shilparoxx thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Yaaru amazing!! Please jaldi update karo!!
shilparoxx thumbnail
OMG😔 Your third update is so sad Di.
The plan was really good enjoyed it.😉

Shilpa
shilparoxx thumbnail
Great job for the fourth part Di!!🤗 Very good!
And yes... it's perfectly fine don't worry!😛😉
Take care,
Shilpa😊
arhi-fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Eid mubarak! It was a awesome. Loved to see arnav battling with his emotions.i think next part is going to be all the more interesting. Thanx for pm
.hea. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Part 3:
Bada his romantic that with Arnav lifting her up and all
I loved how Khusi defended him
and This Buaji, uff! Inka kuch nahi ho sakta!
thanks for the pm :)
Bajaj.rb thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Keep it coming my dear I love it:)
Alyaa_27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i'm luving it dr!its goin great..
blueopal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey nice yaar...i loved it...looking fwd...
MsCeylon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Thanks for the PM
Lovely part and yes the story going really well 👍🏼
I really love it
wanted to be first to comment but couldn't log in coz net speed problem
it's rainy days here in Sri Lanka...
Waiting for more 😍
Eid Mubarak to you and yes even I have a lot of preparations to do
_mahi_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
just caught up with last 3 parts hunnie😃
they were fabulous👏👏
great job sweetie👍🏼
i really loved them..😳
loved the way arnav came in between bua ji and khushi👏👏👏
he didnt do it on purpose😉.. it just happened and that tells us how much he cares about her😳
loved their hug when the car hit the tree😃
what else did we need there hehe😆.. that was a complete scene⭐️
n not to mention the way arnav slept next to her..😛
so sweet..😳 ihope Raizada family wont mistake that to be something that hadnt happened between them😕😆
hope to see some arhilicious moments😳
thanks a lot for the pms hunnie😊
please update soon..😃