madmaxine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sharneil92

what a rocking update! i think khushi felt bad for making arnav feel jealous, right? that's why she agreed to a date! hmmm... she did stretch it a little bit too much, but i guess arnav deserved just like she deserved arnav's "ta ta bye bye" sentence...

this is an interesting FF... both are developing for the better as characters... :) nice. you don't get to see this in the actual show!

ONCE AGAIN - brilliant! 😳

Thank you miss! Glad you are liking it. I guess KKG deserved the snub..she's been fairly mean to him lately. Ciao!😊
madmaxine thumbnail

Originally posted by: bookadict303

Awhhh he's letting go a bit so she can come closer :) continue soon (:

Nicely put!😊
madmaxine thumbnail

Originally posted by: srahs

aww poor asr pyaar kay leya kya kya karna paar raha hai lol

thankx for pm

Bahut paapad belne padte hain😊
madmaxine thumbnail

Originally posted by: lexaxel

I'm glad he didnt stay for dinner...tho it wd have been interesting if he had😛. I'm wondering what Khushi was upto here pushing the kids at him at every oppurtunity...was she trying to unsettle him hoping he wd fail or give him a chance to redeem himself.

Anyways she did want to go on the date which is a relief...I'm hoping ASR will present her with a few surprises himself.
Good going Vidya...ummm just curious here, do you have experience dealing with children or was all that written out of ur head????

Thanks! Yep..he needed to stay a little aloof. Can't wear your heart on your sleeve too much😃! Let's hope ASR wows her on the date.

I have no kids of my own (am not married!). I do have a bunch of nieces and nephews. In fact I have a cousin who lives close by and has young kids...I play with them a lot and they love their cool aunt who spoils them and doesn't have to deal with all the parenting issues either😆!
madmaxine thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanya_taanu4evr

Vidhya!! Brilliant update, just caught up with it!! :D

I loved the way Sheila and ASR bonded, it was so cute! <3 Ah, poor thing, ASR's all jealous 😆 I'm looking forward to their date though :)

The update deserves a much better comment than I gave but I don't have the time. Sigh.

Continue soon!

xoxo
Aanya

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed the Sheila-Arnav bonding. I am thinking of taking this relationship further. Date shd be fun. Let's see what my head comes up with.

As for the comment...you said all you needed to! Thanks dearest😊!
madmaxine thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rozy77

awww loved this update

it was so awesome n brilliant
im so happy, asr handled everything so well. and the girls like him right?!... afterall its hard to resist him lol, oh n i loved that part when he flashed his dazzling smile at sheila, awww
and im also happy that khushi said it would be a date
thanks for the pm
take care n continue soon
p.s~ looking forward to ArHi date

Thanks Rozy! The girls liked him..definitely. At least Sheila did. Nita's such a baby..she doesn't know yet. And yes..a date it is. You take care too sweetie😊! Catch you soon.
jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Awieehh, Those Girls Loved Him :) 😳
603840 thumbnail
this is lovely. woo arnav passed test one!
xxx
bmtdluver thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Haha, khushi's daughter peed on asr!!! 😆😆😆 It was really nice seeing the softer side of asr
littlemoi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

I loved the update!! the kids are soo damn cute!!! love nita and sheila.. they are soo adorable!! loved,loved, loved, the parts when asr was spending time with the kids! felt kinda bad for asr when khushi was makin him jealous but happy abt the fact that khushi agreed to have lunch with him!! continue soon!! eagerly waiting to know wht happens on their date!! thank you so much for the pm!