Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Originally posted by: angel_60107
Fab..its was a treat before going to bed
Originally posted by: Barbie3143
wow niceee
Originally posted by: Suvi7884
Lovely update!!
lovely part...
Originally posted by: aquablue17
Wow! Haha poor Arnav. Aww babyy :(
Originally posted by: arhi-fan
Finally there was a arhi meeting but waiting for future twists...
jalne ki smell yahan tak aa rahi hai.. HA HA 😆
Cheers,
Monsi
Originally posted by: sparkle2985
hahahah jealous asr👏
Originally posted by: aadyakali
hooo,jealous is he, why don't they put such scenes in the epi. Loved it from a to z, plz more more more
Originally posted by: moon_mine
amazing post this ws!!!!!
m so happy that arnav is so jealous!!!!!pls cntinue soon!!!!!
Originally posted by: princess84
awww jealous arnav is a nice site to see for a change...thanks for the pm and continue soon
Originally posted by: curry-sistah
.. in a sing-song voice.." Awesome!!!!!!!!!!someone is jell-O! :)
Originally posted by: Lip-a-Licious
fab update ⭐️
Originally posted by: FebruaryFlower
Nayika!!
I absolutely loved the update sweety!This jealousy track is so good to read.I already love Abhi...he's a complete sweetheart. I hope his friendship with Khushi is a good one!!It was brilliant the way Arnav strode into Abhi's office. The man is so in love...he just doesn't know it! His thoughts about Khushi and Abhi were hilarious too!The last part about the sugar was a nice touch.Really looking forward to the next part, so update soon hun!!As always, thanks for the PM!!😊
AHHH! i like this abhi! wicked part! love how arnav is going into overdrive! wooo! cant wait for the next part!
xxx
Originally posted by: shaheerdiwani
Hey Nayika ...that was an awesum update ...finally they met ...n I m in luv wid dis guy Abhi ...he is so cute n friendly ... n Arnav is completely losing it ...Oh god he is soo jealous ...but Im luving it totally ...gr8 work ...pls continue and thanks very much for d pm 😃
Originally posted by: Sivaranjani
Hey I started reading your FF and I couldn't stop in middle.. It was superb!! Jealousy ASR was damn good to imagine about.. The way he didnt care about Kushi telling that he has diabetes but having her hands over Abhinav.. SO nice..
Please PM me the next time!! Thanks and Continue soon
Everything happens at the right time, but we can't always recognize that right time. Don't wait for the perfect moment, because the perfect...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...