amazing update
The precap is scaring me 😲
hope he really doesn't shoot himself
Cont soon Xx...
Thx 4 the pm
mish123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i m d biggest fan of ur ff. u r too gud.
plz add me in ur pm list.
mish123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
waitng for next update 😊
RukhluvMaan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow,..wow.,
the TRUTH IS OUT....
Love it... Aah.that kiss ...!! Hehehehe....
OH IM SCARED ABOUT MAAN,
HE IS FEELING.GUILTY...
Loved geets work.. She did a great job,..
OMG,. That story was so different and so touchy...
Oh What do u do dear.. U know about more than alot.hehehehe...
Love the update... And theway u did ur work.. Amazing..
nahtani88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
congrats on the new thread
both parts are superb
cont soon
Edited by nahtani88 - 14 years ago
avantika_singh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
amazing yaar
precap sounds interestin
plz continueeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee plz plz plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
sanu3108 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
4 mins to 10 as per IST ... update time 😃
JayaR thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
that was a beautiful update......

widows of the martyr soldiers......their life is the worst affected........ really love that part.....

and precap is quite scary...... but Maan mar gaya toh kahani khatam ho jayegi.... so im positive kuch nahi hoga.....for a change Geet will bcum ACP and will save Maan.....
-memorable- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

so emotional😭

finaly ACP admitted he is in love with his wify⭐️
he is in guilt but still khadus,still thinking of his reputation😛
but great to know that he realizes the truth
& geet is so understanding👏
P.S.- ye khadus rota bhi hai !!!!!!!!1
Edited by agmaneet - 14 years ago
monikaseth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏wowo hamari mirchi pahuch gaye apne bhuddhu ke paas le aaye ussko wapas awesome thanks a lot for this part👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 ...

So you are making fun with us so sweet 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆i am just going to pm you you send it thanks a lot agle update jaldiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
👏
👏