mrk-1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
wow awsome yaar.... loved it ... maan stated knowing something about her ... i guess they ll soon understand each other soon ....
blueopal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey nice update dear...........
i wanna more updates...............for me one update was not enough............
looking fwd.............

namita25 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
superb update Keyama.....
loved the way geet yelled at Maan for deleting her scores....
n this Dadi is too good....she wnats geet to get married to Maan and is leaving no stone unturned in convincing Geet's dad....

-afsha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Geet was really fab
Agar uska bas chalta toh she wuld hav punched Maan but she culdnt
Liked how Dadi is back on making Geet her bahu
Maan got new side to c of Geet
Loved how he is showing her sum facts
Want Geet to behave a lil maturely
Update soon
m-g19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
)hhmm very nice part, sooo nazdekya bar rahi hay,but yar geet iz rely blunt even maan sing kurrana seem afraid of hr some tm,but i lk it,do cont soon , cant wait 4 da next part ( hhhmm maan n geet alone han,wl expectng some thng fishy fishy😉 ) thnx 4 da pm. lv meena
basicquestion1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Ohhhh more than 30 pages of feedback on chapter 17. Do I need to tell u how cute it was? For a minute I thought may be chapter 18 is already up and I can't find it. Then I realized all these pages r full of comments ...... Awesome.
bpinky thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hey dear it ws amazing...i really liked it bt u knw i m upset cos u hv stopped at very bad place😭😭😭😭😭😭😭...now u hv made me think abt precap...u always do this to us...it's nt fair yar now i hv to wait till tomorrow for its updt n tomorrow i hv classes so i wont be able to come online till evning...OMG i hv to wait this long for next updt bt chalo ab as u wish sweety.....
i really like this part dear....lovd geet maan's fight regarding game...bt wht i lovd d most ws the words spoken by maan - now u vl have more time for me....hmm dal me kuchh kala he😆😆😆😆😆...n i also liked d fact tht though geet ws angry, she ws nt able to say anything to maan cos she really likes him....vicky caught large fishes hmm....bacchha dheere dheere bada ho raha he😉😉😉 😆😆😆😆...bt i liked tht dadi demanded geet's hand for maan frm her father bt her father's concern is also right knwing his daughter n her attitude...bt still he is waiting for maan to say something abt this n den he vl decide abt this matter...so i m happy tht aftr discussing vth bajaj, geet's father decided to leave decision on maan....n again maan n geet went for cannoying n i liked tht geet took initiative to talk vth him bt he is very straight forward n he told her clearly tht i dnt knw u n tht's why i dnt open up to u...n he is correct cos v cant open up to stranger though its different in geet's case cos she strtd liking him n tht's why she said evrything bluntly to him without thinking abt his reaction....n u ended it here bt precap is something which i told u earlier tht i wnt dem to be alone n here dey r gonna be alone so pls pls updt soon n i really wnt k this camping shud result into der closeness n whn dey go back to delhi maan shud say yes for marriage vth geet....😊😊😊😊😊 pls updt soon m waiting....
MsMovielover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awww i love this update... ohh love when he said now you have more time for me 🤣
please update soon
Hinal.94 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wow geet super pissed off but loved the reply maan gave her
preethia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
loved it....so slowly maan is getting to know geet and if they get to spend some more time together that wud b nice...and yippee the precap sounds awesome...cant wait for it.....