Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
too late... i read it already😆Originally posted by: aashluvsmaan
oye teri..likhte likhte bahoot lamba ho gaya.....mai delete karne jaa rahi hu!!
Originally posted by: euphoric
hi.. muskan right?Yep . . .
Thanks for the lovely comments😃i should be thanking you for the heart wrenching update . . . but it was amazingyup... Maan is letting his ego take over his logical sense... but isn't it typical 'Maan' ish😆 he has always been like this... and i fear there is more to come k so i guess next tym i should be prepared with a bucket and tissues... but then he'll start his introspection he better😆... Anu is a darling... more brains than him i agreegirls have more brain . . . that is a fact i hope no guy is around and of course Arzoo😆 the past would be out in 1-2 updates... wanted to bring it out in this one itself but then it would have become too heart wrenchingek baar mein jakta bardaah ho jata hai . . . instalments are way more diff to handle😭... so thought would let it out in next one... u r right... truth will hurt him more than ever now... u'll see the conspiracy behind Rano-Mohinder's death too😊
u must b wondering what am i doing on IF at 7 in the morning........ i got fed up of studying so tym passing........ i am back with a guess although nothing is left for me to guess but anyway......here it is...... so....... is like this...... maan saw her getting marries, strome off, geet saw him, she was hurt he didnt question her, she managed to run away somehow.......... and first thing she did was call him, his cell was with nandita n she told her abt the engagement...... which even he didnt know abt......... right that is where the not telling him the truth comes in earlier she never got a chance to tell him anything as may that 🤬 brij had locked her up in the house...... i m defo right this tym........ haina di ............. 😆
btw u missing me na ........🤗Originally posted by: Teenage.dream
😭 MAAN!! UGH! I knew it!! I knew something like that was coming on Geet's way.. I understand that Maan is hurt but still.. Geet was right abt him not questioning about the whole thing.. HE should've asked her.. HE should've questioned her, but no HE didn't do it! Gossshh! Sooo rude he was.. 😕
And I presume It wasn't accident.. rather Brij killed her parents.. 😡UGH! Poor sould lost her everything.. And now Maan calls their moments a mistake.. A MISTAKE!! Gossh dude.. He'll be soo much pain when he founds out the truth.. Which I hope comes infornt og Maan ASAP!!
But Mindblowing Update Sonia.. Just Superb!! Beautifully written...👏
Continue soon.. 😃
Thanks Raman😃Originally posted by: raman1921
Very nice update sonia the pain in both eyes i hope if geet resigns she tells him evthing i hope MU is over soon.........
Raman
Originally posted by: Dansindiadans
Maan is to harsh with geet, pl let him new the truth fast pl
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...
[NOCOPY] Cover credits to Shibani aka oh_nakhrewaali P R O L O G U E The whole house was decorated like a bride. The lights were shimmering,...