i m curious to know what she want to discuss eith him....
thanks for quick pm
continue soon
waiting for next .....
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
How quickly time changes
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Originally posted by: ranjnanarang
Now this is not fair Opti you are learning the trik now i an dying to know what is that she wanted to discuss with Maan. gosh this was so beautiful and Maan eating the Kheer not bad at all.
Now I want to see hoe Dev and NT react to the situation.Maan talking to the baby was the best part of this update indeed it was beautiful. SO he is taking charge completely.Please post the next part soon and thanks for considering my request and not minding it. 😊
Wow!!!
You are on a update spree!!!
Nice part
Continue soon!!!
Dont do this Opti, I am getting used to it. Now you would be in problem if you dont update daily.
BTW, I simply loved the way Maan talked to the baby. I couldn't help visualizing GC, DD and Anju in the part where Maan's non verbal communication fails with Geet and Dadi understands and drives Geet to their room. I just went back to your older FFs and finished reading Strangers and reconciliation in one go. One word to describe "splendid". I know its a long way to go in this FF, curiosity drives me to know if Maaneet are going to have Ishaan or sahana.
Originally posted by: shivangi783
Loved the last two updates.
Amazing!Wedding part was too good.I liked the promises you included during the pheras, even if you took it from net.And the latest part was again awesome.Loved the way Maan talked to his baby before expressing his love to Geet.BTW can you give me the links for your older FF's and one-shots?Please PM the links if possible.
I'm updating every day because I wanted to put down my thoughts as they were occurring me to me but I'm warning you that I may not always be able to update on a daily basis. So be forewarned.
Thanks for liking this update and my earlier fics. Those fics were originally written on Michi and those days I was into serious writing. Now I've lost that touch and just jot down whatever strikes me from time to time. Have no preconceived plot. In fact, as the story progresses I may be lifting many parts from my mammoth Michi fics and improvising them to suit Maaneet. As to what would Geet have, what would like her to have?
Waiting with bated breath for the next part..........update soon!
Originally posted by: Meetu_Anu
Opti
Jaan.🤗..u write so so so so so so welll.....i wish you could have been in Geet creative team Jaan😒
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...