Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Oyye...meri kuch samajh nahi aa raha hai...
I mean the updt was awesome...the way they came close, i loved it it...
But who is Geet...??
Angel...??
Plz tell me...

Updt soon.
Thanks for the pm.
nisha_hc_bs_dd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
intriguing but loved the story!!!
chsweety22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Audiwalia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Is she for real i mean im totally confused...
sur001 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
just one thing loved it
update soon
$ara_$hachi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
you know where exactly to stop ... don't you ????😆

well, this FF is making me restless for sure ... i know they are feeling love for each other, i know Maan is changing and i also know that Geet is a fairy or something like that but still i find it odd as the way she talks makes me wonder what is going on ??????? ... total mystery

plz cont soon & do PM me
Sri_Radha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful update...👏
So geet is angel/fairy...
she came for maan ..Now maan want marry geet...interesting
Continue soon..eagerly waiting for next part😊
Edited by srirad - 14 years ago
mysteriousmilli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
beautiful update...
who is geet buddy...angel or fairy...please tell us we won't tell maan😉😆
please continue soon,...

6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Beautiful update Jazz...thanx for pm.

Maan has proposed her...so fast...
Remya_Pillai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
geet s an angel?
but y s she behind maan?
why did she say dat she dont have enough tym?