Twinkle Khanna says physical cheating isn’t a deal breaker
Mihir To Kiss Noyna - Ewwwww
APAHARAANN 24.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SSR Family To Challenge CBI Closure Report
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
Originally posted by: pratiksha2009
Nice update, very well written but I never though sam did like this, I think he going to kill her but this is unexpected, what he did was in rage, animal inside him coming out with full force with this betrayal, but I think he should give a one chance to explain her, I have no idea how will be ever he forgive himself what he did.
And abhay his birthday is near, I think he is already know about his birthday secret aur something wrong about him, poco you talking about two abhay is something is related to that, sorry but I am little confuse here, & misha failing for abheer aur just attracted towards him, I love abheer, his character, his is pure evil but very smart character & can manipulate anything in his own will, overall fantastic update, waiting for abhiya part
Apart that I love abhay misha relationship, they really like each other, I love the way they protected each other, I hope this happen in show too. I like them as a brother sister cute & nice too 😊
Originally posted by: anotheranfan
Nitica, i finally caught up with all the updates.. i had read this when you were in book 1 and now you are in book 3.. Its great to see the story coming long way since them. Each and every update was filled with something intersting, something different and story moved ahead.
Liked how Abhay has been hypnotized to forget about Pia but his heart cant forget it. their and everyones struggle towards their feelings everything comes out briliantly. Liked the latest update a lot... you have ended the update on a perfect note.. Yes the ray of hope is gone for T but then she is responsible for it in a way.. really liked how you have progressed the story. Hoping, I can read the updates more frequently.
Pri
POCO!! 5 updates together!! Aah, tht was a treat, atleast for me.. this is hw much I wish to read in one go.. but u…. u make me want more and more.. kaahaan laa kar rok diya yaar.. :P And am so so so sooo sorry to keep disappearing like this.. work doesn't let me breathe at times :P
@ASHU, thnks… and yeah, u keep spamming, nd ill do the summaries : | .. but y dnt I see the poco cc's notifications? Is it over already?? :O
@SANU- yesh!! Its me lazy lizz who wasn't lazy at tht time :P
@poco- HUGS AND HUGS for these awesome parts!!
And it all strted with an awesome mishu abheer scene.. godd!! Its so funny to read tht mish cant help falling for him, even if she knws he is wrong for her.. and then she snaps back at him calling him – a good for nothing green eyed fair monster?? : )) abheer so knows tht t's blood is nt the only thing tht can help her :P loved the part wer abheer acted as if mish had never been with him the other day.. and then accuse herr of being stoned.. dude… its our mishu.. POT NAHI—DAROOO : )) The green eyed monster has already taken me for a ride, his looks, smirks and taunts can make ne1 fall for him, I so don't blame mishious for this :P
Am so so so glad tht in ur fff, every hot hunk doesn't end up falling for pia.. we hav2 for mish 2 for pia one for t maybe.. Equally divided haan poco :P
Coming bk to the next thing tht am in love with is abhay-mishu's relation.. they r so not bbf's.. thy'r more likely to be siblings.. lol :P in tht case abheer mish and abhay pia end up being brother-sisters too :P eew… nvm.. abhay actually looks out for mish and is quite worried wen it comes to her. And it's the same with mish too.. in all the tension, rather thn pia/sam, she needs to go and vent it all out to abhay.. on the other hand, abhay gets equally protective wen I comes to her.. next he does is goes and breaks abheers jaws.. on the other hand, every1 here is out for abhay, abhay is going to lose all his friends and get the ring. And sam has to kill abhay coz of the whole wolfie thingy.. and the hero wont die.. so r u going to kill sam instead poco?? Aah iske badle mujhe hi maar daalo na :P I loved this one line tht u put up- "You can either be a hero or a villain. Anti-heroes die a million confused deaths even before they breathe their last." Sam is the leader of the whole werewolf clan, and has been over burdened with responsibilities. And this meet with the ancient wolfies, thers going to be a drastic change in his nature now.. the evilness in daksh is getting out of hand.. he is getting all his dirty work done by pa and he wants her to stake haseena?? Wht a douche :: | thtll surely end panchi in some trouble.. haseena will surely killed by this human… right? Abhay is just one step away knowing the truth from pia, one more push and its all gone.. , y cant pia tell kabeer bout anushka?? Thankfully kabeer was there to stop pia from spilling the beans.. abhays knws tam has chosen in the end.. the abhay-sam-abheer convo was soo interesting.. I read whole part like twice, and wanted to read it .. w/e it is abhay-sam will stand up for each other in the end against abheer, and MR. Abheer just takes my heart away.. sheesh! Lol.. evn abheer thinks tht abhayy-mish shld have been born from the same mothers womb.. and wth has sam done.. wht has he done to t' am feeling extremely sad for her, and for him too.. I knw he is hurt, and he is going to regret this forever..
I love the way all the characters in ur story r connected.. the good ones seem good, and the evil ones seem no longer evil :P connection between charaters like abhay-mish sam-t sam-pia abhay-sam t-mish… id never expect ek showing all this to me on the serial.. AND this connection makes me feel all the more connected to ur story : )
Plz continue soon!! Love and luck- XO!
Originally posted by: missglam
Hey poco!
Awesome update !
Misha , abhay and abheer convo was nice ! But why didn't abhay remember mentioning his 666th birthday ? ?
Poor T! I felt so bad for her . . Sam was her last hope. . i know sam was hurt but how can he do this shameless act with her !
Wat is T going to do now?
And is abhay gonna turn his back on every1 after finding out the truth . . Even piya ??
Continue soon
TC . .
Originally posted by: minahil1997
such a depressing update poco !!!!!
the update was so sad... i never thought that sambhav would do such a thing to T ... he would be such voilent ... well i dont directly blame him, it was all due to the animal and voilence inside him... i feel really sad fr T , first she turned into a vampire against her feelings and now wen she had starting feeling fr sambhav , this is wat she got and yes, sambhav should be angry at himself fr doing this😡...abhay - abheer - misha convo was really exiting... misha is straight going into abheer's clutches... abheer is a total badass , a pain in life... and misha is already fallin fr him...bt overall the update was fantastic... the way u described sam and T's feelings was so perfect... misha- abhay- abheer convo was superb... u r a brilliant writer and i surely know how u hook ur readers to ur ff😳...i m now eagerly waiting fr dakh's party... love ur ff and continue soon🤗
Originally posted by: katiehiwatari
Abheer..!!!😡😡 omg.. !! that guy is so damn evil and Sam gave in to his tricks..🤢aah..😡😡 he is evil..!!! n poor Sam and T.. i feel so bad for them..😭😭 i liked the couple actually .. they were so cute.. bt nw... I really feel very bad for them..😭😭 bt ovrall.. awesome update poco..!!! lovd it.!! 😃