Hey i like ur ff do update soon
basicquestion1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MaanEET_FAN

even i was thinking abt the same arzoo😉
i think some thing is fishy there.. na?..😉
oh gosh...
the more i m reading... the more i want!...
suchamoroni hav become!..
real hasty creature!!

@arzoo do u write too?

Remember the part whn it said ... He took out all the hangers... My
heart just stopped pumping... N the fact that keeps his room so clean that nobody
really needs to touch his things...
Oh me n writing r so far apart. Reading is all I'm capable off.
What about u?
OfTheHeart thumbnail
Bluffmaster IF Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: basicquestion1

Remember the part whn it said ... He took out all the hangers... My
heart just stopped pumping... N the fact that keeps his room so clean that nobody
really needs to touch his things...
Oh me n writing r so far apart. Reading is all I'm capable off.
What about u?

yeah.. i write too.. but its just.. u know.. all crapy things!😆
NoorFatima thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
amazing update
hai.. meray maan geet saath may kitnay cute lagtay hay 😆
i'm really lovin this FF
thanx for the update..
it was a reqlly cute and lovely update.. rahul goin to loo was 🤣
do cont soon
love
Noor
maaneetsangel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awesome ...

thnx 4 d pm ...

continue soon ...
RageOfAnAngel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Oh god !!! This was hilarious 😆 I actually LOVED a whole lot of lines
"
This is pinky promise...!!...and she grabbed his hand making a pinky promise 🤣

Switch off your phone...she said in a panic voice trying to snatch the cell from his hand...!!
What are you doing handa...?...leave my hand...he spat...!!
No...your phone is bringing earthquake...!! ... 🤣
What...??...Are you out of your mind...?...he said and then thought...'maan why are you even asking...ofcourse she is...she is drunk...'...!! ... 🤣
No...see the floor is shaking with the vibration of your phone...she pointed her finger towards the floor...!! ... 🤣
The driver silently start driving...
Khurana
Hmm
Ghar aaya
Nahi
She paused and again started...
Ghar aaya
Nahi
Maan was patiently answering the same question again and again trying hard to keep his cool but geet was no were near stopping...
Ghar aaya
Nahi
Ghar aaya
Nahi
Ghar aaya
Nahi
Ghay aaya
Nahi
Ghar... 🤣
Hey khurana...come here and look...the trees are running.. " 🤣

Oh god , these parts were so funny 🤣 But the humor did in no way decrease intense undercurrents between the 2 esp. Maan 👍🏼
His constant immense turmoil to fall weak in every moment with Geet was described perfectly 👏
Geet was adorable 😛; such a kiddo , did not even realize the effect she had on Maan , just being her cute , kiddish self 😳
The way Maan took care of her clearly shows how much Geet means to him ⭐️
Rahul... 🤣, serves him right 😈

Loved the entire update , right mix of love & comedy 👍🏼
Fab part , loved it & thanks for pm ... 😊

Edited by drashsree100 - 14 years ago
princess.rocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
this was awesome
fantastic fabulous
loved it sooo much

for the upate