OMG.................

-De.De- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago

OMG....I really don't believe...Kshitij has replyed my mail....

I'm on the moon...

gosh I'm soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hap[py..........

nightangel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Day_Dreamer

OMG....I really don't believe...Kshitij has replyed my mail....

I'm on the moon...

gosh I'm soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hap[py..........

wow..............bingoooooooooooo bingooooooooooooooooo👏

if u can share with us dhn we r vary happy ...we also come with u on dh moooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnn..😛

of course if u want!!!!!!😊

vffgfh thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
day dreamer all kshitij fans will be eager to know that mail what did u mailed n what did he replied
ofcourse if u want to share
plzz post it in kkusum forums coz it will be more easy to see for everyone
its ur wish to share the mail or not
thanks
Pachu.P thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome yaar!!!....congrats!!!...if u don't want...u can PM me what he wrote to u!!! 😉
-De.De- thumbnail
Ok wait i'll just paste it up here...just bare with me..
-De.De- thumbnail
My e-mail:
Hi Amit je..How r u? First of all millions of thanks
> for answering my question, hope you remembered my
> question, Love at first sight? remember now. My name
> is Ikra and I'm 16 yrs old, I live in UK. And I'm
> your biggestttttttttt fan. Firstly I want to say,
> you are just mind blowing, amazing, I just loved
> your performance in kkusum.I just fall for you when
> first time I saw you in kkusum. I just love your
> performance, your style and your eyes. yours and
> askha's chemistry in kkusum is just mind blowing...i
> just love your jodi... you and Askha Rocks...Heavan
> made couple...you are my fav. Tv star forever. I'm
> your greatest fan. I just admire you forever. My
> only dream is to meet you once in my life. And you
> know what Amit je we have so much in common like:
> My fav color: WHITE so is your's
> My fav actor: AMITABH so is your's
> MY fav Actress: SRIDEVI so is your's
> MY fav Vacation spot : LONDON so is your's
> MY fav Song: SUN ZARA so is your's
> MY fav Singer: KISHORE KUMAR so is your's
> (my fav song sang by KISHOR je is MERE mehboob)It's
> it great..I'm when I knoew we so much in common I
> just feel like I'm on 7th sky. I'm so happy. Amit je
> I always prayed for your success and I always will,
> because you are no.1 and you are part of my life.
> may you always win and achieve your goals and your
> all dreams come true. GOD BLESS YOU
> BEST OF LUCK.. for your future...
> Maybe you'll not remember me but I'll always
> remember you.
>
> Agar zindagi rahi aur kismat mein howa toh aik din
> aapse mulaquaat zaroor hogi....
>
> Hope you read my e-mail...TAKE CARE...and Allah
> Hafiz

AMIT'S REPLY:

hi ikra,

thanks a lot for ur best wishes & all the
prayers for me. wish u lot of success & happiness. yes
!! some day we shall surely meet !!

love & best wishes

amit
Edited by Day_Dreamer - 19 years ago
nightangel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
wow dreamer 😛 😛 dht's so sweet...... he is so straight forward person...omg.....dht's amazing!!! 👏 👏 soon i'll also try let's see how he replies... 😳

-De.De- thumbnail

Originally posted by: nightangel

wow dreamer 😛 😛 dht's so sweet...... he is so straight forward person...omg.....dht's amazing!!! 👏 👏 soon i'll also try let's see how he replies... 😳

mujhe toh uuss din ka inteizaar hai jab hum millenge...😃

pink sky thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
what is his email ID I mean kshitiji's