beforesunrise thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

OMG !!! Shelly …..whenever you come girl you just blast us with surprise😲 ……….She got married and then she is widowed 😭……..poor girl ………Veer seemed nice guy …..sure its Geet's brother behind all this ……well sad but update was amazing 👏

.Lilith. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Ok ok 1ce again being out of topic...its just that I was itching 2 tell u all howz life after I shifted 2 hostel...

4 all of u gals (read anu darling) who think hostel life is COOL...I wud only say ''NEVER ADD THAT ADJECTIVE 2 HOSTEL LIFE!!!!!''...and I'm not talking abt staying away 4 ur dearest mommy and missing her love and home-cooked food-these things don't really matter 2 me nemore...I'm a grown-up gal now.

But the reason I'm screaming is bcoz I dn't really think I've taken so much of tension in the past 20 yrs of my life that I've taken in the last 2 months!!!!

Abe 1 tension khatam nahi hoti dusri chaalu ho jaati.

So...let me tell things 4m the begining-I hav studied journalism hons @ a college in Kolkata but due 2 some reasons (I wont bore u guyz elaborating that) I have 2 leave that course n now I'm doin Bachelor's in media science 4m NSHM n 4 that I have 2 stay in a hostel.😭

At 1st,most of the seniors were intimidated by me as I was far too aggressive 4 them but I liked it that way as I hate being dominated by sum1...but soon I realized that I cannot have my own way always n have 2 abide by some-if not all-rules made by them (trust me they literally begged 4 respect😆)...n so I thought it's wise 2 play safe and feed their ego than mindlessly show ur attitude...if only I knew what I had called upon myself😕

I always assumed that I am a popular chick out here 4 reasons I dunno.It was very much evident when I was there in the selected five 4 the hostelite's Ms fresher n the way the guyz cheered 4 me while I was givin my speech⭐️

Now all I'm getting 2 hear that there hav been ugly fights,arguments and tussles happening regarding me of which I had no clue till recently.

Not only that...it is even being predicted that I mi8 get trapped into some BIG controversy with no fault of mine😭

U wont believe it but my number has spread across the college with every other guy havin my no n some even goin 2 the xtent of calling me up @3 am n saying filthy things!!!!🤢

This also accounts 4 me not updating my stories...I don't hav a lappy,the 1 who has it wont give me and no 1 feels like accompanying me 2 the nearby cafe n I'm scared 2 go alone nowadays.

Everyone loves attention n I'm no different...but the kind of attention I am receiving is scaring me to death🤢...

All I want 2 ask 4m Maa Durga this year is 2 save me 4m any sort of controversies where I am not at fault and keep me away 4m all evil (given the fact that I belong 4m the room which was the most controversial room last year😕)

And I also want u all 2 understand that respect and love wat u have and STAY AWAY FROM THE HOSTEL!!!

With regards

Shreya
Edited by shelly_08 - 13 years ago
beforesunrise thumbnail

dnt tell me u giving double update
.Lilith. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anu_luv_maan

dnt tell me u giving double update

Arre naaa re...read the edited post
beforesunrise thumbnail

Originally posted by: shelly_08

Arre naaa re...read the edited post

dnt kill me for liking ur post

Its jst I found ur story little identical to mine '.but just wee bit not this much ''.I mean calling at 3 and saying filthy things and I know its not school u can't even complain abt it to any teacher '''.

And I think there is definitely the hand of some J bitch behind all this mean case '.as u said u actually were not so polite with them ,initially'. so u dnt knw these budding students in college 'they try to pretend all mature but such little things get into their mind and leaving all their important work behind 'their jst one agenda becomes how to make one's life worse through whole life period of college '.m syng this cuz I have experienced it '''..

And u dnt worry I have been thru such time 'and I knw its nt as easy as said ''.but yet u knw good time and bad time both dnt stay for longer '''

U r best , u know that : ) trust me it is tough but it won't stay for logner just make some good frnds ''.but dnt trust them easily ''..u knw even I had got direct second year admission in mid of all snobbish people 'nd to my bad I dnt knw why this famous gang of class dznt like me but I dnt care abt that as sum kool ppl of class have becum my good frnd '''.

Nd tell u the worse thing even my best frnd (I guess whom that gang din like much that was why they din like me too) ''is gone with some cunning ppl and m left all alone ''what sum good frnds I have made r boys ''.so I cant stay with them evertime ''.I feel so lonely in classroom nd in practical ''.but I feel good abt this : ) ..the frnd why dznt trust u certainly dznt deserve u

U act smart and stay best ''trust me ppl will die to be with you '.dnt show like their shitty acts affects u '''show them outside the hostel n college u have good frnds so u dnt need them but dnt show much of attitude

Gadhe ko bhi kabhi kabhi baap banana padta hai

Edited by anu_luv_maan - 13 years ago
97531 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
After a long time u updated nd such a shocking part this is, poor Geet, she is in such a big mess.
can't wait dr, dying to read next, plz plz plz this time continue soon.
CrazyMaaneetFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Read all parts together.
I dont hav apt words to praise.
Its awesome,mindblowing,superb ff.
Loved it
KaSh-Maneet-Fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hiii
Awesome update