Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Originally posted by: kajen_hamesha
because we're adorable :) chalo, please jaldi update karo 😆
Originally posted by: SmokingDreams
Not when you guys are evily trapping me in your blackmail net..🤔
Originally posted by: kajen_hamesha
res
*edited*sholly i took so long to edit anyway, this part was so funny 🤣 i kept laughing and laughing and my mum thought i was crazy 🤣 i love adu, she is so funny, and how can she scream that loudly when she's pregnant? must be the mood swings 🤣 and rofl adu and vivek are such besharam people, talking about how adu got pregnant ☺️🤣🤣 and when vivek says i couldn't have done it without you it was so funny 🤣 poor atul, rahul and muski 🤣 riddhima and muskaan's mouths were wide open in shock and so was mine 😲😲🤣 but it seems like atul and rahul were used to their besharamness, so they just continued with their work and weren't really affected by it 🤣 and rofl, the boys are cutting vegetables 😲😲 how did you convince them to help you cook riddhima? 😲😲 this adu talks even more than muski. how is that even possible? 😲 you're shocking me a lot in this part 🤣and OMKAJEN, these people get besharam when they get angry 😲 i wish my parents did that, it would be funny 🤣actually, it wouldn't be funny, it would be disgusting 🤢🤣i can't believe that their telling the whole gang about 'that night' 🤣 blowing away candles...that just reminds me of the candles in the tub scene in dmg ☺️🤣 and rofl, when vivek said mujhe aur besharam mat banana, i didn't read the whole sentence and i just read the banana 😆 and i was laughing so much, wondering why you were talking about bananas 🤣 but then i read it all and i was disappointed there were no bananas 🤔😆 and then vivi dragged adu away i was thinking, finally there will be some peace now 🤣 but then the gang started laughing 😕 riddhima, your calling yourself an idiot, but atleast you eventually realised why they were laughing, i still don't understand 😕😆 now i feel like an idiot 😭🤣 and rofl, i knew that they would never be able to cook anything properly 🤣 everything turned into a disaster and the bhindi got burned 🤣you know when everyone was looking at each other, i got really confused and i was thinking why is no one saying you made it? 😕 maybe riddhima made it but she wanted to make it seem like everyone made it 😕 but then when you said the hotel food stuff, it was so funny 😆😆😆 this gang are just hilarious, i miss them so much 😭😭 and they're all going to shimla? and ammyyy will be there, yess 😆 please please please bring my armaan in soon, i'm missing him so much, the last time we saw him was in the blackout so please bring him in sooon or i'll die of curiosity. 🤢 anyway, this was an amazing part and i especially loved vivek and adu and their besharamness 🤣and i also loved the gangs friendship, this was an amazing part, and even though armaan wasn't mentioned it still made me laugh so much, and it made me shocked 😲😆 i loved it, and you are a pro at writing :)
Originally posted by: Medzi_ARian...
Amu, you're so cute! 😆
Originally posted by: shilpI007
hey Amal
anyyy updateee todate?????????????????????
Originally posted by: SmokingDreams
Oh no nooo..Dont try another tactic with me..God along knows from where all you will come with your update attacks..Hehe!Most probably its a no jaani..Sholly..But you never know..I have black cats around me..though they are the ones who are attacking me abhi🤔