seemamary thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Loved it dear but it was a short update.
rsroopali thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
heheheee teja
n mmm ko koun bhul saktha haiii
im wondering geet has asked maan for a dance
n imagining dia's jugnu mama's dance done by maan
haiii i will faint right there
heheheee
i cnt stop laughinggg
n maan y r u nt romantic huh ??????
geet needs her gabru javan to b romantic
Tyro thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
nice part...

geet enjoying rain n as usual maan running away from it...😆

waiting for their dance..i hope he does dance...😳

continue soon...

thnx for PM...
mayurmaaneet thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hhahahh.. lmao.. omg.. hilraous yaar.. poor maan.. iss geet ne toh sahi mein maan ko kahan phasa diya.. lol.. nice part yaar.. continue sooon..
tonyahk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
hey Teju,

thanks for the KISS update yaar...hahaha...
do you want explanation for KISS...let me do it...you Kept It as Short and Sweet

loved it very much.

btw...thanks for free promotion of MMM in this thread...lol...just kidding yaar. seriously thank you so much for mentioning about MMM. i am so happy

so you are going to use Roops' VM for the rain dance as a dream sequence...wow...great idea...it is such a beautiful VM...can't wait for that

btw...our Dia PMed me today.

she was out of country for few days.

now she is back. but having fever and she has hurt her leg. that is why she couldn't come to IF regularly.

she asked me to convey her regards to you. When you get time please send PM to her

143 dear,

Tonya

504887 thumbnail
awesome updt
loved d rain part
cont soon
thnx 4 d pm
maaneetsangel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awesome ...

thnx 4 d pm ...

continue soon ...
blueopal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey nice one yaar...
geet enjoying rain n maan admiring geet😉...nice...
looking fwd...

MystiqueDew thumbnail
Hey Teja ...🤗

HRU??? after a long time ...caught up with all latest updates.

In soap ...tyres were stolen ...here no spare tyre ...kya zamaan agaya yaar ...MSK is on road ...Btw I'm wondering how did MSK reached KM in soap too???

Agar Geet ye sae hai tho phir ek MM aur KM ll not be enough ...10 MM ll be required.

loved the updates!!!

143 Buddy
Dia
MystiqueDew thumbnail

Originally posted by: tonyahk

hey Teju,

thanks for the KISS update yaar...hahaha...
do you want explanation for KISS...let me do it...you Kept It as Short and Sweet

loved it very much.

btw...thanks for free promotion of MMM in this thread...lol...just kidding yaar. seriously thank you so much for mentioning about MMM. i am so happy

so you are going to use Roops' VM for the rain dance as a dream sequence...wow...great idea...it is such a beautiful VM...can't wait for that

btw...our Dia PMed me today.

she was out of country for few days.

now she is back. but having fever and she has hurt her leg. that is why she couldn't come to IF regularly.

she asked me to convey her regards to you. When you get time please send PM to her

143 dear,

Tonya

Thanks Tonya ...love u🤗