PART 23
Mayank deepened the kiss and his arms went around her pulling her closer… but he wanted more… just this little response from her had ignited all his desires and he wanted to have her- completely. Soon his hands were holding her face , and he kissed her passionately still until it was no longer possible to stay without oxygen and then , Mayank moved away, breathing heavily… he had yet again lost his control with her,… the way she made him loose his senses and the way his desire for her took over him, was startling even for mayank… as soon as his mouth moved away, he pulled Nupur in a his arms and caressed her back, waiting for her breathing to return to normal.
However he felt aroused beyond anything and he wanted her too.. and to make things worse, a dazed Nupur, placed her hands on his chest.. whether to push him away or support her dazed senses , Mayank wasn't sure, but her touch was making him looses his senses once more… leaning towards her , he again took her lips for a kiss… he didn't mean to make it any passionate kiss, but the way her body cling to his and the way she just leaned into him, with her lips slightly pressed to his, he was unable to stop himself and again he lost himself into the kiss, turning in into a fiery, hot passion…
Mayank pulled her closer, supporting her body with his arms, and deepening the kiss.. however this time, he couldn't stop and the kiss was just not enough.. he hands soon started roaming her body and he shifted his mouth towards his neck, earning a moan from her.. her response was sending him over the edge and he left a trail of kisses everywhere until his hands return to her face and caressing her cheek with one, his other hadn went to her shoulder, removing the strap of her dress/….
Nupur was lost in sensations that she had no control over.. she knew it was wrong… and… but wait! Did she knew it was wrong??? Where was her mind dammit? Why was it only her heart telling her.. telling her.. that she liked it all…
However as soon as she felt his hands on her bare shoulder, she was jolted out of all those sensations… she looked up at him and her arms tired to push him back…
Nupur: " please no Mayank…"
Mayank was still kissing her neck, " but we both want this…"
Nupur: " please leave me maynk.. I don't want to do this…"
Mayank: "u need me Nupur…"
Nupur: " please maaynk leave me!"
She pushed him away with all the strength she could muster.. she was afraid he would again force her but inpsite of the blazing passion in his eyes, he didn't miss the tears forming in her eyes… she was shaking all over and Mayank took some deep breaths….
Finally when he felt his emotions were under control, he placed his arms around her and hugged her.
Nupur: "please no Mayank.. please!"
Mayank: " sshshhhss… m not doing anything.. just stay here for a while and ur shivering will go away…"
Nupur looked up at him, all confused…
Mayank: " even u need me Nupur.. but if u need sometime to get over that night, I m ready to give it to u.."
Nupur felt her body relax in his arms and she relasied, she trusted him…
Nupur: " hmm.."
She said that and placed her head on his chest…
She stayed like that for a long time, until he kissed her forehead and chuckled, " this is the limit of my patience kid! u will have to move now, otherwise…"
He left the sentence hanging as Nupur had already moved back.
Nupur: " very funny!"
she stamped her foot and turned to leave…
Mayank: " Nupur…"
She turned around without replying.
Mayank: " even if I love having sweets now and then, I would love to have my proper meal soon…"
Nupur's eyes went wide as she took his meaning referring to their making love…
Mayank: (sighing) my wife has suddenly started thinking too much isn't it?"
He grinned suddenly and looked directly at her, making her turn red…
Mayank: 'I meant.. m hungry.. for food… how about we have dinner?'
This time Nupr definitely blushed….
Mind: " that is the limit! Why is she blushing now?"
Heart:" because she has started taking his meanings right!"
Mind: " u mean…"
Heart: " u are so dumb right?> ofcourse he meant that! But I like the way he covered up!"
Mind: " that man…"
Heart: " is making one hell lot of an expression on me!"
Mind kept on mumbling but heart had said what was the truth….
They had dinner together and Mayank kept on passing her meaning ful glances while she just looked at her plate…
Mayank: " so what are u intending to do after dinner?"
Nupur: " go to sleep…"
Mayank: " ok sure.. I guess we both are tired…"
Although he had said he wont force her, but still, she didn't like the idea of going to bed with him just yet.. her feelings were still too messed up…
Nupur: " no I think…. I .. I will go get a book to read!"
Mayank:" ok then I will accompany u to the study!"
He smiled but Nupur was reminded of the study scene…
Nupur: " change of plan! I will go for a walk!"
She smiled and looked up, "yes I will go for a walk!"
Mayank smiled back, " ok then I will accompany u to the walk!"
She grinned and finished eating.
Mayank: " shall we?"
Nupur: " is there any chance of my being alone tonight?"
Mayank turned and leaned closer, " sorry sweetheart.. none what so ever!"
Nupur: " ok then I give up! I will watch tv.. and I know u will accompany me so don't bother!"
She glared at him, but he only grinned back…
Heart: " he has a nice smile…"
Mind: " that is called a grin! Evil grin!"
Heart: " u are just jealous!'
Mind: " excuse me? Why would that be?"
Heart: " cause he just made sure all ur ideas go to dustbin!"
Mind: " stop laughing! I could have given more ideas.. but…"
Heart: 'even u don't want to avoid him anylonger…"
Nupur and mayank sat beside each other on the sofa and switched on the tv… Nupur wasn't very fond on TV so she handed the remote to Mayanka dn cuddled on the sofa…
Mayank soon decided on a English movie that turned out to be horror…
As expected there were some kissing scenes, some making out scenes, and some frightening scenes…
Twice Nupur felt like telling him to change the channel but he seemed to be enjoying the movie, so she just stayed quiet…
However in on of the last scenes, Nupur had had too much…
Nupur: " can we please stop watching this?"
She said in a weak voice and Mayank looked up concerned, " kyun kya hua?"
Nupur thought about lying then decided on the truth , " mujeh dar lagta hai…"
Mayank looked at her for a long moment and she feared he would laugh, but instead he shifted such that he sat right beside her… placing his arms around her, he kissed her forehead, " ab nahe lage ga…"
Nupur thought of protesting but she was feeling tired and there was no way she was going into her room alone, so she just placed her head on his chest and closed her eyes…
Mayank watched on the movie but all his sensing were focusing on her… he had never felt this good watching a movie.. why he had never felt this good doing anything…
As soona s the movie ended he looked at Nupur only to find she was fast asleep… smiling at her sleeping face, he picked her up in his arms, and went to their bedroom.. he placed her softly on the bed but her arms were around her and moving them would have meant her waking up.. she he lied down beside her, their bodies touching and caressing her cheek, he felt sleep coming to him too…
He slept with her in his arms, and felt… happy….