cant.be.assed. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SurrealFantasy

You are addicted to LOL??😲 Chal Jhooti!!😆 And this FF...dude I haven't even posted a paragraph yet!!😳 And when I say irregular...I mean super-duper infrequent to the T!!😆
And yeah, you did comment first, so celebrate!! Buy yourself something and feel special coz being the kind of evil person I am, I am not gonna give you anything!!(Update bhi nahi)
And I'll update this one in ages ...LOL, I'll post something this weekend proabably!!😃
Anyways... <3 you!!🤣
Bisous,
Neha

😲 Jhooti kisko bhula rahi ho?! Im serious! i visit that ff everyday in hope of an update which i never get!😳🤣
That irregular!?!! Not fair yaar! you better not be too late or else i will spam😈
😲 Kya dost hai tu yaar?! Youre soo mean! Mera dil toota😭😭🤣
YAYYY atleast we get something for LOL :D
yeah yeah love you too 🤔
-GoogleWithMe- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hey dear nice concept
introduction seems interesting
continue soon
liked it
add me to ur pm list
SurrealFantasy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aanya_taanu4evr

Nehaaa 🤗

I'm sorry, I haven't followed LOL, but I'm determined to follow this one :)

I loved the prelude, the whole feeling of "new love" was done so so so well <3 <3 I love it!

The title is fine, but if I can think of something, I'll tell you 😆

You'll have to deal with my crappy [read:short] comments, although I shall definitely try and comment properly <3 <3 :)

All the Best for this FF <3

xoxo
Aanya

P.S - Thank You for the PM :D

You don't really need to do much to follow this FF!! This is going to be my step-child!!😆 So the updates are going to be as frequent as Cinderella receiving chocolates from her step-mother!!🤣
And I can't really be upset on you not commenting because I'm a Junior too and so we are sailing (read:sinking) in the same boat!!😆
Do read LOL when you have time...that will always be more special to me!!🤗
<3 <3 <3
Bisous,
Neha
ARCaskettFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Cant wait to read this ff!
plz cont. soon
SurrealFantasy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Castle-Beckett

Damn, one more thing to comment on! Why, God, why these tragedies in my life!

And now I'm done rambling, so RESERVED hai bebby! :P

And suggestions, I have a few, I'll tell you later :P I do have them but, but I'm on through my phone, so bye.

😲😲😲😲😲😲
All those faces are shocked because Chhorri, you were the one who told me to write down the FF.😳 And now you are changing parties!!😕
And talking about comments, look who's talking!! Who threatens virtual murder when comments aren't made!!🤣
And edit this reserve soon... I'm am chewing my well-maintained nails waiting for your comment!!😆
Bisous,
Neha
Aanya. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

You don't really need to do much to follow this FF!! This is going to be my step-child!!😆 So the updates are going to be as frequent as Cinderella receiving chocolates from her step-mother!!🤣

And I can't really be upset on you not commenting because I'm a Junior too and so we are sailing (read:sinking) in the same boat!!😆
Do read LOL when you have time...that will always be more special to me!!🤗
<3 <3 <3
Bisous,
Neha

Someday, I'm going to read LOL and give a fat-ass comment. Someday 🤣
SurrealFantasy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanya_taanu4evr

Someday, I'm going to read LOL and give a fat-ass comment. Someday 🤣

Someday??😲
Just take care that someday comes before Riddhima and Armaan are lying in their graves after a hundred years of being together and their great-grand children are getting married!!😆
Ok...a deal! Read LOL...don't comment as of now(till the someday comes!!) And ermm, if you can't, no kidding I am just gonna remind you again and again and again...till that someday FINALLY comes!!ApproveROFL
anumeha_rajat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

congrats for the new ff..

intro is really interesting..

continue soon..

thnx for the pm...

Munchkin. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

😲
All those faces are shocked because Chhorri, you were the one who told me to write down the FF.😳 And now you are changing parties!!😕
And talking about comments, look who's talking!! Who threatens virtual murder when comments aren't made!!🤣
And edit this reserve soon... I'm am chewing my well-maintained nails waiting for your comment!!😆
Bisous,
Neha

Bebbbyyy!

I said that because I can't wait to READ. Who said anything about comments? :P
SurrealFantasy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Castle-Beckett

Bebbbyyy!

I said that because I can't wait to READ. Who said anything about comments? :P

What is it with this "Bebbbyyy"???🤔 It seems retarded...just saying!!Stern Smile😆
And you HAVE to comment!! It is decided from the beginning of eternity. So baith and write a nice PROPER comment. Warna I can murder and threaten virtually too!!ROFL