Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
S2 not making sense ?
Paravarish
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
📚 The Bookish Personalities 📚 Book Buddies Reading Challenge
Shreya and Leena - Book Buddies Thread
Part 1:
She was sitting looking outside the plane window'her mind was elsewhere'.she was thinking of the memories of the past'which had led her to leave her birthplace and move to a new city'.but destiny had once again brought her back at the same place she had left a year ago'..she had started afresh but because of her sister she had to return to the city of horrors'the one city that haunted her: 'DELHI''..she whispered'..
He had been in his study looking for a book'when all of sudden a photograph fell out'.he picked it up and remembered those days when he was happy'when he was in the arms of happiness'this photo was 5years old'.his eyes got wet seeing the photo'.but he brushed back any emotion he held seeing this picture and said:' You hold no importance in my life now'you are as good as dead to me'
She was waiting for her sister to arrive'.she was getting impatient by the minute'..she glanced at her watch and then looked at the door'she still hadn't arrived'.she hoped her sister was okay'.she knew that this city held the root cause of her sister's pain'.but she knew she needed her sister right now'she walked forward in the airport and while walking she received a message on her blackberry'.she was replying to it so she didn't look up and kept walking and suddenly bumped in to someone and the effect was so hard she fell backwards'.
He was walking towards the gate of the airport'.he was returning from his trip'..he was pissed at the staff of KC for being so careless'.here he was coming back signing such an important contract'there they were making mistakes'.he was so angry'.he would not spare them'let them wait till he got back to the office'when his cell started ringing he answered it:'Hey, u back?'
His lips curved in a smile and he replied''Haan...wait I'm almost out'.I'll come and meet you at your place k?
'Theek hai''.
When someone bumped into him'..the bump was quite hard'..the reason the girl in front of him'.lost her balance and was about to fall when he didn't know what compelled him but he put his arms securely around her waist'..
She was about to fall when two pair of strong arms held her'..they captured her waist'.which made her feel safe and secure'.she didn't know why but she held his shirt tightly in her hands'.as in to ensure they were tightly bound together'..
He held the petite waist in his arms while she held on his shirt'..he didn't know why but he felt like'.its perfect''the whole setting of him holding her was perfect'.it was meant to be'..he stared at her beautiful serene face'God she was beautiful'when he heard her voice it was angelic'.and finally he snapped out of his thoughts when he registered her words:' Let me Go..'
He left her'and said in a ruthless voice:' Watch when you walk''
She just gave him a disgusted look and stalked away'he was surprised at her nerves''Galti bhi uski'attitude bhi uska..?...Disgusting''and walked towards his car'.
She was thinking about that weird guy'.she had just met'.he was so weird I mean he was the one holding her and then he speaks with her like that'she hoped she never saw him again'.
She got off the plane'breathing in the traces of the past but thinking:' He doesn't affect me anymore'.he's just part of my bitter past'that's it'..he doesn't do anything to me'.I feel nothing for him''
He was getting ready for his office'.when he heard the door open'.when he turned around he saw his brother walking up to him'his lips curved in a smile'but it didn't reach his eyes'his eyes still remained empty of the spark they had a few years back'.they were nothing except dark pits'.they were hollow'.they held no emotion anymore''but if looked carefully one emotion was clearly visible: 'PAIN'..
He looked at his brother though he had smiled at him'.he saw that the smile was empty; it was just a mere movement of his lips'not due to happiness'.
He said:'Hey, bro'..kaise hain?'
'Theek Hoon' he replied
'Bro, woh deal pakki hogaye'
His brother said: 'Achi baat hai, aab chalo office jana hain bohut kaam hain'
'Ji, bro': he said'
He had not expected it but hoped that maybe his brother would praise him but he knew since what had happened in the past his brother had not praised him'.for him nothing mattered'that girl she had destroyed bro's life'.
Bro's life had come empty, hallow and completely emotionless'..
She had finally spotted her sister:'Di, Di' she screamed'.her sister didn't hear her'she went closer and screamed again:'Di'Di'
Finally her sister looked at her and waved'she smiled at her sister and went up to her'.and took her into a big bear hug':'Di ,you came?..Aap theek hain na?Apki flight kaise thi?''
Her sister:'Arey,Arey wait let me breadth first'im fine'flight was okay'..haan duh I came'and chuckled hiding all her insecurities'.
Her smaal sister was cutely pouting in the car telling her about how she was so nervous about her final year exam and that she really needed her'.
But she was absorbed into much deeper thoughts'.
Would she be able to keep away from him?
Why was she feeling scared?
No,she was a strong woman'she didn't care'he was not important anymore!
Yes,she didn't give a damn'.
He was sitting in his car'when his phone rang he answered it with no emotion in his voice'the only thing that dripped from his voice was hatred'.arrogance'and poison'.
-Hello
-Hello,sir
-Haan bolo
-Sir,who Garewal industries ke saath ek meeting hain humare'unki CEO specially Mumbai se aye hai humare meeting ke liye'
-Toh?
-Toh,sir I just wanted to say the meeting was at 2
-There is no need to remind me things understand?
-Ji,sir'
-CEO ka naam?
-Ji,woh'Geet
His emotions felt as if they were going to be out any second but he composed himself and said:
'You wasted 3 mins of my time'.your suspended''
'B'.ut sir who'
He cut the call'Geet that name haunted him'it was the reason behind this Maan'.but he thought to himself'there are a million people named Geet'it doesn't mean that she's the only one who's name is Geet'and anyways even if she was that Geet he didn't care'.she was no one to him'.
She heard her cell phone ringing'.she picked up it up:Hello'.
-Hey,geet
Her tone softened a bit hearing the voice at the other end'.
-Haan bolo
-Arey,Geet u didn't even ask how I was?
-Rahul,your getting on my nerves'what is it?
-Well,you remember the meeting we have today right?
-Haan,how can I forget'.
-Theek hai its at 2'come fast okay u only have half an hour'
-Okay'
She cut the call,she was all set for the meeting today'she told Arohi to go home with her luugage she would come home after the meeting'her sister got a bit sad but regained her composure and said:'Theek hai Di,see you'
The car stopped before the house and Geet went to the meeting she was dreading'she told the driver to take her to Khurana Constructions'
She knew what awaited her there'but she was confident he didn't affect her anymore'she didn't give a damn about Maan Singh Khurana anymore'.
At KC:
The staff arranged for the important meeting they knew if they messed up'Maan sir would fire them'
This was a really big deal for KC'it was a 1000 crore project'.
Suddenly everything went silent'but that silence was due to fear'..He entered,everyone greeted him like always there was no response'he just asked:'Adi,Arjun kaha hai?'
Adi-Sir,woh Arjun sir is in the conference room
Maan just nodded his head'and headed towards the conference room,when he came in,he saw that Arjun was seated everything was prepared,for the first time in 5 years he had felt satisfied'.he didn't know why but today he felt good'.but he shrugged off such thoughts and went in and said:'Arjun,sab ready?'
Arjun-Ji,bro'
KC members entered the room and soon the members from Garewal industries entered'Maan looked up to see them and that's when it happened'he stopped breathing'his heart had stopped breathing'his world turned upside down'..the past came crashing down on him as he saw Geet Handa walk in'walk in with another man who had his arm on her waist'.and they were laughing about something'.Maan's blood boiled at seeing at this'.how dare that man touch his Geet'how dare? He suddenly brushed off such thoughts and thought: 'Her life'.her wish, she is no one to me''.
Geet walked in with Rahul'.she saw Maan looking at them but choose to ignore it'she prayed to babji and hope everything would be fine'.when she felt's Rahul's hand move away from her waist'and looked up she saw him meeting Maan
R-Hello,Mr Khurana'Im Rahul'Rahul Garewal
M-Nice to meet you Mr.Garewal
R-The pleasure's mine
And they shook hands then Rahul pointed towards Geet:
R-The CEO of Garewal industries'the reason behind my success'.(on saying this he received a glare from Geet,and he corrected himself)I meant success behind Garewal Industries'
She saw Maan's eyes spitting fire'she choose to ignore it and extended her hand forward and said:
G-Hello Mr.Khurana'Im Geet..Geet Handa'Nice to meet you!
M-Hello,Ms Handa'
M-Everyone plz take a seat'
Maan couldn't believe it she had pretended as if she didn't know him how could she but why was this effecting him?,,He didn't care if he acted like that then be it'
He motioned them to start the presentation but all the time his eyes wandered to Geet'who was constantly discussing something with Rahul'his hands shook with fury as his hands turned into a fist'under the table why was she acting like this?
And suddenly he felt a hand on his shoulder it was Arjun'.he asked him with his eyes:'Are you okay?'
Maan just nodded his head'.
Arjun was sick worried for his brother the moment he saw Geet Handa walk in that door'.she was the sole reason behind his brother's destruction'he hated her she had turned his bro in a monster'he waited for his brother to burst'.but then he didn't then he thought maybe bro's over her'.
The presentation got over'all of them left when Maan said:'Mr Rahul and Ms.Handa plz proceed to my office I have somethings to discuss with you two''
Rahul nodded his head'..and put his hand on Geet's waist and lead her out the door'.
Maan felt he could punch Rahul right now'how dare he touch her?
But he braced himself and told his staff to leave and told Arjun:'Go check on the project details I'll go and finalize the deal'
A-Okay bro'
Maan left for his office as he neared the office'.he was about to open the door when he heard voices and he stopped'.trying to hear what they were talking about:
G-Rahul,kya kar rahe ho?...Choro na koi ajayega..
R-Ana doo na'
G-We're in someone else's office not in our own'
R-Geet why would I do this is our own office'.the whole fun is to do in someone else's office because I love to see this colour on your face..
G-Rahul,just wait I'll kill you..
R-Geet' show that stern angry face to someone else im not scared off you..
G-Rahul baas'
Maan couldn't control'.he felt his blood rising and in anger he banged open the door'what he saw was Geet and Rahul sitting on the couch'.both were red'and when he entered they started straightening themselves'
R-So Mr.Khurana'what do you say?
Maan felt like punching this guy out how dare he do such things in his office?
He and Geet had shared an intimate moment in his cabin?
How dare he touch Geet?
And What did Geet see in him anyways?
Maan control yourself'.You hate Geet Handa'I don't care what they did'
M-Yes,Mr Garewal'im ready for this deal'
G-Okay,so that means we'll be working together on this project when should we start Mr.Khurana?
No emotions radiated on her face'.neither that her voice give away any emotion?...Did she really forget him?Did she not care?..
Maan stop'.i don't give a damn'stop Maan stop!!!
Rahul's cell rang'
R-I'll answer this call and be waiting for you near the car'you take Mr.Khurana's signature and come fast okay musk..i mean Geet?
G-Okay khot de p'I mean Rahul'
They both were embarrassed'.
Oh so they wanted to call each other lovey dovey name's now?
How he hated the sight before him!!
Rahul left leaving Geet in Maan's office she didn't want to be alone but she didn't mix personal and professional together'.so she went up to him and said:'Mr Khurana,plz sign these papers'.
Maan snatched the papers as he looked at her with hatred in his eyes'she looked back with an emotionless expression with nothing but cold anger in them'.
Maan couldn't believe she was still acting as if she didn't know him'he signed the papers and gave it back she just said:'Thankyou' and was leaving Maan's mind stopped working and his heart started ruling as he grabbed her wrist and pulled her towards him'and for the first time noticed that she wasn't wearing what she used too'she was wearing western but Maan knew she despised western clothing but how today?...Geet has changed'.
G-Mr.Khurana'.leave me,is that the way you treat your clients?
M-Geet stop acting'stop pretending as if you don't know me!
G-This Geet doesn't know you Mr.Khurana'the Geet you are referring to has died 5 years back'.
So,I do not know you and you don't know me'
M-Geettt'don't try my patience stop acting like there is nothing between us'
G-There is nothing between is Mr.Maan,there was never anything between us'.leave me Mr.Khurana..
M-This is not the Geet I know'
G-That Geet is dead Mr.Khurana'.so you better leave me'.
M-You have to answer my questions first
G-Are they related to business?
M-You know what im talking about Geet'
G-Mr.Maan Khurana I don't mix professional and personal together'.
M- Geet you have to talk to me once'
G-You have no rights over me Mr.Khurana'..you lost those rights 5 years ago'.now those rights belong to someone else'
M-Yes'you have given them to that Rahul haan?
G-Haan,you are holding someone's fianc now'.so please Mr.Maan leave me'
Maan stumbled back'leaving Geet's wrist'what had she just said she was engaged to that Rahul'.how could she?...and that was when he felt it a cold ruthless hand come in contact with his cheek in a swift hard movement'.Geet Handa had just slapped him'.Maan was shocked'.he was shocked till the core'he held the side of the table for support'he was in so much shock he couldn't even stand properly'.and then he heard those bitter words from her mouth:
G-Mr.Khurana don't you dare touch me again'.otherwise I may call the police for harassing your client'.You have no right over me Mr.Khurana'.I hate you!
And she stormed out of his office'Maan went and fell on his couch'he was shocked,surprised and hurt'this was not his Geet the Geet he knew would never do that'she would never go out with another guy'she would never ever wear such clothes'and above all his Geet's eyes would never be so cold and emotionless'.
Pre-cap-He's dead Geet!
Okay,guys tell me how you liked it?
I hope it reached your expectations...more coming up...
thanks guys...Keep reading...:)..Im going to post part 2 by tomorrow or something...i hope u guys like this FF...as its a complete different story...and yeah i will tell the past in the next few parts so you guys know what happened?
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
Let's me introduced the Characters Ritik Raheja (Arjun Bijlani) : A very rich business tycoon and elder brother of Ranveer and Ragini Ranveer