Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
New Time Slot
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Congratulations SRK National Award
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
22 years of Hungama
Rate episode 62: "Officer Purvi's Narrow Escape"
Originally posted by: tanya_vi
That was one super cool update! Thank God for sending Pawan uncle at this juncture. I am sure he'll guide Maan through this all. Can't wait to read the reactions of a very jealous Geet!!
BTW, all the very best for your exams dear. Go ahead and crack it!!😊
Originally posted by: lil.mizz.smexii
AWESOME!
ahaha wow Pavan uncle's suggestion LOL
superb part. 👏👏loved it. thanks for the pm. continue soon.
so sweet...i just love this lawyer ungle...
awesome update...pawan and daadima's pyaar bhi kithna pure hai...ma shabd padne me hi behuth khushi ho rehi thi...maan ko lover bulana tho behuth hi sweet tha..."Show her the power and depth of your love Maan. There is nothing in this world that can beat the power of love. Don't you dare let go of love that is closely nurtured in your heart," wowww super dialogue...best of luck 4 u r exams...
Originally posted by: PerfectYaRav
Madhu 🤗...awesome update...the starting was scary...really though Maan has given up...hated to see him so down...loved the talk he had with his lawyer uncle...waiting to see how u and Maan will change our Geet...waiting for her to say this 😍...Thank u for this lovely update and PM...really appreciate the effort ...All the best for your exams...we will be waiting...Love u sooo much ❤️
Originally posted by: zaara2212
awesome Madhu and thank you for the pm 😊
yes i understand that geet's life has taken such a turn that she has stopped trusting people, but i think she should atleast give a chance to her marriage
hmm waiting for maan's game 😉
superb update. pawan uncle is amazing person. his n maans convo was superb. pawan saying maan to make geet fall for him etc was awesome. Mow geet b ready. all the best for ur xms.
Originally posted by: zohafarheen
amazing update
love it
thanx for pm
awesome part
Originally posted by: jasraj123
nice update
pls continue
Awasome update
Just came across your FF...read few parts...amzing...
Feeling sleep now...will read the reminder of the parts...tomm...or the day after...add me to ur pm.thanks
Originally posted by: abinash079
awesome update
loved it
lawyer uncle gave new hope to maan
Originally posted by: -Prithi-
awesome part
thanks for the pm
continue soon
Originally posted by: tushti-kiran
Maan is really very lucky to have so good,trust worthy,loving and caring people around him that is why he knows what is love and trust...but Geet never got it so she don't know...
amazing update...thanx for pm
eagerly waiting to know what Maan will do to gain Geet's love and trust...
Originally posted by: megh_piyashi
fab update dear...
Originally posted by: angel_mew
love da update very very much...
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
Let's me introduced the Characters Ritik Raheja (Arjun Bijlani) : A very rich business tycoon and elder brother of Ranveer and Ragini Ranveer
Meri Aashiqui Ho Tum( You are my love)Part 1 Thank you my dearest friend Sydell for the beautiful cover page. I dedicate this SS to mili_ai who...
Hey there, readers , Just a quick note: I wanted to let you know that since the old module is now locked, I've created a new one for you. You...
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik