17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awww I just loved the concept...
plz add me to your PM list..
crazydevil87 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

(created by Piya)

thank you all 4rm d bottom of my heart. I can't express how elated i was after seeing ur likes n reading ur comments.
A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL

Guys really sry 4 d l8 update but my internet is not working. This update is 4rm mobile. Sry 4 mistakes.

Part 2

Geet was looking out of the world in her beautifully designed lehnga and the sober make up done by Annie. Maan was sitting in Mandap clad in amazing sherwani making him all the more handsome when his eyes automatically lifted up to see his bride descending from stairs.

MAAN(thinking): Damn!! I never noticed shes beautiful and today shes looking no less than a princess and she will be mine from today. WHATT??? What the hell are you thinking Maan? STOP right now!! Shes geet reason of Rano mom's death and nothing else.
And his softened eyes went back to its fiery self.
Andthus all four of their marriage took place and Maan & Geet and Brij & Sameera were declared husband-wife by panditji.
GEET(thinking): Babaji pls meri madad karna!! I'll do anything and everything to keep Maan happy.
MAAN(thinking): Beware Geet from today on you will suffer every moment of your life the way my life suffered with loss of my Rano mom. Thats Maan Singh Khurana's promise!!
After Bidaai Maan's family left for delhi with the newly wed bride and groom. They did all the rasams after reaching delhi and after that Geet was taken to Maan's room.
After sometime Maan entered and locked the door...as soon as she heard the click of the door she stood up and lifted her veil.
MAAN(thinking): Why did she lift that veil herself thats my right? I wanted to lift her veil and see her beautiful face. WHAT THE HELL Maan have you lost it???(His mind shrieked at his heart's weakness).
He got very angry at self for thinking that way and what better to take out that anger than his favourite punching bag...
MAAN: Listen...don't get your hopes high. I just...
Before he could complete...
GEET: I know you married me for Di's sake.
MAAN: Oh! So you evesdropped on us, you creep.
A lone tear escaped her eyes knowing her idol thinks of her so low. But calming herself.
GEET: No, I didn't do anything like that its just I know you hate me and won't wish to marry without a reason.
MAAN: Hmmm...I'm impressed that you made it out yourself. Anyway hear me out with open ears as I'm not going to repeat myself. Outside this room you are my wife but inside you are nothing to me and pls keep yourself as far away from my eyes as possible. SAMJHI!!!
GEET: Hmmm...
MAAN: And haan...you will sleep here on the floor.
GEET: ok.
MAAN(Surprised at getting ok in reply as there was a couch):I don't have any matress here.
GEET: Its ok.
Maan(agitated at her calm behaviour): I use two pillows so you won't get any.
GEET: Fine, no problem.
MAAN(frustated): Is there anything in this world you don't get satisfied with?
GEET: Everything is given by Babaji Maan. How can i not be satisfied with his decisions? You don't bother I'm fine with all of your conditions.
Maan losing the battle took his clothes and left for washroom.
GEET(thinking): How can I say NO to You Maan. I promise I'll keep away from you and do everything possible for your happiness. Babaji madad karna!!

MORNING
Geet woke up early. Got ready and went to the kitchen made coffee for Maan and asked Nakul to give it to him. Dadima entered kitchen.
Dadima: Arey Geet bete you woke upo so early?
GEET: Ji Dadima...wo...
Dadima: Achcha ab ap uth hi gai hain then pls make some sweet dish. Its a rasam, you know na?
GEET: Ji Dadima.

MEANWHILE
Maan got ready and sipped his coffee.
MAAN(thinking): It exactly tastes like Sameera's coffee. But hows that possible? NAKUL!!!
Nakul: Ji chhote saab?
MAAN: Ye coffee...
Nakul: Ji Geet madam ne bana k bheji hai.
Maan(thinking): But Sameera said Geet didn't work at all and made her work all the time. Then how can she make the best tasting coffee in the world when she made it for the first time even mom had never been able to make such strong and tasty coffee. May be Sameera taught her but stil such perfection?? Aarghh...why am I ruining my day thinking about her early in the morning. Coffee banai hai kaunsa teer maar liya koi bhi bana sakta hai. Nahin lekin coffee to special hai ekdum perfect. Let it be Maan!!

Meanwhile Geet prepared sweet and breakfast for everyone. She especially made pasta for Maan and Annie.

AT BREAKFAST TABLE
MAAN(thinking): Again this pasta is tasting amazing just like Sameera prepared. Is it Geet again? I should check.
MAAN: Nakul has prepared exceptionally tasty pasta today.
Gauri: Arey beta its not Nakul its Geet who prepared everything today.
MAAN(thinking): How can she make things so perfectly if shes not used to do anything. But Sameera can't lie to me. Aarghh...I'll go insane.
Dadima: Maan kal pakphere ke liye ap dono ko Hoshiayrpur jana hai.
MAAN: Ji dadima.
MAAN(thinking): Hmmm...great Sameera will also be there I'll definately solve this Geet's cooking riddle.
MAAN: Bye everyone!! I'm leaving for office.
Gauri,Pratham,Dadima: WHAT!!!!!!
Pratham: Beta its first day after your marriage it belongs to Geet. You can't go leaving her alone.
MAAN: But dad...
GEET: Dad let him go he has an important meeting.
Pratham: Ok beta if geet is only supporting you then you can go but pls come soon.
Meanwhile Annie came rushing...
Annie: Sorry everyone I was too tired to wake up early. WOW...this is definately the yummiest pasta of the world. Geet special! Geet you are amazing!!
GEET: thanks Annie. Now pls start eating.
MAAN(thinking): By the smell of it Annie knows that its prepared by Geet does that mean Sameera lied to me? No, first i'll check its not good to head to conclusions in hurry.
MAAN: Bye everyone!!

pls dont 4get 2 like n comment. It will motivate me. Thanks 4 all of urs support.

PREV - PART 1
NEXT - PART 3

Edited by crazydevil87 - 13 years ago
sehrish79 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Loved it awsome poor geet
Cont soon
TeamMcSwarek thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
OMG I LOVED IT SO MUCH
i have no words to explain it
ahhh you have to update again soon!
this is by far one of the BEST ff's i have read!
do cont soon
thanks for the pm
crazydevil87 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: lil.mizz.smexii

OMG I LOVED IT SO MUCH
i have no words to explain it
ahhh you have to update again soon!
this is by far one of the BEST ff's i have read!
do cont soon
thanks for the pm

thank u sooo much dear
i'll surely try 2 update soon
komlika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome 👏

Do PM me 😳
Shilalipi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5
pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls o plsss continue soon😭
shah10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
awesome update
i want maan to knw the truth.
saam123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yes u should continues with this .very unique concept.keep going .update soon .add me in ur pm.