i really want geet tell all of them toghter wts the reason why its happened pls don't bring any mu btw maaneet pls can't bear any mu btw maaneet i hope maan will understand geet pls n update next part soon waiting eagerly
SoIWasSaying thumbnail
oh oo
here comes misunderstandings,
will b nice to c how geet clears the air...:)
continue soon
goyalkalpna123 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow its too gud but ye kya ho gaya now wondering whts happening next cant wait
-afsha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
U said ull nt seprate them but this is gng toIts sucha messGeet culdnt get lil courage to say this n she says she loves himI doubt it
QueenbeePallavi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oh shit!!! what to say!!!! poor maan and geet..but still amazing setup..loved the whole plot..very very interesting cliffhanger..do update sooner!!! keep it up!!!
Zohamaaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
omg wat an twist update yaar cool
this kripa na eating all the brains pagal ladki dont even listen wat ridzy wants to say mad girl
omg wat an twist she said she is ashamed oh god at least let her finish her talk but know man has to stand back and i cant see him in pain guysss
i cant see know maaneet in pain keya do something plz baby
a few days earlier they have become close now this truth will turn them again to the same feelings
im telling u this kripa is atom bomb i hope soon this problem gets over
thanx for update

ritzy09 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
oh Keya...this is going to be so hard...i am literally shaking in tension...i just hope Geet is able to explain this and Maan is able to understand