6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Interesting update Shikha..

Maan is super Jealous, got drunk and sneaks into her room...then a kiss...I loved it...U didn't give answers to my questions I asked in my last post...actually I don't understand one thing that if Maan is married to Sameera then why Yash wants to get Maan-Geet together...and now Prem also...from Geet he must have known that Maan is married to Sam then why he want Maan to become Jealous...and if Maan is not married to Sam then why Geet doesn't know it..her friends can tell her...and above all if Sam -Maan are not married then where is Sam's husband.

Any way please try to give answers to my doubts...first u concentrate on ur studies...Best of luck for ur exams..until then I will certainly miss ur FF
Danina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Wow..Loved both the updates;D
Prem was amazing;D
Maan jealous...i still dont like Maan..i mean he cant do whatever he wills right?
But loved the update;D
Update soon;D
thanks for the pm;D
-bansi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Oh god...wat a lovely update...!!!
loved prem here...he has a diff character n the way he mixed himself with them was superb...!!
maan was furious wen he saw geet with prem...n he caught hold of geet...!! n their argument...
did maan just kiss budhu..?? 😲 😲 😲...
oh god shika u stopped at the wrong place n left us hanging..😔 Grrr...😔...how cud u leave us at the cliff-hanger..😔..
but will wait for the updates...
all the best in ur exams dear...!!
hope u do well...šŸ˜› 😳

basicquestion1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
u left the story at a cliff hanger. ye kia yaar?
aise bhi koi kerta hai? actually all good writers do that šŸ¤¢šŸ˜†

thank u so much for a janu read n the pm.
bst of luk for u'r upcoming exams.
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
Hi Shikha...thanks 4 da pm n fabulous update. Best of luck wid ur exams...will miss ya n ur updates. Prem acting as Geet's fiance ...everyone shocked! MSK very jealous. Poor Geet! Geet confromts Prem and he feels tht there is something wrong...Geet is adamant tht Maan is wid Sammera. Maan kissed Geet n u stopped 😔..update soon šŸ˜‰
Edited by khwaishfan - 14 years ago
LuvScooby thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I have found my new love...PREM šŸ˜›
His intro to the girls was amazing...he is such a smooth talker, very suave. I loved the whole time Prem knew that there is one person who isn't going to warm up to him is MSK.
I am curious as to what Prem was speaking about when he said everything is not as it may seem, what is he talking about?

The last part was almost anticipated reaction from MSK, he definitely would have confronted Geet and find out who is this man in her life...u left a cliffhanger

Chalo, no problem...loved the update, I still feel no sympathy for MSK.

Good luck for your exams
😊
Whypadhu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow fabulous update.
I love it
prems character is nice
love u wonderful ff
i dont know y i want to read complete ff right now
i cant wait anumore dear
BUDHU word is so nice to hear
nisha_hc_bs_dd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
this is just awesome !!!! I love Prem he is such a cutie pie and a best friend who everyone would want to have !!! I loved this update!!!!!!!!

Did I say I love Prem... even if I did I'd love telling it over and over again!!!!

Good luck for your exams!!! Take care!!!!
jazzerette thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Prem rocks!!

I believe he holds the key not only to Geet's pain but will also redeem Maan in some way.

Loved the update!!
Tyro thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awesome...

prem came...n he knows what he has to do...

maan can never bear any1 close to her...

continue soon..

thnx for PM...

PS -- all the best for ur exams...will wait for ur updates...