SahSah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OMG that was hilarious...poor guys
awesome update
jazzerette thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
That was a fun bachelor party!! Poor guys are so dead!
namita25 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
lolz...I just love Geet...she is tooo much...
thanks a ton for this part...loved it to the core.
--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Haha That's so funny. Still laughing.🤣 Funny update.Girls has fully taken revenge.
DrashtiDhamiNo1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hahahahahah
ROFL at your update
really funny
loved the plan the girls made to get back at the boys
im pretty sure that they wont mess with them anymore
i also loved how geet and the others did that bet on
who would batter the other first
me too agreed with geet that maan would start the fight
and so he did!!
poor arjun... it wont be pleasent the next time he meets them
either way he would get bruised
looking forwad to the next part
cont soon please
thanks for the pm!! :D
maankigeet4ever thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
LOLZZZ🤣...that was so funny...he he...jokes...loved the girls' revenge on the guy for having such a party...it was damn funny...
poor arjun is about to get in trouble...
-afsha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Fab updates
Loved them
Loved how Maan got Geet her family back
Gurvinder had very big reason to leave them
Rajji is fab
Tehi same lik serial
Nandini leaked all thgs abt bachlor party
Ky haal hua unka hahahahaha
Loved it
Bechara Arjun uske liye ek taraf khai toh ek taraf kuwa hai hehehe
Haldi shaadi se pehle hoti hai
Next day we hav shaadi
mrs.msk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Before you guys read. I want to address a serious issue...

Recently, there has been a lot of bashing and fights over IF regarding copying fan fics and /or ideas. I just want to make a statement as I don't want any trouble in the future: Whenever I write update it is usually at the last minute. The minute I sit down on my computer, any ideas that come to me I pen it down. I have told many before and it is just surprising that many of my last minute ideas come out good 😆...I don't plan my updates ahead of time (although I should) but I don't..so if you guys see any lines or certain things that I used in my fan fics that you guys have read before it DOES NOT mean that I copied from anyone...It would be just coincidental that the ideas match...

Am sure you guys have noticed when reading all of my fan fics I try to use songs that I think are unique or scenes that no one wrote before (at least I think) and try to bring freshness with Maan's character and with my fan fics.

I am not pointing fingers at anyone..I just want to clear everything out right now because I really don't want any trouble in my fan fics...I enjoy making you guys laugh/cry and I love reading your guys funny comments as well.

There is only so much MODS can do and it wouldn't be right to blame the MODS for not taking any action.

P.S. I have a request from everyone: PLEASE PLEASE let me know if someone is coping my fan fic or are using my lines/ideas...I write ONLY FOR YOU GUYS! 😳

Being totally random to cheer up the mood😳: You guys had a glimpse of my music list in this fan fics in fact in my other fan fics as well...ALL of the songs that I mentioned in my fan fics are my favorite songs or the songs that were stuck in my head that I had to share it with you guys. (had to let you guys know 😆)

READ NOTE AT THE END OF THE UPDATE...

Chapter 47

Geet was very excited that today was the big day. She couldn't wait to get married and be with Maan. As she was getting ready for Haldi Ceremony, Pinky and Meera barged into her room. Both were laughing among each other. Geet looked at them weird.

Geet: What happened?

Meera (while laughing): Have you seen the boys? They look so funny with their black eyes

Pinky: I know and Arjun bhai he has been hiding from all three of them (Geet laughs)

Geet: that's what they get for messing with us. Must say Dadima gave us awesome plan they had no idea what hit them (All laughed...Dadima entered the room)

Dadima: Why are you all three laughing?

Geet: We were thinking about the plan you gave us. The guys had to walk back home with a current wrapped around their waist

Dadima: Of course it had to worked. You know I played so many pranks on Maan's Dadaji, he used to yell at me for everything. He was exactly like Maan khudus but that's what I loved about him. You know when I look at you Geet, you remind me of myself when I was younger.

Geet (hugs Dadima) Thanks Dadima

Dadima: Alright, now let's get you ready for the ceremony...
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Vicky looked sad as he watched Maan getting ready for his haldi ceremony...Maan looked at Vicky

Maan: Why are you sitting all sad?

Vicky: It has been three days since that incident and not once did Meera look at me. I thought I could pacify her but she is so stubborn.

Maan: I know what you mean even Geet is the same. I thought she would feel bad about my black eye but instead she just laughs at me

Vicky: I feel bad for Adi though, Pinky told him not to keep at least 10 ft distance. I am glad ours didn't tell us to do that

Maan; I know...but gotta admit I loved the surprise..I wouldn't mind doing another bachelor party just for their dance again

Vicky: you must be crazy! I am never going to attend any parties again. Today, meera is not talking to me who knows next time Meera will end up giving me a divorce.

Maan: Stop acting up. They can't live without us

Vicky: My Meera she used to be so innocent now she is spoiled thanks to Geet

Maan (turned to look at him): What do you mean? How did Geet spoil her?

Vicky: Come on you could tell Geet must've influenced Meera. I know usually Meera doesn't go a minute without talking to me. But I can tell that she has Geet as the teacher for all this things

Maan: ohh yeah how do you know that Meera isn't that type of a person?

Vicky: ohh please have you seen Meera. She is so naive and innocent, whereas, Geet she is crazy and always looking for different plots to take revenge. Do you have any idea how much she tortured me with that stupid dog of hers? I don't know how you are going to survive with her after marriage. (he shakes his head)

Maan (angry) Vicky if you say one of thing against Geet then I will be forced to punch you on your another eye; then you will be walking around with two black eyes

Vicky: ohh yeah I dare you...(he gets up to toward Maan)

Maan; I would love to but I don't want to spoil my hands by touching you

Vicky (angry): you little (Maan puts his hands up like a boxer just when Vicky was about to punch him...but Nakul came in time to call them down for the ceremony...both smiles at Nakul and puts arms around each other pretending that everything is fine...)

Vicky: You are lucky you are saved warna (he shows his muscles to Maan..)

Maan (roles up his sleeves to him his muscles): warna kya

Vicky: nothing...I am sparing you..now lets go...by the way where is Arjun?

Maan (smiled): He is hiding from us..but don't worry he is coming today Dadima called him

Vicky: I can't wait to punch him for snitching on us

Maan: me either...Vicky put your sunglasses on before we go.

Vicky: right...I forgot. I don't want people to know (both went down with their sunglasses on hiding their black eyes)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Maan and Vicky went up to Dadima who was busy instructing the workers on what to do...

Dadima: Maan and Vicky what are you guys doing here? You guys have to do preparation on the other side behind that partition

Vicky: why? (Looking at Meera who was busy decorating)

Dadima: Because guys have to be separate from girls. (Maan and Vicky both looked at each other sad)

Maan: Ok...by the way Dadi where is Arjun? (he gave evil smile to Vicky)

Dadima: ohh yeah I forgot..He is with Geet over there...

Maan: Ok I will go right now and take him with me

Vicky: yeah you do that. I have to talk to Meera about something...(He went near Meera, when Meera saw him she started moving away...Vicky held her saree palu like a little boy following his mom. All the girls started giggling seeing this. Meera pulled on her saree palu being embarrassed...She looked at Vicky who gave her a pleading look...he mouthed am sorry to her but she turned around and walked away smiling)

Maan (went toward Geet. He saw Arjun talking with her): Arjun what are you doing here..come we have to go (Arjun went behind Geet knowing what the guys were going to do him once alone)

Geet: He will not go anywhere.

Maan: Why?

Geet: Because we need him here..

Maan: He is my brother I need him there...Come on Arjun lets go

Geet: No. He will not go

Maan: Arjun come with me now...(Maan was behaving like a dad calling Arjun who was in a lot of trouble..both Geet and Maan kept arguing back and forth until Dadima broke their fight)

Dadima: Seriously, you guys are about to get married tonight and you are guys are fighting on this day. I wonder how you guys are going to live after marriage

Maan: Dadima look I am telling Arjun to come with us

Dadima: Arjun Maan is right you have to go to

Arjun (scared): but Dadima woh

Dadima: I don't want to hear anything. Go..I want everything done on time...

Maan: Come Arjun let's go. Vicky, Adi and everyone is waiting for you (He puts his arm around Arjun's shoulder. Arjun gives helpless look to Geet.)

Precap: Marriage...

The reason I didn't show marraige in this episode is beacause I want to make their marraige special like in Walk to Remember 😳

Note: It looks their like they are finally going to be one soon.

so...

Do you want me to continue this fan fic? OR end this fan fic after their marriage? Give me honest opinion..if you guys think you are getting bored and want me to end it then I will or if you want me to continue on for laughter or for whatever reason..I will continue on...
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Link to: Chapter 48

Edited by mrs.msk - 14 years ago
jazzerette thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Loved the update!

You bring in full-on masti and fun ...and I love the interactions between all the characters the way you show them.

Awaiting eagerly for the next part!