..Ambika.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
[quote=cool_tuli]Heyyy Ambi lovely update hun...
I loved d drama taht u created in d part... Samrat was soo gud n Gunjan was as usual soo sweet n adorable...
I loved d whole update...[/quote]
hey tuli...
thanks alot for such a sweet comment...
love
ambika😳

..Ambika.. thumbnail
[quote=kins103]awesome update
continue soon[/quote]
hey thanks alot sweety
will cont. soon
love
ambika😳

..Ambika.. thumbnail
[quote=gnaneswari]Awesome update. Liked it a lot. Feeling sad for samrat. Waiting for next update eagerly. Do cont soon. Thanks for pm [/quote]
thanks alot...
will cont. soon
and ur welcome...😳
love
ambika😳
..Ambika.. thumbnail
[quote=karantakiar]wao ambiii amazing...
plzzz plz cnt soon.
luv u
vritika[/quote]
hey vritika
thanks alot sweety
will cont. soon
love u too
ambi..😳
..Ambika.. thumbnail
[quote=preety88]fantastic update...poor samrat...cont soon [/quote]
hey preety
thanks alot
will cont. soon
love
ambika😳
..Ambika.. thumbnail
[quote=KaShBaarish..xx]

Ambiku 🤗 I like the new username😳 Im thinking about changing mines too😊 Awwhh I saw your reply to my last post ... Im so glad you liked it and well the reason I don't like Armaan in this FF is because he's a player na So he like changes girls all the time .. doesn't seem like a nice guy .. hmm I dunno! Try to make him seem nicer I guess😆 Because I thought he wasn't like not good or something😆

Aww it's so sad that Samrat has to go against his parents wishes like that😕 But it's for his success na😉 Lol Gunjan's sister is soo jealous .. I feel bad for her😆 I like how you wrote about Gunjan and her mother .. so sweet! Hmm Samrat's and his father's convo wasn't that sweet though .. they don't even seem close🤔 OMG and he told him to shut up😲😭 Actually happens a lot that parents want to choose the career for their kids so that's really sad .. omg yeh kitna emotional part tha😳 Now Sam is alone with no support .. hopefully Gunjan eventually becomes his support when he feels all alone😍
I lovee the precap .. seems interesting yaar .. do update soon [/quote]
hey saru...🤗
arre armaan wont flirt with gunjii...agar karega to sam haina...😳
uski haddiyan torne ke liye...😆😉
lol..just kidding...
and yeh emotional part tha??????😲
have u read my other ff???????😆
wahan hain asli emotional scenes...😆
yups gunjii will understand sam well and they will have a great bonding...😳
i love the precap too..😛😆
will cont. really soon...
and i loved your comment sooo much...muah!!!!!!!!😳
love
ambiku...😆😳😉😛

..Ambika.. thumbnail
[quote=Ayesha_LuvSaJan]Very interesting update! [/quote]
hey ayesha...
thanks alot...
love
ambika😳
..Ambika.. thumbnail
[quote=charmee_sammy]Awesome updt dear...
Situations for both samrat and gujan are different..
Both their parents think in a different way...
Waiting for sajan 1st meet...
cont soon[/quote]
hey charmeee...😆😛
thanks alot for such a sweet comment...😳
will cont. soon with sajan meet...
love
ambika😳
..Ambika.. thumbnail
[quote=Joseph_A]Awesome Update Ambika.👏👏👏 Really Rocking Story (Just read both parts😳) It was Fabulous.👏 Loved the way of this story moved.👏SAMRAT contradiction with his father n GUNJAN's family supports to her...so,nicely presented.👏Eagerly waiting for Next part...😊Please,Update soon.Thanks for PM...n Big Sorry,for my very late Reply😳.

Joseph.❤️[/quote] you know joseph i was coming to you with a big stick...😡😆
you are replying sooo late😡
and pasta to reply hi nahi karti...
thanks alottt for a wonderful comment...
will cont. soon
love
ambikaEmbarrassed

..Ambika.. thumbnail
[quote=SM_317]heyy ambi congoo 4 ur new ff ..awesome cs.loved it.will try 2 read d both d parts soon..😳[/quote]
hey shreya..
thanks alot...
ya sure take ur time..
m waiting...Embarrassed
love
ambikaEmbarrassed