Medha. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SmokingDreams

Because I hate it when people have hols when I don't. :| Hmm thats a fair deal. Okies. Christmas it is. <3

LOL! Okay tell me one thing. Where do you live? Yayyy!
Medha. thumbnail

Tch tch. My heart will burst. KaJen better come back..

I know yaar. But hey. Think about those nok jhoks! OMG! Remember the one where Riddhima was hell jealous when that Bubli came and their kitchen scene! Haayee!

Mtch. Lunch time. Be back soon. Hey Krishna. Please mera reserve baccha lena. Pleaaaseee!
cant.be.assed. thumbnail
Im here!!! Missed me? ;)
cant.be.assed. thumbnail
Im gonna be first again Medz🤣
abandoned thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -KaJenAbhiya-

Arre, toh get one na! 😃

Arre baba. Yeah, I'm here for that, but I'm listening to all these songs and I can't help but post them here! Plus tell me the truth. You're happy now that I've reminded you of these song sequences now na? I know right! Haaye... plus the way he moved her face towards him when she was on the wall, was sooo sexy!

I have no interest.

Hehe..Of course jaani. You giving me moments to smile. AAAH. Being sexy is their birthright
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: zARqaa_X

Im here!!! Missed me? ;)

Of course. Though YAS was lil peaceful before. :|
abandoned thumbnail

LOL! Okay tell me one thing. Where do you live? Yayyy!

I live in Dubai, Medz :)

I know yaar. But hey. Think about those nok jhoks! OMG! Remember the one where Riddhima was hell jealous when that Bubli came and their kitchen scene! Haayee!

Mtch. Lunch time. Be back soon. Hey Krishna. Please mera reserve baccha lena. Pleaaaseee!

I knowww That was epic. I love his expressions. Still leaves me in splits. ROFL. Okay baby. Will wait for you. <3
cant.be.assed. thumbnail

Of course. Though YAS was lil peaceful before. :|

Really?! Then i have a lot of spamming to catch up on :P
cant.be.assed. thumbnail
That is a response!🤣
Medha. thumbnail