LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Sep 2025
Abhira & Geetanjali
Akshara’s karma
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Agree or not?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Alia recent clicks
He saw her smile and knew that he was close to making his mission possible. Smiling he thought, Ha she is right. If I tell her to let go of me then she would probably never let me finish my work. One thing you do not know Mrs. Khushi Singh Raizada is that I like the way you hold me so possessively. It feels nice, but you do not need to know about that. If you found out, you would never let me hear the end of it!
He looked at the back of her head and knew that he was not going to get anywhere this way. She thought she would be able to resist him! Fine then, soon she will be begging me to talk to her. He removed his arm off of her and lay on his back on his side of the bed, pretending to be angry with her. He pulled the covers up to cover half of his chest and turned slightly to reach for the lamp on his side table. Turning the lights off, he closed his eyes placing his left arm on his forehead covering his left eye and almost all of his face.
Khushi felt his arm leave her waist and she smiled triumphantly while waiting for his next attempt to say sorry. She was caught completely off guard, when the lights went off and felt the covers rising as he pulled it up to his comfort. Feeling impatient, she turned on her back and looked at him sideways so he would not know that she was watching him. What she saw threw her off completely since he was lying there with his eyes closed. Letting go of all of the fears she turned to face him completely and stared openly at her husband. He was sleeping peacefully; all of the anger lines that usually were on his face were gone now as his mouth also relaxed. His cheek bones were being pronounced since his arms were covering up most of the other parts of his face. The cheek bones set his jaw in a way which made his face look well built. She blushed when she remembered how many times that perfectly built mouth had pleasured her in ways she could have never imagined. He almost looks like a child, with no problems, just a tired child. Khushi looked at her husband for a few minutes more trying to resist the urge to run her hands through his hair and over his jaw line. When she could not help herself any more, she brought her hand up to his face and ran her hand through his hair, ruffling it up in the process.
"I can never stay angry at you, especially after you try to make it up to me," she said to herself not realizing that her sly husband was now peeking at her from under his arm.
She felt the wind almost being knocked out of her when he grabbed her hand and pulled her on top of him. Khushi clung on to him by his shirt, trying to not fall off. She knew she was just being silly. Her fears were in vain since Arnav would never let her fall or hurt herself anyway.
Arnav watched her as the look of shock was soon replaced by assurance as she clutched his shirt in her fists.
"I did not scare you now did I jaan?" he questioned her slyly.
He watched her as she settled herself so she was comfortable on him. When she did not say anything, he knew that she was thinking of all of the questions she was going to ask him. He waited for her to get her questions ready so she could fire them at him. But as usual, she surprised him without asking any questions at all.
Khushi looked down at him and saw how peaceful he looked even now. She knew she could not just let this moment go. She had to get him to come to the pooja so she might as well try again.
"Please Arnav?? Please, please, please!! Please, please, please!!"she begged him.
He looked at her and into her hopeful big brown eyes which were begging him as well. I have to give into this won't I? Well I will not give in this easily. She will have to work for it.
He rolled over so now he was on top of her, putting his arms around her back to make sure she did not hurt herself.
"Please what?" he asked her, his voice going hoarse as he looked at her hair sprawled all over their pillows.
"Arnav'"she whispered getting caught up in the depth of his eyes as they visually broke down all of her defenses.
"Yes jaan. What were you saying? What did you want me to do," he questioned her as he bent his head closer to her face.
"Woh. Who hum kahe rahe teh'"Khushi stumbled as she felt his warm breath on her neck making it hard for her to remember what she had been talking about before he had started assaulting her senses like that.
"Bole nah jaan. Baatho. Kya hua? Kyun ruk gaye?" he prodded her further as his lips finally made contact with her neck, kissing it very softly and slightly. He felt her body shiver underneath his touch, making him want her even more.
"Arnav... Hum kahe rahe teh. Arrey woh'"Khushi tried again as her hands automatically went up to his shoulders and clenched them when he kissed her neck.
Not being able to hold it in any longer, Arnav placed trails of sweet and hot kisses on her neck loving the way her body reacted to his every touch. Feeling encouraged by her when he felt her hands hold him tighter, he moved up her neck and slowly traced her jaw line with his lips. When he reached her chin, he moved down her to her throat which had now arched back in response to his touch. He kissed her Adam's apple, feeling her breath hike. He moved to the side of her neck to grab the chain she was wearing with his mouth. The manglesutra felt cold in his mouth as he trailed down the chain, placing hot kisses on her skin everywhere the chain touched. He prolonged his movement at her collarbone, loving the way they showed more after every touch of his since she kept arching back. Kissing her collarbone, he felt her shudder making him move further down the chain. He kept placing hot kisses on her skin as he reached the end of the manglesutra to the pendent that lay right above her breasts. He placed a kiss there, feeling her tense underneath him as his breath blew over her sensitive skin since it was right above her breasts. He slowly bit into the skin there, only to move up and blow on the skin. He felt her hands now entangled in his hair as she pulled his attention away from her manglesutra and brought his head up to look at her face.
Khushi had slithered underneath his every touch, moving with him as he worked his wonders on her body. It always surprised her how her body reacted to his every touch. He unwound her as a music man did to his music box, slowly and melodically. When she could not handle the sweet torture he was putting her through, she reached into his hair, pulling his head up. She looked into his eyes which had turned a deep brown now and pulled him closer to her lips. As he moved down to kiss her with his perfectly built mouth, she waited in anticipation of the wonders his mouth would do to her. Her eyes fluttered close when she felt his warm breathe right over her lips, lingering, as he teased her. Not being able to handle the distance any longer, she wound her arms around his neck and pulled herself up slightly to close the distance. But he was taking the teasing thing for too seriously since he refused to open his lips to allow her tongue to enter. Giving up she fell back on the pillow and pouted in disappointed refusing to look at him. She looked up at him when she heard his deep laughter and felt him shake as he laughed at her once again.
Arnav looked at his beautiful wife laying down pouting her lips in disappointment. The sight made him laugh as she had tried so hard to seduce him. Obviously she thought he had a lot of will power. If she knew what was going through his mind then she would not pout as such since her passionate had run havoc on his senses. It had taken his whole will power to refuse her what she had desired. Finally giving up, he moved down to give her what she wanted, and desired since it was her right. His mouth was only a centimeter away from hers when she spoke up.
Khushi had felt her husband come closer to her since he never defied her what she wanted for too long when she remembered what she had been about to ask him. Speaking up before she forgot again, she startled him while breaking the moment as well.
"Aap pooja mein aayengai nah?? Please!! Please!!!!!" she begged once again.
Arnav looked at her in horror as she asked him again to come to the pooja. Oh great. That is my wife for you. Thanks for ruining the moment Khushi! He rolled off of her and lay back on his back, arm rose over his forehead once again. He did not speak for a few minutes until he felt her feet entwine with his feet as she moved to him. She brought his arm down from his head and placed her head on it, while putting one arm on his chest.
Khushi had felt him tense when she had asked him the question once again. He had moved away from her but she was not going to let him go this easily. At first, she had felt him harden at her touch, almost expecting him to move her legs away, but then he loosened up. Feeling his body calm down, she proceeded further on putting her head on his arm and her arm on his chest. With her mouth covered by his shirt, she mumbled once again for him to come to the pooja.
Finally giving in, Arnav said, "Fine. Let's make a deal."
Originally posted by: FebruaryFlower
Fab update Mya!!
Very sensual and passionate.Its never easy and straightforward with Arnav is it...😆Looking forward to the next part!Thanks a bunch for the PM sugar!😊
Originally posted by: Smileyface
omgg what an awesome update!!! i love how they are so much in love with eachother haha! <333
they are sooo hot together!!!! THE KISS?!? YOU STOPPED THE KISS?!?!?!? i cant believe u stopped the kiss!! omggg!!!! there better be a kiss...or even more ;) in that deal that he wants to make or to seal that deal...hmph i demand a romantic partt for the next parttt!!!!gosh this was awesomee...now dont take forever to update the next part...i will be waiting eagerlyyy!!!omg u put the song hahaha!! awesomeee =Dgreat job honeybunch!xoxhershi
Originally posted by: aquablue17
Aww Hershi you are too sweet girl. More then your name 😆😆
I guess a lot of people are not too fond of this OS? Since there are not too many comments... Oh well
Kay excuse you missie! they did hav 1 kiss! So HA😃⭐️ One kiss is more then enough for 1 update if I say so myself 😆 You want more romance? Haye! How am I gonna write tht! This took for like ever cuz like I couldn't figure out if it sounded okay! oh gosh, whew your demands r just going up every update😃😃
yes I did! I was listening to it when I wrote this so felt appropriate to put it up😆
Thanks hun!
You know I luv reading your comments more then u prob luv reading my updates?? Well now you know!😆😉
Mya ❤️