night girl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: Pooja922

wow!!! omg i cant wait!! great part yaar that was fantastic...keep up the good work and oh yea congratz!!! its ur fanfics 100th page!!! 😉

thanks this is my first fan fic that realy got to a 100 pgs

night girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: roshni kumar

congrats uve dne 100 pages! i think u r 1 of the best fan fiction writers on the forum - u wer rite every1 is really gud that i cant choose a favourite fan fic and writer! keep up the gud work and hpe this goes 2 200 pages and mor!

its going to be hard to get to 200 pgs

hopefully i will have a lot of comments for me to make this fan fic good up to 200 pgs

night girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: nabz8888

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MY HEART IS RACING!!!! THAT WAS SUCH AN EXCITING EPISODE, WOW JOSH IS #3 WOW!!!!! BUT I DON'T WANT THE UNKNOWNS TO BE REVEALED IN FRONT OF THE WORLD!!!! OR BE PUNISHED!!!!!!!!! SO CONTINUE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!

u will have to read to find out how the unknowns are revealed

night girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruti_gauri1

brilliant 👏 continue soon

thanks

night girl thumbnail
ok evey one for reaching my 100th page i am going to be writing another part

so next part comeing in a few mins 😃
Shruti11 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hey that cool i am waiting pls post it soon
~Angel~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ruheeeeeeeeeeeee ....hugzzz
that was just fabuloussssss 😆
love the partttttt
👏
Angelskiss thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
wow The story is going great... Love reading this story Pls cont soon

night girl thumbnail
part 25

at the hospital

at the hospital karan, prithiv, shaun, kripa, and dillip were at the hospital praying for josh to be ok. as soon a the doctor can out of the theather room angad ran up to the doctor

a-doctor is josh going to be ok

d-i am sorry but he only has 24 hours to live

a-no(tears comeing out of his eyes)how can he die please do something please save him

d-iam sorry but we cant do any thing u can meet josh if u want

one by one every one gose to meet josh

first dillip when in the room

d-how r u josh

j-i am fine uncle.....uncle i know that u want to know about the unknown and how angad knows about me being the unknown well i told angad about me being the unknown and as for the other unknowns i cant tell u about them.....uncle today is my last day to live please dont make my last day of my life a sad one please can u let me die knowing i didnt break my promise as the unknown....please

d-sure

both josh and dillip had tears seeing each other to dillip josh has alway been like a son to him and today it seem to dillip that his own son was dieing

after dillip met with josh it was karans turn

ka-hi josh(tear comeing out of his eyes)

j-dude y r u crying like a girl.....i just leaveing this world not your heart

ka-please to go josh

j-i wish i had t choice.....karan can u tell if there a web camra in here

karan looked around the room and saw one

ka-ya theres one

j-i want u to break it.

ka-y

j-because i need to tell unknown #1 something

karan got up and broke the web camra and left the room crying

after karan prithiv when to see josh

p-hey

prithiv wasnt crying but u could tell that prithiv was trying realy hard to not cry

j-dude please dont cry if u do i will also cry

p-shut up i hate u for dieing(tears started to spill out of prithivs eyes and prithiv when up to josh and hugged him for a long time try to protect him from dieding

j-prithiv all have to die i just have to die a little bit soon then u

p-please josh dont go...please(prithiv was now crying like crazy)

j-please prithiv we all need to live on....life dosnt stop for us

after prithiv had meet with josh shaun went to see josh

s-hi josh(in a dry and sad tone)

j-hey

s-josh promise me that when the date of my death comes close u will come back and tell me how it is to die(as tears came out of his eyes)

j-deal(smiles while crying)

s-iam gona miss u josh(in a super depressed tone)

j-who wouldnt miss the cool and hot looking josh(in a jokeing and tears tone)

s-me and #5 will miss u alot(now completly crying)

j-iam going to miss u to(tears comeing out of josh eyes)

both shaun and josh hug there manly hug and then shaun leaves the room and kripa gose to meet with josh

j-i kripa(not looking at kripa but the other way

k-y hadnt u told me

j-kripa...i

k-josh please dont go please i dont care if u had told me or not i realy care for u......u r like a older brother to me please dont go please(crys her heart out)

j-hey dont be sad iam not going any where. iam always going to be in your heart always....promise to remember me as your older brother....and i will promise to sit inside your heart for ever

k-please josh dont go please

kripa now completly breaks down and hugs josh

k-josh(still huging josh)

j-huummm

k-i dont want u to be sad on the day of your death....remember how u alway told me that me and angad are made for each other(in a weak tone)

j-ya

k-it happend your dream came true angad finly told me that he loves me(tears still comeing out of kripas eyes)

josh simled realy big

j-today u and angad gave me the best present ever....now i know that angad will live a happy life with u(smileing realy big)

hope u like this part 😊
comeing up-angad meets with josh and josh tell how he got hurt......josh dies
next part comeing soon
night girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Angel~

ruheeeeeeeeeeeee ....hugzzz
that was just fabuloussssss 😆
love the partttttt
👏

thanks😳