madmaxine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: pal89711

res*

wow finally got to be the first one to comment hehe, really an emotional update...i really have no words to describe how I feel after reading the update. I wanted Nita to be well soon and hopefully khushi gives Arnav another chance. It looks as if arnav has really gotten attached to these girls knowing that they are khushi's daughters :D really like the fact that he is willing to do anything and evverything for the girls.

Aadit and Anjali scene in the beginning was just hilarious :D couldnt stop myself from laughing but I didnt know that the part that was gonna follow was gonna make me little senti...It was something I really didnt thinking would happen.

Please make Nita healthy again soon and hopefully we get to see more ArHi scenes in which khushi realizes that Arnav really cares for them and that he is there with her for better and for worse...he wants to give her the happiness that he wasnt able to before :)

Hi! Thanks. Glad you enjoyed it. Nita will get better hopefully, yes. As for A 'n A..they are in Luurrveee! I think this time is not a test for Khushi..she's been through many such tests in her life...its a test for Arnav..lets see how well he does, and if he is able to win Khushi over. 😊
madmaxine thumbnail

Originally posted by: nyxx

Leukemia? No ways! That was really heartwrenching and just soo sad to read. I can completely understand the turmoil that Khushis is going through, and Im really hoping that the therapy does work for Nita. Btw, do you have a background in medical? Im so glad I took Anatomy in University, it was easiear to follow the doc. But nonethless, its marvelous how you switch engres so smoothly. While I was reading the part about Anjali and Aadit, and then ASR's entry, I was rofling all the wayy! Seriously! And then, reading about Nita gave me that sense of feeling of being depressed and lost. I feel for them all..and Im hoping that she makes it through, along with the support of Fred (I still love him ALOT) and Arnav (LOVE LOVE LOVE HIM..and He should man up and fly to UK to be with her LOL) and Aadit (once he finds out that is). Also, it felt nice reading that Khushi shared her pain and called, ASR.."Arnav" towards the end!

Fab updatee! :) Update soon Vidhya!😊

Yes, well sorry about the Leukemia. It had to happen. I do have a medical degree yes..though I do not practice medicine and only do biomedical research now.

Glad you had fun with Aadit and Anj.

Nita will make it...never fear. Too many people rooting for her for it to go any other way.

Re Fred: He is my absolute fave.

Re Arnav: I love him too!

Take care now Dee! Cya! 😊
madmaxine thumbnail

Originally posted by: AquaBluez17

whoaa. aww poor baby. I knew something was going to be up. poor thing.

I hope nita gets better

Originally posted by: dbr_kmichi

oh!!thats sad ..!!
poor nita..
i hope she gets better...
poor khushi..!!

Originally posted by: desisweetheart9

Thanks for the PM. Very sad. Hope that Nita recovers.

She absolutely will get better, y'all.😊 I can make babies sick...but even I'm not heartless enough to finish them off!

Originally posted by: dumas

this update was so heartbreaking why does last lines khushi said to arnav makes you think she lost a baby awesome update it went straight to the heart perfectly written

Still from the show 'Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon'

You gotta stop giving my plots line away! 😊

madmaxine thumbnail

Originally posted by: malluangel

:( thats so sad, but i can see how its beneficial for the plot line. its def bringing arhi to a new level... that was just so sad!

loved this update, so bittersweet!
i mean poor aadit! he's such a darling but asr is in constant brother mode around him, im thinking aadit needs to step up his brother act [lol]

Thanks! Sad it is, but as you said...it allows for something other than just romantic love to develop between ASR and KKG. After all: Love is not love that alters when it alteration finds, nor bends with the remover to remove, Oh no, it is an ever-fixed mark, that looks on tempests and is never shaken. (Shakespeare, Sonnet 116).

That needs to happen here, me thinks.

And Aadit may surprise you yet!😊

madmaxine thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krishnaluv94

I knew that something was wrong. Brilliantly written. Arnav being Khushi's support is great. Can't wait to read more. Thanks for the update!

Originally posted by: thecraze92

you are just wonderful! you should totally start writing novels :)

Thank you much people! 😊
madmaxine thumbnail

Originally posted by: alice54

Poor baby!!!!!!!!!!

Hope the baby becomes well soon...
continue soon...

Sorry it was so sad. And the baby will get better for sure.
madmaxine thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Murphy369-

First things first, the Anjali-Aadith was absolutely romantic😍, it was smooth like Anjali was comfortable with him and he played along. The K K K K Kiran part amazing, the poor guys got really pissed off. 🤣🤣

I loved Freddy had been so supportive through thick and thin, he is a good man, and of course the way he got scared and frustrated was really heart touching.😳
Coming to the next part, I had really tears in my eyes, 😭because you know I have a tendency to love the third characters, and when she is such a chota sa baccha, you can't help it. I was like, it was really so emotional that she was ill, and moreover a form of cancer. 🤔
I am really feeling sorry for Khusi, and she lost something precious before, her family , but now it's her baby, you got me to tears yaar.
I do think Arnav shouldn't act all so selfish, whatever maybe the case, why is he thinking that he won't be able to see him, cause as soon as the baby recovers completely they have to come to India for the project, won't they? and now if he acts Selfish, then it's high time Khusi would change her mind that he had changed and wasn't the selfish old self.😳
But I do like how he supportive, and she called him by his name, that was really good.❤️

Looking forward to read more
-Sanchari🤗

Hi Sanchari! So glad you liked Aadit and Anjali's little flirty thing there. And ASR has to be ASR..I can't help it.

And Freddy is awesome..yes. I love him the mostest. 😊

Sorry the second half was sad. But yes, Arnav needs to step and stop being selfish if he wants Khushi's love. She is a woman, and she has to be won over..not just wined and dined. Let's see what he comes up with.

Thanks for the long comment and glad you enjoyed reading. 🤗

Cheers!
Vidhya
madmaxine thumbnail

Originally posted by: prettyasjen

You make us cry and just finish the chapter, not fair! Update soon!

Sorry to both of you! 😊

Originally posted by: london_doll

i hope arnav isnt the one who like dies because he gives nita his bone marrow... please!!!!! make it like a misconception of reports like her reports got mixed with someone else's please!!!!!! lol luv the ff btw!!!!

Whoa! You are way ahead of me. Not to worry..no one is donating bone marrow here😆! Besides, if I kill Arnav, who would I drool over?😆😆 Sorry..no mixing reports either. She is sick. But she will get better. Glad you enjoy my work! 😊

Originally posted by: anita_21492

happy one month!!!!

poor nita😭

Thanks and sorry! (I'm like KKG today😉)

Will do.
madmaxine thumbnail

Originally posted by: lexaxel

It was a heart-breaking chapter but I know, I know...the story had to progress...hope Nita gets well. I draw hope from many life examples that children respond better to treatment than adults...or is that a myth????

But how did Freddy know...guess that it was something more than flu????
And Khushi seems to have a secret that ASR's detectives overlooked.
All in all very interesting and a beautiful write-up Vidya👍🏼.

Hey Nancy! Sorry for the heartbreak. She'll get better. Children with ALL do spectacularly well in response to Chemo. Freddy just has a sixth sense when it comes to his girls, I guess.

@ pink: Shhh! 😃

Thanks dear. Glad you liked it.
madmaxine thumbnail

Originally posted by: moon_mine

very emotional update!!!!

i hope at this moment of crisis...both khushi n arnav come together again!!!!

Originally posted by: tina_1234

oh no...plz keep nita safe nyc part...

Originally posted by: LyssaPie

Congrats on one month anniversary!!

It was a sad but GREAt UPDATE!!

Love the way you're making it go forward.
Just don't kill Nita please -_-

Thanks people. Nobody's going to die...so breathe! 😊

Originally posted by: minimuffin86

mayre baichari bachie!! i stopped watching horror movies with kids in them after i had my baby boy and now im going to have to stop reading stuff with babies diseases cos i always imagine my baby! that was heart wrenching girl. i know exactly how Khushi must be feeling

Hey! Ouch for your maternal sentiments. That can't be easy. Sorry it was hard on you.