Remya_Pillai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
wow!dats exactly wat i wanted...
Thanku dear...
awesum update.. I want to c more maan-diya bonding..
kahkashansakina thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
wow fantastic update
shane is the one renewal maan truth ok
but yaar he loves geet to much when he diong this all how much painful for him it not easy for him to cheated geet ... both are suffering ..dia need parents love ..loved it
zaara2212 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
but it pains to see maan and geet away from each other
meena.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Beautiful Greetingsupdate
Good Job Glitterskeep it up
Butterfly Quote Scrapsfor pm
luv u🤗
meena

kkiddoo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yup dear my q is answered ...awesome update

but why r u calling me de😲 i am only 17 whats u r age dear ...?

yaa u r right maan too had suffered a lot but not more then geet she has to leave her studies when she was only 19 that bcz of no mistake of hers she suffered for the mistake of the person who is no one to her and being a alone mother is not easy in this world ...what ever maan had gone through is for the mistake he did i know he had no one to speak with but think about geet who she had with her she lost her family when she was 5 got cheated from the persons whom she loved and thought he too loved her and then she out of no where she come to no that it was for revenge ...maan had suffered with the guilt off hurting the person he loves but geet had leave a life thinking the person she loves don't love her but had raped her for his revenge ...
Shruti_0505 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SallyAmanda

well said soma 👏 👏 👏 when u luk at the situation,all tend to think dat geet's suffring is more..but wen u luk at the othr way around,u may c dat maan is living in guilt evry passing second!!

As fr geet she has dia,to atpeat speak wid...but maan???noone has spoken wid him fr 4 yrs!!!!

And also,if he had cheated a random gal,he cud hav shrugged it off but he had cheated the gal whom he loved!!
The suffrings are both sides nd dia s the one who s most affected..

Lets see wat fate has in store..
TY fr d lovely comment:)))

i agree that maan is living in guilt
but after committing a mistake u just say a sorry
is it enuf?
atleast he didnt have to think how n from where he will get his next meal
geet wasnt even sure of how she will fend for herself n her daughter
19 n pregnant
maan should have found out the entire truth before he took such a drastic step
geets apartment in london was as big as maans cabin

i hope u show some flashbacks which can show geets sufferings
plz let geet n nt meet soon
geet needs someone too call her own
loved the last update

bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
nyc update...

i think geet shud leave him 4 now bcoz he want 2 b professional...

only she shud give him chance if he approach her correctly..i didnt liked the way he talked to her abt rules n taking things personal ...

Ofcourse she will not give chance 4 him to talk its natural 4 wht he did but he shud approach her n pacify her n woo her
tht wll make it awesome
love2_soma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
why geet is not getting it...i knw what maan did is unforgivabble...but he already suffered a lot...n he knws his mistake...he is repenting...plz make dem together...bahut ho gaya...aur nehi...
thank u very much fr d pm...
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shruti_ms

i agree that maan is living in guilt
but after committing a mistake u just say a sorry
is it enuf?
atleast he didnt have to think how n from where he will get his next meal
geet wasnt even sure of how she will fend for herself n her daughter
19 n pregnant
maan should have found out the entire truth before he took such a drastic step
geets apartment in london was as big as maans cabin

i hope u show some flashbacks which can show geets sufferings
plz let geet n nt meet soon
geet needs someone too call her own
loved the last update

i agree with u dear... He shud approach her sensitively pacify her n woo her

i am not sdaying he shud suffer more but he shud woo her back with taking some bhaav from her

dear think on this termsd writer ji
Atiffa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome update
Now she only know that he did for revenge but he have to work hard to make her believe that he was in love with her and was blinded by revenge
May be Geet wold forgive him once she knows that to what extend he went to repent his mistakes
Cont soon
Luv
TC
Atiffa