M_shithy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Muski add me to your PM list
Niharika.Nair thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 9
Inka rootna-manane ka tareeka toh badi sweet hai😊 I love arranged marriages now😉
virens thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Sweet and romantic update... Continue soon di
imaastha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Luvd da update. ..
Finally geet told dat she likes him...:-D
Precap...geet angry again.. :-O
Cont soon..
XOXO
nisharoyce thumbnail
sweet update
but why did she tell i like u
she should have said i love u na
& what did they eat
this maan is desi type or what
c mon yaar give longer updates
love u

Gurlygirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice update!!! OMG geet went to park widout her sawal bt thnx to maan n his jacket so cute na i jst love it...
Cont soon
cyberprincess thumbnail
woow muskaan, please give an update soon!
JayaR thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Oh ho...why are u crying Muskan...

See...I'm one of your sincere fan...I always do make a point to come and comment...so dont worry abt people who dont comment on ur FF... just be happy that u have us...for ur support...

ok now enough of my baashan...back to comments...

I was really worried that these two will again end up in a fight and misunderstanding...but thanks to Geet that she spoke...and thanks to Maan that he decided to meet her...and they sorted it out...

namita25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
superb part...
loved the Geet expressed her felings...
continue soon
maanujaanu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
too of fighting n misunderstanding
luved d update
brilliant work