~Kashish~
part 19
He coolly grabbed her hand closer - we both don't want kids now.
All of them looked at them in disbelieve, more taunting look to Geet.
She short a stern glare to him & snapped her hand away. She was really pissed off. He didn't know why she was angry.
On their way back he tried speak she shot a stern look. He kept quiet
she shouted - why did u say we both didn't want kids
he braked the car suddenly & looked at her awe.. u didn't tell me u want babies
she snapped - as if I say & u will accept it
he changed the gear - u never know
Geet - exactly my point U never know
Maan - kya bol rahi ho?
Geet - now all these ladies will call mama & Daadi & tell them that I don't want kids because my job stuff
Maan - FISH
Geet - aur kal subha ek ke baad ek calls
Maan - lekin tumhe kyun
she rolled her eyes
Maan - ok I understand, they can't ask me so they will pester u
she was fuming. She fished her purse & took her phone & switched it off at once.
Maan - I am sorry mujhe nahi pata tha.. aise bolne se aise hota hain, I will be careful next time.
She wondered next time!!! wat was he planning attending family dinners with her. Wat is cooking in his mind.
It was 4 in the morning, Maan sat in the couch making another drink for himself wearing just his shorts . He had spent the better part of the evening making love to her. Why was he still filled with so much of restlessness. Why did he still craving to go in there & start all over again.
His fingers tapped on the slim glass. He closed his eyes & gulped down the drink & threw his head back on the couch resting on the rim some sensation, some thoughts played on his mind which he couldn't relate to.
He knew she was there even before he saw her. He instantly opened his eyes & saw her standing at the corridor wearing his white shirt, her face looked flushed with the long love making they had. her curly long hair, that fell nicely in front on either side of her shoulder. How could she still appeal to him, he wondered. He swallowed deeply & poured another drink for himself.
He felt her hand on his shoulder.. he felt a tension instantly coil around. What was about this women that drove him to this extent that made him to forget every thing but his need to fold himself into her, to claim her mind, body & soul when she was already his. He couldn't think of any other person who had moved him so much, forget about women. Something strange warning him to stop himself, but he least wanted to listen now.
He put his drink down & held her wrist puller her until she lay across his lap. Her elbow hit the glass filling the room with the shattering sound of the braking glass & shattering pieces.
Geet - Kya huwa itne khoyen koyen kyun ho?
He remained silent & watched her face. There was nothing special. Her features where as beautiful as any other beautiful girl. Lekin jab woh hasti, jab woh bolti..OMG ...when she moaned his name Maan.. her beauty was incomparable.
She ran her hand in his head - kaise kashish hain
kashish..he thought.. the word was so apt.. kaise kashish hain jo har waqt har ghadi ghare rahti. Kashish that always tempting his senses. Challenging his control.
She leaned forward & kissed him..OMG ..her kiss was unbelievably sweet. He kissed her back not controlling himself. Soon they were both gasping for breath. She repositioned herself, sliding her leg on either side. She slipped her hand around his neck & rested her nose against his. Laughing silently..
Geet - I am afraid I am falling in love with you Mr Khurana.
His heart contracted, all this was happening too fast. Beyond his imagination. He grasped her hips & lifted her to lie on the couch. He stood on his knees, pushing her on the couch with one hand pulling the shirt away spreading her legs bearing her to his hungry gaze.
They have spent quiet long hours on the bed, surely his hunger for her should have been long filled. Yet he wanted her as if for the first time, he was all hard & aching to be in her. He could take from her everything, he would give her such pleasure tonight that she wouldn't even notice her loss but who was losing it was the question here.
He lifted her so that she was half sitting and half lying across his couch. He started with her mouth, kissing her deep and long until she groaned and arched against him. He moved across her cheek and down her throat. This was the first place he lingered. Sucking her ever so slowly through her very skin so that he wouldn't leave any love-bite but eventually did. Her groans turned to whimpers. Maan moved again across her curves, lingering merely giving pleasure. He moved downwards as he gently parted her,
Maan began to rub and stroke. He had her writhing within moments, driving her to the edge of her climax as he buried his fingers deep inside her... seeing her moan increased the desire in him. His hard-on throbbed & burned with need to bury himself inside of her. But he had no protection on him. It was in the bedroom.
And they were in the living room..where he wanted to be alone..with his drinks & she invaded his privacy..haunting him.. wondering when was it last he had his privacy after she has come into his life. Her kashish has always haunting him. She got up to meet his gaze..he pushed her down..like he would just lose it anytime, just seeing her come. He could have carried her back to the room..but he didn't want to, he wanted her, he wanted to feel her the way he has never felt any other women before. He undid his pants & entered. She shivered as he touched her like never before. He waited for her to adjust & entered a rhythm which was exclusively theirs. He was claiming her deep, again & again to ecstasy.
Thanks guys for all ur love & support...
hope u like this update as well
Please please do comment
Love
muskan
Edited by muskanp - 14 years ago