mandymore thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Update soon,,,,,wait nahi ho raha.
-Jyo- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey thanx for buddy request & pms
Now i am busy wit my exams, aft my exams for sure i ll read ur ff and reply u.
Hey hw can i address u !!! Wts ur name ???

Wow Amazin update luved it cant waite for the part thnx for the pm xxx

Miss-Riz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome updates just got round to read all parts really good ff :)
007jindal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Oh marvee its such a marvellous ff. Just completed reading all the part. Gosh its so amazing
jnawaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
haw! how did i miss part 11? 😲...i thought i was caught up...but apparently not...it worked out though...now i have something to read while im at work 😉
Part 11
"its okay to hold hands and STUFF"...just what stuff is Mrs. Khurana reffering to? 😆...lol...aam ka achar...that is the usual culprit isnt it...ha ha...thats what gave my bhabi away to us...she just kept coming over and asking for achar..we were like...daal mein kuch kaala hai...and sure enough...😳...and OMG!! they did not just...errm...i dont wanna say the words lest i get warned for vulgar language...but they totally did...tauba tauba...woh bhi with clothes on...these two are something else...why not just go the full way 😉...
Part 12
Geet hasnt seen Maan at work...and she thinks hes a "nicey nicey" boss...oh wow...is she in for a rude awakening!! 😆...and haila...her dad died...that was a twist...hmm...lets see how this brings a change in their relationship? vaise maan's pain in geet's pain...killer!
JAZ
JayaR thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
OMG Marvee...what a twist...but I kind of had guessed it that u might get one of her parent killed...instead of Maan's mother...

Now I hope this will get them close ...
Edited by JayaR - 14 years ago
libra25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hi

are we getting an update>>>>>>
plz plz plz
sarzah thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Awesome!!!
Continue soon.😊
teju2292 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
that was wonderful
it made my eyes wet...
thanks for such an update
precap is interesting maaneet in same bed...hmmm
hoping for happy update this time dear...