update soon...😃
monika1992 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
ROFL.its awesome n cont soon
namita25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
beautiful update...had gala time reading it.

zunaiba5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
thnx 4 pm

geet will go wid maaan

do continue
Remya_Pillai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awesum part...
i cant believe dat maan can speak ds much..!!!
but wat hapnd in the past..

sehrish79 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Lol it was awesome
Loved It
..CountingStars thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ananya95

awesome updt
lovely
hayyyeee maan is so dreamy n geet is too naughty
loved the "phirse maan telling" session
awww they were married when children
he kissed n was lost but geet being geet had to ruin that
dat window rolling part was hilarious
so date ahem ahem anythinh HAWWTTT?
ah? the precap: anything new??
cont soon!

Thank Youu🤗
Frustration Se Mera Haal Kharaab Ho Raha Thaaa!!😭 Finally Managed To Post It!!😆
Hmm Date...Umm...😉😉Keep Guessing😉KUCH Toh Hogaa😳
The Pre-Cap Is...You Could Say...HIS Way Of "Making Her Come To The Date"😆😉
Uff Will Update ASAP But Damnnn I Haven't Completed My Assignments Yet! Maybe AFTER That...But I'll Try To Be Quick😳

Sadiie x

Originally posted by: meena..

hi sadiee

awesome dear
loved it
cont soon
luv u🤗

Heyy Meena🤗
Thank You So Muchh!!
Thora Childish Hai Par I'm Getting Theree!😆
Will Do 😛
Luv You Too🤗

Originally posted by: anshra

loved it sooo much sadie
u rock gal
it was great
fab
awesome
and now i am more greedy than ever
plz or likh na sadie
i cant wait
i am very impatient when it comes
to updates
so i want more
and more
and more
hey i dedictaed my update
to u for becoming dazzler
sacred sin update number
do check
luv ya
take care

Uff Dii🤗🤗
Beautiful Comment!! Thank Youuu For The Praises!!😆
Uff Phirse Dii!! Haayyeee Abh Main Kya Karoon? Update Jaldi Nai Ho Paati Because I Get Tangled In Other Stuff😭
But Will Try To Update Fast!😳
And!🤗Yesss I Became A Dazzlerr!!!!!And Thank You For That🤗
Luv Youu Too!!

Originally posted by: megh_piyashi

god yaar sadiie 😕 finally tune update kar diya yaar 😛 coming to the update it was awesome 👏 haye i just loved it very very much yaar 😍

Haaye Mishu🤗 Teen Din Se I Was Angry!😡 Update Post Hi Nai Ho Raha Thaaa😭
Then FINALLY I Did!😆
And Thank Youu Buddy!!
Will Try To Update Jaldi But No Promises! My Schedule Is Becoming Very Tough Now!
Thank You Again 🤗